We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

Hotel deals
Hotel website
100 West Glenoaks Boulevard, Glendale, CA 91202
Special Offer
AAA Family Fun Package
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr
Add Your Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    205
    120
    64
    35
See reviews for
145
105
29
230
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (574)
  • Mar-May only
    (134)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (160)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (148)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
Glen Rock, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
20 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From check-in to check-out, it was a wonderful stay. The lounge on the top floor features lots of glass with a breathtaking view no matter which way you look. The room was spacious and the internet adequate. The exercise equipment is ample and in good condition. I purchased two personal care items in the gift shop and was surprised that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
36 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From reading the reviews of this property, I wasn't sure what we were going to get, but it wound up coming in good. The hotel is in Glendale, convenient to the 134 and the 5 freeway. Close also to Burbank and Universal. We stayed for three nights in March with a room facing the western side of the SFV, Everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here in Feb 2015, for business meeting with Nestle USA. Located right across the street from their US headquarters. Pros: - convenient location - clean, updated room with comfortable bed Cons: - no free parking - either $19 self-park or $24 valet - limited dining options in the hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merced, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Customer service was good; room was clean and no smell; the double beds are too small for 2 people to sleep on, even for teens; the room furnishing is very plain, Holiday Inn is actually a notch higher with their furnishings; overall, this Hilton hotel did not amaze me, nothing special about this hotel for the price I paid.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our customer service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. HiltonGCAGM More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent Hotel, friendly staff. Executive Lounge is great with a grand view of sorrounding LA area. Pool facility looked great altough had no time no use since a business trip but people there seemed to be enjoying themselves.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ulm, Germany
Top Contributor
349 reviews 349 reviews
258 hotel reviews
413 helpful votes 413 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton brand should urgently invest in this place or rebrand/sell the property! Our room was typical Hilton decor from 2005 or so, fridge only by request. small bathroom with tub - somehow worn and at some areas not really clean. Downsides are the poor noise isolation of the doors: you can hear people using ice machine, talking in corridor and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about the guest room you stayed in and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with its appearance. We apologize for the experience you had with our pool area. This is very unusual for us and your feedback is incredibly... More 

Discovery Bay, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good location. Comfortable beds. Clean environment. Good size work out room (lacked hand sanitizers and disposable sanitizer towels to clean the equipment after each use) The elevators could have used a bit more dusting. Good size parking lot and I felt safe.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our location and the comfort of our beds to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. HiltonGCAGM More 

Cincinnati, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at the hotel was great! The room was clean but the carpet was badly stained and the furnishing were worn. For the price the hotel did not offer that many amenities . Breakfast was not included and the buffet was 18.00 per person after taxes, even just to get coffee it was $3.20.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hayward, California, Usa
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a long wait for the shuttle which I guess only make the trip one an hour. Not a problem but when the driver/bellman dropped our bags in the parking lot instead of the lobby I knew we were in for less service. It was a little better at check out and our trip to the Burbank airport was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast experience however I am very sorry you were unhappy with the service you received with our driver/bellman. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us. We are taking your comments into consideration as we take... More 

Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
21 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel a lot with my job & am a loyal Hilton guest. I cannot believe this is a Hilton! I actually stayed at this hotel a year ago & was underwhelmed, but this time it was dirty & service was poor. There was hair in the bathroom & the blowdryer was sticky (yes, completely sticky). So gross. I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate our guests needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question