We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Fresno

1087 North Parkway Drive, Fresno, CA 93728 (Formerly Super 8 Fresno)
Hotel amenities
Executive Inn Fresno
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Fresno
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    6
    17
    14
    10
See reviews for
9
27
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
There are newer reviews for Executive Inn Fresno
See the most recent reviews
Fort Collins
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The room was not very clean. When we stepped out of the shower and walked across the floor, our feet were dirty from the carpet. The shower handle fell off when I shut the water off. I could not access the internet through their Wi-Fi and had a very poor signal in the room through my internet provider. The only... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry that you had a unpleasant stay during your time with us. I know are on vacation and expected more from us during your three day stay. If you would allow us another chance I would like to invite you back and give you a free night on us. I am taking the appropriate actions with all... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
20 hotel reviews
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

My wife & I stopped here on a Tuesday night before heading into Sequoia National Park the next morning. First things first- the neighborhood is pretty sketchy; panhandlers, prostitutes, and such seemed to be common sightings as soon as the sun went down. Plus, you're on a service road beside the freeway so it's pretty noisy at times. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback we have fixed the issue with the water, our water heater apparently malfunctioned. We are sorry that you had a unpleasant stay with us, and wish we can change your perception about our motel. I am also sorry about the neighborhood, but there is nothing we can do about that besides having the 9 cameras... More 

Lima, Ohio
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
17 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

for being in such a crappy part of town it was a pretty nice hotel. about 55 bucks if i remember correctly and the staff was very pleasant. the people walking around at night were a bit scurvy. lots of interesting people walking past the hotel all night. scared me a bit. i was a bit afraid of leaving my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Torrance, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

This Super 8 Motel, in a less than good area of Fresno, was very securely monitored with cameras outside. Covered the entire complex, with good views of all vehicles, etc. Rested assured that Van was well protected. Be sure you get your breakfast early, before a large eater beats you to all of the "good" stuff. Swimming pool well maintained.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reseda
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

We asked for a handicapped room...didn't happen.. In matter of fact the bed was so high, I had trouble getting in the bed. Also no handicapped bars available in a handicapped ROOM.. It was Mother's day weekend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stanford
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Stayed there for a night on our way to LA from Yosemite. Had 4 of us guys staying in one room with 2 queen beds, it was very comfortable. Room was comfortable with an AC; refrigerator, TV and microwave were provided; toilets were clean and equipped with plenty of towels. Parked our car right in front of the room, which... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question