We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill

16505 Condit Road, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    8
    8
    13
    27
See reviews for
33
12
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (69)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Cambria, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

1st room had rock hard bed and no internet. 2nd room in back of hotel is very noisy due to hwy 101. They fixed the internet connection, but it failed after only 2 hours. The next morning the internet speed was no better than dial-up. Tried to hang up clothes in closet, but closet rod was broken. Lamp beside bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

We are very sorry so many things added up to such a terrible visit for you. A stay at our hotel should be comfortable and relaxing, and we're sorry that is clearly not the type of experience you received. We truly appreciate you bringing these issues with the internet, lamp and shower to our attention, and our staff will be... More 

Castaic, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

I had read reviews for this place and didn't see the ones about the beds until after I had stayed here. I thought maybe it was just my room or I'm a wimp. The bed is beyond horrible, it's a torture device! Like sleeping on a granite slab, I even had bruising on my legs and hips! In addition the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron Park, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

Horrible!!! Dont stay here! We booked this hotel for two nights for a soccer tournament right across the street. Not worth the convenience of walking across the street. The beds are as hard as bricks. When I went to the office to see if they had an egg crate pad, which they didn't, the gal brought me into the linen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

The last thing we want to hear is that your room wasn’t clean upon your arrival and your bed was firm and uncomfortable. That is truly unacceptable. Concerning the marks you mentioned, we've spoken with our housekeeping staff and assure you that a situation like this won’t happen again.We will also additionally send a crew to do something about the... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

Awful from start to finish. Made reservation for two rooms via the phone months prior to our actual stay. Had to go over reservation about 5x. Almost thought we were discussing rocket science. Was quoted a price which the gentleman confirmed with us several times and provided confirmation numbers for our reservations. When we arrived after our long flight from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Carrie, we're sorry we missed the mark -- from start to finish. The last thing anyone would want after a long, coast-to-coast flight is to have their reservations messed up upon arrival. I would especially like to apologize for the communication issues with my staff, concerning your room, and will make sure it gets cleared up. We really want to... More 

Bellingham, Washington
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I stayed at the Executive Inn and Suites on a recent work trip... it was one of the last rooms available in town that was in the price range our company allows. The room was a bit outdated with the mesh hanging above the bed and old fabric counch. It had a huge T.V. which was a bonus, but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Glad to know you liked the affordability of our Inn, Matt, but I wish you'd have been more comfortable during your stay. Our beds tend to be on the firmer side, but we could've worked to find a way to make it more cozy for you. That said, we hope you'll give us the opportunity to do so next time... More 

Linlithgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We arrived very late with three kids, the staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The rooms were very spacious, beautiful and well catered. The breakfast was plentiful and the pool really nice. Basically, a very nice hotel with amazing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

It's wonderful to hear that our team did a great job taking care of you and your tired kiddos, Elodie. Also happy to hear you found the rooms to be cozy and enjoyed the amenities. Keep us in mind next time you're in California, alright? Sincerely, Executive Inn More 

San Jose, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

When I left my room the tile floor outside my room was being hosed off. No signs were posted "wet floor". I was walking very slow as there was about 1/4" of water sitting on the floor. I came to the stairs and the stairs were also wet. I started to walk down the stairs and slipped and fell halfway... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Deborah, we're sorry if we came off as indifferent, as we were certainly concerned for your well-being and still are. With that, we sincerely apologize for these incidents and hope that you are doing much better now. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Regards, Executive Inn More 

Santa Paula, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

It is a decent hotel for a 2-star place. It has a non-heated small pool and a real jacuzzi tub for 2 people. Breakfast is also decent. The room we got was tall, quiet and nicely decorated. Interestingly, they have a solar system on the roof, which is a plus, as far as I am concerned. It is however a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Glad to hear you found our place to be comfortable, Carlos, and that you enjoyed the breakfast and other amenities. We appreciate your feedback on the other aspects of the hotel and will be sure to keep them in mind moving forward. Thanks again! Best, Executive Inn More 

Morgan Hill
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Location is great and rooms are spacious. However, furniture, refrigerator and bathtub look old and some mattresses are not in good condition. Breakfast is simple; if you don't have an early breakfast, chances are you don' t get anything.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

We're glad you found our rooms to be spacious, Martina, and we appreciate the feedback on the furniture, though it should be up to date. As for breakfast, there should always be food for you during our breakfast hours. Did you notify anyone on staff if something was missing? We'd have gladly gotten it for you. We'd love to welcome... More 

Fresno, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

The room that we booked was not the room that we got. We booked a king room that included a 2-person jacuzzi. I was especially looking forward to that part as we traveled 3 hours to get there, expecting to arrive at night, and after a long day at work I was planning to enjoy a leisurely, relaxing soak in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nelson C, Owner at Executive Inn Suites Morgan Hill, responded to this review

Hello, Terri. We know it's a little late, but we just wanted to apologize for the mix up during your visit a few months ago. We were swamped that weekend because of the festival, but our team should have made more of an effort to accommodate your needs. We're confident we can do that in the future, so we hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay