We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
Review This Hotel

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    8
    8
    13
    25
See reviews for
33
12
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (67)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Cameron Park, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Horrible!!! Dont stay here! We booked this hotel for two nights for a soccer tournament right across the street. Not worth the convenience of walking across the street. The beds are as hard as bricks. When I went to the office to see if they had an egg crate pad, which they didn't, the gal brought me into the linen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

The last thing we want to hear is that your room wasn’t clean upon your arrival and your bed was firm and uncomfortable. That is truly unacceptable. Concerning the marks you mentioned, we've spoken with our housekeeping staff and assure you that a situation like this won’t happen again.We will also additionally send a crew to do something about the... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

Awful from start to finish. Made reservation for two rooms via the phone months prior to our actual stay. Had to go over reservation about 5x. Almost thought we were discussing rocket science. Was quoted a price which the gentleman confirmed with us several times and provided confirmation numbers for our reservations. When we arrived after our long flight from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Carrie, we're sorry we missed the mark -- from start to finish. The last thing anyone would want after a long, coast-to-coast flight is to have their reservations messed up upon arrival. I would especially like to apologize for the communication issues with my staff, concerning your room, and will make sure it gets cleared up. We really want to... More 

Bellingham, Washington
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I stayed at the Executive Inn and Suites on a recent work trip... it was one of the last rooms available in town that was in the price range our company allows. The room was a bit outdated with the mesh hanging above the bed and old fabric counch. It had a huge T.V. which was a bonus, but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Glad to know you liked the affordability of our Inn, Matt, but I wish you'd have been more comfortable during your stay. Our beds tend to be on the firmer side, but we could've worked to find a way to make it more cozy for you. That said, we hope you'll give us the opportunity to do so next time... More 

Linlithgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We arrived very late with three kids, the staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The rooms were very spacious, beautiful and well catered. The breakfast was plentiful and the pool really nice. Basically, a very nice hotel with amazing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

It's wonderful to hear that our team did a great job taking care of you and your tired kiddos, Elodie. Also happy to hear you found the rooms to be cozy and enjoyed the amenities. Keep us in mind next time you're in California, alright? Sincerely, Executive Inn More 

San Jose, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

When I left my room the tile floor outside my room was being hosed off. No signs were posted "wet floor". I was walking very slow as there was about 1/4" of water sitting on the floor. I came to the stairs and the stairs were also wet. I started to walk down the stairs and slipped and fell halfway... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Deborah, we're sorry if we came off as indifferent, as we were certainly concerned for your well-being and still are. With that, we sincerely apologize for these incidents and hope that you are doing much better now. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Regards, Executive Inn More 

Santa Paula, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

It is a decent hotel for a 2-star place. It has a non-heated small pool and a real jacuzzi tub for 2 people. Breakfast is also decent. The room we got was tall, quiet and nicely decorated. Interestingly, they have a solar system on the roof, which is a plus, as far as I am concerned. It is however a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Glad to hear you found our place to be comfortable, Carlos, and that you enjoyed the breakfast and other amenities. We appreciate your feedback on the other aspects of the hotel and will be sure to keep them in mind moving forward. Thanks again! Best, Executive Inn More 

Morgan Hill
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Location is great and rooms are spacious. However, furniture, refrigerator and bathtub look old and some mattresses are not in good condition. Breakfast is simple; if you don't have an early breakfast, chances are you don' t get anything.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

We're glad you found our rooms to be spacious, Martina, and we appreciate the feedback on the furniture, though it should be up to date. As for breakfast, there should always be food for you during our breakfast hours. Did you notify anyone on staff if something was missing? We'd have gladly gotten it for you. We'd love to welcome... More 

Fresno, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

The room that we booked was not the room that we got. We booked a king room that included a 2-person jacuzzi. I was especially looking forward to that part as we traveled 3 hours to get there, expecting to arrive at night, and after a long day at work I was planning to enjoy a leisurely, relaxing soak in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Hello, Terri. We know it's a little late, but we just wanted to apologize for the mix up during your visit a few months ago. We were swamped that weekend because of the festival, but our team should have made more of an effort to accommodate your needs. We're confident we can do that in the future, so we hope... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Think hard before staying here,my wife and I and my anty have had the worst stays ever from the hard (like plywood) bed to the over charging ,to the manager nelson hong,we stayed 2 nights ,when we got back to the room after a trip to s.f we found a locked out door ,then after geting a new key card... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question