We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lynwood Century Freeway Travelodge

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11401 Long Beach Boulevard, Lynwood, CA 90262
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Lynwood Century Freeway Travelodge
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Lynwood
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
bassel762015 Los Angeles, California
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    30
    21
    16
    4
See reviews for
19
26
11
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Los Angeles, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The place is good quite and the rooms was fine. Location is in ok neighborhood, nearby grocery shoppers and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pretty decent sized room. Old and outdated. Smells old.. very one night stand motel feel to it . I won't stay here again unless has major renovation . But big plus is the wide selection of food shopping across the parking lot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Lynwood hotels

Yorba Linda
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Our time at the Lynwood Travelodge was wonderful, we stayed there for over a week and were very happy. From the moment we checked in, Gabby made us feel welcomed and throughout our stay housekeeping and the entire staff we very courteous and accommodating. Breakfast was offered in the morning which was included in our room rate, that was a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I liked how this place was cheap for us during our stay however that's pretty much it. What I didn't like was the; sketchy surrounding area,wi-fi was too slow, there were ants crawling every where from the counter to the floor, the poor service, some random person kept calling our phone, the cleaning people just threw away our food and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

The hotel was pretty good actually. Staff was MEGA friendly, hotel room was enormous, with free breakfast, wifi and parking. No refrigerator and microwave though. The reason I wouldn't go back is the area. I booked there because it was relatively near the airport, but if I had known the area was that awful, I would have booked elsewhere. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sue-per1, General Manager at Lynwood Century Freeway Travelodge, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel, however I have to clarify this is considered to be a residential area, there are many stores and restaurants in the Plaza next door, they even have outdoor live music and special events on the weekend and some... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

Clean and okay for the price. We arrived late and the lady at the desk was fast to get us our room sincr we were all tired from our long drive. The place was quiet but the walls are too thin that I could hear the conversations from the next room.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities