We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9750 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Review This Hotel

2,276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    693
    725
    477
    233
    148
See reviews for
462
478
330
684
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (445)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2276)
  • Mar-May only
    (544)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (599)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (590)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (543)
All months
Delaware
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here one night to catch an early flight the next morning. As is the case with many Four Points, this was an older hotel updated and refurbished, but still showing signs of tiredness. We dropped our rental car off and were planning to get the car rental shuttle back to the airport and then catch the free hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Schweiz
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Due to a cancel of a flight the airline paid an overnight in this hotel. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom very small, the A/C very noisy, the faucets rusty, the door doesn't close tight thus you hear everyone walking by. Overall a disappointment and we will not come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Flew from Barelona , Spain - JFK - LAX..Layover for early flight home to KOA..Kona, Hawaii...Sheraton Lobby was clean..Front Desk not to personable at 10pm ..Shuttle Driver was overloaded and did not help with luggage. Finally got to room, Maids in hallway talking not cleaning. Our room was NOT UP TO SPG STANARDS...WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? Yes
University Park, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here due to cancelled flight It was a great place to stay and an excellent accommodations Made our inconvenience melt away! Very close to the airport and the shuttle runs fairly regularly Breakfast was great also and was complimentary... Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San Francisco
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm a to tier starwood customer and this is far and away th worst starwood property I've stayed at. Then common areas are pleasant and well maintained. However, the room and specifically the bathroom in particular in dated and worn. The tiny bathroom looks like it hasn't been updated in years and appeared shabby & dirty with mildew, stained tile... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
peterkolla, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your candor and detailed review. While the bathroom may not be the newest, it most certainly should have been sparkling clean and well maintained. If you wouldn't mind sending me an email peter.kolla@fourpointslax.com letting me know which room you had, I would really appreciate it. We will follow up with our housekeeping team to ensure what you... More 

Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is under construction and very busy. It's convenient if you're attending a conference there but to hectic. Also, you need to add an additional $41 a day for parking, not worth it.. Was in the room next to a crying baby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Foligno, Italy
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
42 hotel reviews
115 helpful votes 115 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed the night of Friday March 13th. The next day in the afternoon I had to catch my flight back to Italy, so I decided to stay here because very close to LAX and 15 minutes away from Santa Monica....so I did some good shopping in the morning and returned my rental car (very close to the hotel). My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
peterkolla, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, responded to this review

We really appreciate the praises and are thrilled you found everyone to be efficient and your room to be so clean. Travel well and we look forward to seeing you next time you're traveling through LA. More 

Arizona
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have never stayed at a Four Points, I would stay again for an overnight visit. I would not use this chain for longer stays unless I was on a budget. The staff was nice, everything is economically designed, it is what the overnight traveler is looking for, a clean, efficient place. The worse thing about the whole experience was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
peterkolla, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, responded to this review

Thanks for recognizing our staff, they really do a great job. Sorry about the traffic, it really can be rough around LAX. However, we recently changed our route and the shuttles head directly to Four Points LAX once leaving the airport, much quicker. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room I had in the central tower was obviously converted from an outside door type to inside door by putting up windows. This makes the rooms excessively noisy since the metal doors, designed for outside, slammed shut all night long, actually shaking the walls. The voices of everyone around me were clearly discernable sine there is zero soundproofing here.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
peterkolla, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, responded to this review

I really appreciate you letting us know about your stay and I hear what you're saying about the Center Tower "Traditional" rooms, they're not my favorite either. That being said, the room should never have any odor and everything should be in proper working condition. If you wouldn't mind sending me and email noting the room #, I'll be sure... More 

Clearwater
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable room; quick SPG check-in and check-out; friendly staff; early check-in for early morning international arrivals; affordable pricing; very good restaurant; short complementary shuttle ride from LAX, but with soundproof windows...what's not to like? Stayed many times before and...well, if it ain't broke...

Was this review helpful? Yes
peterkolla, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate it. Hope to see you next time you're with us and thank you personally. All the best, Peter. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

327 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (308)
Viewed
Room/suite (112)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question