We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Montebello hotels

Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7709 Telegraph Rd, Montebello, CA 90640
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 9 more sites!
42%
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Montebello
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mando-LAY46 Pico Rivera, California
Write a Review

59 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    18
    15
    6
    14
See reviews for
17
5
4
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pico Rivera, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They took care of ALL my requests for my weekend Party and Stay! This is the place you want to have your Birthday Celebrations and stay the night. Be sure and ask for Nadia or Mando in taking care of ALL Your Party Details!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

Good price! Nice room! Great a/c. Awesome shower pressure! Blasts away road grime with ease! The best shower pressure of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Adequate truck parking if you get here early. Convenient to nearby restaurants. Best place to stay near L.A.#!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lynden, Washington, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

We arrived tired staff was complacent, went up to room it was overlooking roof and on top of bar. We asked to stay on opposite side away from potential noise of bar. They put on other side of hallway, the receptionist had no clue of where rooms were attached to what numbers, asked her to get map of floors and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your valued feedback regarding our property. I apologize if our front desk failed to provide you with best service. We currently have new hires, which we will be intensively re-training as to prevent these issues from happening in the future. The remodeling of the Fitness room has already been completed, please bear in mind these improvements... More

Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

Was a clean spacious place to stay. A bit out of the way and a long drive to get anywhere. The hotel offers a shuttle to a nearby walmart which was helpful when jet lagged. Overall friendly staff. Only issues were ; hot water didn't work on last day there. And when I rang reception for assistance when my nearly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your past stay. I would like to apologize in behalf of the staff for the delayed response during your emergency with your child. We have investigated the issue and assure you swift action will be taken by our maintenance in the future. Please visit us again when you're in town, so we may provide... More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

When we first drove in the buildings exterior seemed fine . When I walked in the building it was another story . The man that checked us in at 6 pm greated us professionally . I heard loud music blaring and I asked what that was and he told me it was a party ( he either said hispanic or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

We appreciate your candid comments regarding your past stay. We apologize if you didn't get a good nights sleep due to our entertainment night, if you decide to stay with us again please do not hesitate to contact the front desk when ever your stay is not up to your expectations. Our front desk will gladly change you to a... More

Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
29 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We landed in this hotel as we were following a local tour with Seagulls via Tours4 fun. There is nothing around the area with a few restaurant around the place. Luckily the room facilities were pleasant and since we were only staying for a single night, we didn't want to complain. We were surprised that the breakfast next morning were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you for your sincere review of our property. I'm also sorry you weren't given the local points of interest by your tour guide. There are in fact many activities for tourist to enjoy, we are only minutes from the Citadel Outlets and Montebello Town Center, and we are located right off the 5 fwy approximately 20 minutes from down... More

Visalia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I stayed here on a free night so if you get what you pay for, I shouldn't complain. If I was paying to stay here I'd probably rate this a 2 rather than 3. First the good, the breakfast had a great selection of hot foods in adequate supply. There was an employee present stocking the French Toast, bacon, sausage... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your valued feedback regarding our property. We will be looking into the AC issues pointed out, on the other hand we are glad you enjoyed the breakfast selections available. Please visit us again soon when in town. More

Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Situated just off I-5 south Slauson Ave. Exit this hotel location is very convenient with Starbucks across the street ( for strong coffee lovers such as myself ), Denny's for breakfast lovers within walking distance and only 2mi. From my delivery point. Nice clean roons, powerhouse shower ( a must for me ), hot Breakfast though I'd rather eat at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid comments about our hotel. We are glad you found the room to be well appointed and inviting. We look forward to your next stay with us. More

New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I had to move from my room since there was NO power at 1:42am. The other room I was moved into had no power in the bathroom, so we had to bathe in the dark! The next day I couldn't get into my room as they keys did not work and I was told that I am not assigned to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide the feedback regarding to our hotel. I'm certainly disappointed that your recent stay was not up to expectation. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused, I've addressed the service and operational issues with the appropriate department and to take corrective actions. More

Oregon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We go to Los Angeles every 4 months, we usually stay in Bell Gardens at the comfort suites but they were booked for this stay so we stayed at this one. It was not an easy stay at first due to the fact that their boilers went out so there was no hot water for our first two days. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality_Montebello, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, responded to this review

We are greateful for your understanding in this matter. Our staff is trained to assist and minimize any inconvinience to our guest and we are glad this was the case during your stay. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us. More

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Montebello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Montebello

Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello Hotel
Quality Inn And Suites Montebello
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello Hotel Montebello
Quality Inn Montebello
Montebello Best Western
Address: 7709 Telegraph Rd, Montebello, CA 90640
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Montebello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Montebello
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites Montebello 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, HotelsClick, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Montebello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Montebello, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Montebello to your Saves list