We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Inn Worldwide

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
4751 W. Century Boulevard, Inglewood, CA 90304
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Value Inn Worldwide
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    75
    34
    18
    15
See reviews for
28
59
24
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (164)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
219 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We almost got caught out without accomodation in Los Angeles when our drive had us arriving a day early. We found out quickly that most hotels in LA were booked out and the ones that had rooms put up the price 2-3 times their normal rates. We found this hotel had a room available and at their normal price. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Value Inn World... L, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning Jason S! Value Inn Worldwide - LAX is thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to provide our guests with the utmost comfort. We do try and keep our prices affordable, but our prices do vary. We are truly grateful for all your compliments about our hotel. We strive to make sure our customers feel the... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Had a very enjoyable time at the hotel, stayed for 5 nights and service was really good! Room was very big and very clean. Size of the bed was great and very comfy. Added bonus of having a couch, bar fridge and microwave was awesome if wanted to bring a bite back to the hotel. Bus stops were close to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Value Inn World... L, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning kkvz! Thank you for taking the time to stop by our TripAdvisor page to review us! We appreciate any feedback or concerns you may have. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all your room amenities. Since we are situated in a more business minded area, there are plenty of stores that surround the... More 

Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Wasn't too taken back by this place in comparison to what was paid. It was clean despite badly needing updating including the torn sheets. Included microwave, refrigerator and sofa bed. Spacious. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Air conditioning unit worked well. 1AM came and brought a totally different picture. Screaming coming from the room next to mine followed by what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Value Inn World... L, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning bhaktamcs, Value Inn Worldwide deeply apologizes for the inconveniences you had to go through. Unfortunately, some things are out of our control. The things that we can take care of would be the torn sheets. They should have never been placed, or rather, we should have done a better job of inspecting them. For this, we are sorry... More 

Travelers are raving about these Inglewood hotels

San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

We stayed here the night before an early morning flight. The hotel was in OK shape. The sheets were clean, but the towels were dirty. The location and price were terrific. The best part of the stay was the Banadir Somali Restaurant which was just a ten minute walk through a quiet and quaint neighborhood. The restaurant like the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Value Inn World... L, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Hello Jack1341! Thank you for stopping by our TripAdvisor page to leave us some feedback! We are sorry that you were given dirty towels. We will talk to our staff to make sure we are all on the same page so that we can meet the standards we have set forth. We truly appreciate your information on the Banadir Somali... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
183 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

We chose to stay here as we were landing after midnight and leaving the city early morning. It is a value for money place, half the price of other nearby chains. However, the airport hotel shuttles do NOT serve the hotel so straight off there is the extra cost of a cab from the terminal. The room was clean but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Value Inn World... L, Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback to help us improve our services. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Los Angeles. More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

Huge room, very clean, excellent price! Had a wonderful experience here, the room was much better than expected for the price and location. Bed really comfy, couch as well. Fridge and microwave were great to have. Breakfast was small but good. Front desk staff were kind as well. Also, bus stop was right outside so very convenient when touring around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rohit P, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Hello Arr K! First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate any feedback we get from our guests! We are glad that you enjoyed every feature of our hotel and our rooms. Our complimentary breakfast is basic, but our guests always have other options within walking distance from the hotel. The great... More 

Latacunga, Ecuador
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

I stayed five nights in the hotel, i slept very well, no noises, breakfast good enough, the staff of front desk were very nice and kind. Just some detail that I think they may improve, at a corner of sofa in my room was wet with some dirty liquid that soaked my feet; the curtain of the shower was no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rohit P, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning Arnaldo593! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and letting us know what we can do to improve our rooms. I am very sorry to find out that part of your carpet was wet! Did you let our staff know, so we could have made things a bit better for you? We always... More 

Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

I'm a Trip Advisor regular who counts on reviews in making crucial travel decisions. I also happen to be from Los Angeles, which you would logically assume gives me a leg up on my own neighborhood. I have vast experience around LAX, but when U2 played a series of shows on the Innocence + Experience tour, I wanted a place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rohit P, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning Mattermind! As usual, we would like to thank our guests for always taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your effort in helping us be the best that we can be. We are glad that your stay at our hotel paired well with your concert experience! We always try to help out our customers as... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015 via mobile

Very accomodating to my needs, being an OTR truck driver my issue was being able to park the tractor in a lot, my first selection failed. So i called these guys and they said sure no problem, the young lady at the desk even took the time to look at my oversized vehicle and said street is not an issue... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rohit P, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning Morris B! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate it. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry about the bedsheets. They should have never made it onto the beds, but thank you for bringing it to our attention. We always strive to... More 

Pointe Claire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

The room was large and clean, the bed relatively new, but the bathroom showed signs of previous neglect. The afternoon desk clerk kept locking a sliding glass window between him and the lobby making us wonder if he had been robbed previously. We went out to change some money and found the neighborhood a little seedy and a little threatening.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rohit P, Front Office Manager at Value Inn Worldwide, responded to this review

Good Morning d5taylor, I hope things are well. We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. Thank you for bringing it to our attention about the conditions of the bathroom. We will proceed and talk with our staff members about this issue. As for our afternoon desk clerk, we are quite sorry if his behavior made you think... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
LAX Area
Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles-LAX Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay