We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

Hotel deals
Hotel website
100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202
Special Offer
AAA Family Fun Package
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    207
    123
    65
    36
See reviews for
149
105
30
232
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (581)
  • Mar-May only
    (141)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (160)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (148)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
Sunnyvale, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is adequate, and service is fine. No complaints on comfort and that sort of stuff, but like most big hotels, this Hilton charges you an extra $19 a day for the privilege of parking, which I found a little annoying. But despite being a Hilton, it felt little more special than your run-of-the mill hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be comfortable and to your liking. In regards to our parking prices, we are competitive with the local area and feel that considering our location we provide value in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back to our... More 

Glendale, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel more than 100 times over the past several years. But, quality has really dropped. On my last trip, there was a major loud party being held in the room next to me. I was unable to sleep, and my room filled with the smell of pot. I went to the front desk, and they... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel and for your continued loyalty. We apologize for the loud noise and inconvenient smell during your stay and we are sorry we were not able to provide you with a comparable room after we moved you. We understand that business travel is very important, we try hard... More 

California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took a short vacation to Los Angeles and this hotel served it's purpose just fine. The lobby and rooms were clean and welcoming. Check in was quick and easy. The hotel was centrally located to what we wanted to do (WB tour, Paramount tour). It's seemed like a safe neighborhood and was close to restaurants (Olive Garden, BJ's). The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been staying at this hotel every few years for the last 15 years or so. We haven't stayed there for quite a few years now and noticed that the hotel has definitely gone downhill and is very dated at this point. The rooms were stuffy even with the air conditioning on and beds were too soft and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment with your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels... More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton in Glendale to attend a wedding. - The hotel rooms were ok. - Morning buffet was very good with lots of selection. But lunch / dinner menu was limited and way overpriced. - Was a decent centrally located hotel. - Look for package deals....including Free WIFI and Breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the breakfast buffet to your liking. We will take your comments about lunch and dinner into consideration as we always look for feedback to make ourselves better. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.... More 

texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel twice before and it was lovely. Our latest visit was absolutely disappointing. They gave us a room that was "under maintenance" so they had to give us another room. The room was very small and stuffy not to mention without towels in the bathroom. We finally got some towels but even with the air conditioning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel and for your continued loyalty to our property. We apologize for the inconvenience and we are sorry we were not able to provide you with a refreshing guest room after two attempts. Because travel is very important, we try hard to make sure all our guests have... More 

Glen Rock, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
20 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From check-in to check-out, it was a wonderful stay. The lounge on the top floor features lots of glass with a breathtaking view no matter which way you look. The room was spacious and the internet adequate. The exercise equipment is ample and in good condition. I purchased two personal care items in the gift shop and was surprised that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
36 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From reading the reviews of this property, I wasn't sure what we were going to get, but it wound up coming in good. The hotel is in Glendale, convenient to the 134 and the 5 freeway. Close also to Burbank and Universal. We stayed for three nights in March with a room facing the western side of the SFV, Everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be convenient to your needs. Your positive feedback about our housekeeping department is very much appreciated and will be shared.. Once again Thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again if your travels... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here in Feb 2015, for business meeting with Nestle USA. Located right across the street from their US headquarters. Pros: - convenient location - clean, updated room with comfortable bed Cons: - no free parking - either $19 self-park or $24 valet - limited dining options in the hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Merced, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Customer service was good; room was clean and no smell; the double beds are too small for 2 people to sleep on, even for teens; the room furnishing is very plain, Holiday Inn is actually a notch higher with their furnishings; overall, this Hilton hotel did not amaze me, nothing special about this hotel for the price I paid.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our customer service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. HiltonGCAGM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question