We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

3.5 of 5 100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
AAA Family Fun Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    202
    115
    64
    35
See reviews for
144
103
29
224
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (565)
  • Mar-May only
    (125)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (160)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (148)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars NEW

I travel a lot with my job & am a loyal Hilton guest. I cannot believe this is a Hilton! I actually stayed at this hotel a year ago & was underwhelmed, but this time it was dirty & service was poor. There was hair in the bathroom & the blowdryer was sticky (yes, completely sticky). So gross. I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Restaurant closes at 10pm - ok. Is there a bar with food? - no. Can I order room service? - no (closed at 10pm). Really? Room service closes at only 10pm? Well, is there a shop here I can buy food? - yes, but closed at 10pm also. Can you get be access? - no. Do you have a list... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

Mentor, Ohio
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
40 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location of the Hilton is great for getting around Glendale and surrounding areas for shopping and visiting attractions. My DH is a HHonors Diamond member, and the first room we checked into, the bathroom was not cleaned, so we requested to be moved. The next room, the bathroom was clean, but really needed to be updated! The carpet was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I had always stayed at the Hilton for business for over 30 years. So when we travel for family we select the Hilton. It is always clean and well managed. It is a pricy, but you do get the quality. For a long stay it maybe too much for families.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Jose, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They have a shuttle from Burbank airport. They told me it would be there in 25 minutes. I waited nearly an hour. While I waited, the Marriott shuttle came by 8 or 9 times. I was the only passenger in a 20 seat bus. Huge cost for them. Rather than leave me waiting for so long, they could have saved... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The valet and waiters were very friendly and courteous. the hotel desk staff was rude and looked at you as if they were better than you. the lobby was beautiful and the room was Blahhh. The pillows are the cheap ones that have the little feathers in it and were very small.the tub was very shallow and air conditioning would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We do appreciate your positive feedback for our valet and wait staff, however we are very sorry you had a disappointing experience with our front desk. Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise, and your feedback helps us improve. We hope you will consider staying with... More 

Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very clean and quiet hotel. Here on business - so very close to my customer. Rooms well appointed and in fair condition. Beds very comfortable. Wifi quite slow. Only 3G locally - no 4G. Very close to the Glendale Galleria shopping mall - 4min drive. 26 miles from LAX - which means 2hrs in peak time traffic - not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel to be clean and quiet. We will take your comments about Wi-Fi into consideration as we always look for ways to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.... More 

SANTA MONICA, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall the hotel was clean and orderly. Staff is accomodating. Location of hotel is ideal and easy to get around. making the reservations online was extremely helpful & convenient. However, Be wary when dining & cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton Glendale for 7 days. The room was very comfortable and clean with impressive views. We were impressed that the hotel had onsite parking. We encountered a few minor niggles during our stay: 1. We were unable to enter the swimming pool gate. There was no sign informing guests the mechanism on the gate that you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues you encountered with the swimming pool gate and that your coffee/water was not replenished. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. I am glad to hear... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is close to many amenities, shopping and restaurants. Gym located in hotel was pretty decent for a hotel gym with quite a bit of equipment. Breakfast buffet was ok, but getting the waiters attention proved to be a challenge at times. Restaurants and shopping nearby, as well as being able to walk up the nearby hills made for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

Address: 100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Glendale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr 3.5*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Agoda, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr Hotel Glendale
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale And Executive Meeting Ctr
Hilton Glendale
Glendale Hilton Hotel

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay