We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
429 N. Vineyard Ave., Ontario, CA 91764
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    61
    31
    14
    9
See reviews for
26
20
19
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

my husband and i stayed here a while back ago for a wedding in the area... it happened to be our anniversary too so having to go to Ontario we decided to make the best of it... however when wanting to use the bathtub that was filled with roses... no water came out.. turns out it was broken... they told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Fremont, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a couple of nights on our way back to the bay area. This is a nice hotel with modern decors in the room and the reception. The beds were firm and my sons liked it. Our room also had a very nice view of the mountain. The pool looked quite nice but unfortunately, it was extremely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver BC Canada
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
29 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location. Clean, fast check in. No complaints. Would stay again. Staff were helpful. Right the highway. Easy access, free parking. Great restaurants around the hotel. From fast food to some finer dining.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moraga, California
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Disappointed. They lost an expensive blouse I left in the room, and I had to call them a total of 5 times over the course of a week to inquire as to its whereabouts. Unprofessional. We used to like the place but the lack of customer service is astonishing. There are lots of other decent hotels around, including for Starwood... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our property. I am sorry that you did not receive a call back from lost and found within a timely manner. We do value our guests and I am sorry that you did not feel this after your stay. I will definitely look into this situation and make... More 

Palm Springs, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel in January, leaving a pretty decent review on Hotels.com since the hotel met my travel needs. However, my credit card was charged after I checked out of hotel for bottled water. Called the hotel and explained that I didn't use the water. Rather than immediately reverse the charge, which was very small compared to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. I am happy to hear that we met your expectations during your trip. I do apologize for the issues you faced with the water bottle charge, we would still be more than happy to take care of this for you. I will be sharing your review with our Housekeeping department and... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015 via mobile

We stayed two nights for a business meeting. The rooms had everything we wanted. Nice Starbucks coffee and tea plus free water bottles were available in the room. There was minimal noise from the neighbors and the room was very comfortable and clean. The only thing we would have liked is a refrigerator. We will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. I am happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations for your stay. Thank you for the suggestion for refrigerators, this is something I will look into. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

PP
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
81 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

Stayed hear for only one night. The place has a nice lobby with some free internet terminals. The rooms are average for a Sheraton. The bed is the standard Sheraton sleeper. The room size was about average at around 300 square feet. There is a Denney's within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our property. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We hope to be your choice hotel the next time you are in the Ontario area. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

My wife and I stayed here this month as we are members of SPG. The room appeared neat at first but upon a closer look, two of the four towels they gave us were torn and soiled...and.the sink was so old it was full of scratch marks. The top of the head board was covered in dust and the wall... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property. Thank you also for your loyalty to the Starwood program. I am sorry to hear that you experience issues with the cleanliness of our room. I will definitely follow up with my housekeeping manager in regards to these issues. We are excited about our upcoming room renovations. I also will... More 

Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015 via mobile

Have been to this hotel for several years to attend conference. The "average" rating is a low average as hotel is in decline. The degradation in the hotel infrastructure as well as some of the staff is very sad. Rooms are relatively clean but, the room I was in, had many problems: no hot water, shower pressure very poor and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect that of a Starwood property. We thank you for your loyalty to the program. We value your feedback and always strive to make our guests feel welcomed. We are excited about the room renovations we have scheduled in the coming... More 

Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

The service here is very good. The front desk attendants have always been very friendly, along with the housekeeping and the room service. I have stayed here three times already because it is one of the best hotels in the area at a good rate. The beds are comfortable and there is ample parking. It is right off the freeway... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alfonso T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It will be my pleasure to share your experience with my staff. We focus on customer service and your experience just solidifies what we strive for. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question