We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Glendale

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
450 West Pioneer Drive, I-134 & Pacific Ave., Glendale, CA 91203
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Glendale
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Glendale
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
chambord Ithaca
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    107
    119
    58
    42
See reviews for
139
57
34
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (380)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
New York
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
59 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I felt unclean in the room that was offered to us. The bed was old, the pull out sofa and cot were awful - dirty and you could feel the metal springs on the mattress. I can't believe they charged us $10 for the cots. The room felt grimy as did the general areas of the hotel. Breakfast and Internet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnglendale, General Manager at Days Inn Glendale, responded to this review

Dear Meanchat, Thank you for your review of the Days Inn Glendale. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do appreciate your comments and do consider your remarks as items we need to tend to so we may bring up the quality of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us... More 

Guadalajara, Mexico
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

One day the room service forgot to clean the room, no clean towels in our room we had to call the front desk. And I bought a hair product and I found that it was used, I think they though it was already open or something. And the parking is always full, you need to leave the car in another... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnglendale, General Manager at Days Inn Glendale, responded to this review

Dear Maria Trinidad O., Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Glendale. We have seen your review of our property and apologize to you for not making you feel as comfortable as possible. Our staff have fallen short in taking care of you our valued guest. We have looked into every situation you pointed out and will... More 

Glendale, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were remodeling our bathrooms and need a place for the family to shower. Rather than asking friends, we decided to get an inexpensive hotel a couple of times. One day we chose the Days Inn. The plus on this place is the free parking across the street in their lot and being super freeway close. The hotel had what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnglendale, General Manager at Days Inn Glendale, responded to this review

Dear Itsabigworld 321, Thank you for your comments on your review of the Days Inn Glendale. We are happy to hear that you felt that our hotel served it's purpose of your needs finding hot water, clean towels and a clean room overall. We are sorry that you feel that the hotel puts out a vibe and it made you... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

a good place to stay for a short visit, the price was right and location met our needs.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnglendale, General Manager at Days Inn Glendale, responded to this review

Dear Hector T., Thank you for your review of the Days Inn Glendale. We thank you for choosing the Days Inn for your stay and appreciate that you found our property convienient for your needs. We look forward for you return to our property next time you are in the Glendale area. Robin Nacapoy General Manager Days Inn Glendale More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question