We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Fresno

1087 North Parkway Drive, Fresno, CA 93728 (Formerly Super 8 Fresno)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn Fresno
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    6
    6
    18
    16
    13
See reviews for
10
29
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (59)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
There are newer reviews for Executive Inn Fresno
See the most recent reviews
Nampa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Great bed, clean room, very nice breakfast with waffle and/or cereal ,fruit. Easy on & off nearby Freeway. Denney's next door for a full course meal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Point
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Room was infested with cockroaches and had bed bugs. Bathroom was nasty, had mildew and tub was dirty. There were several brown stains on the walls which we soon discovered was from prior killings of cockroaches from previous guests. The continental breakfast had very little to offer and items would run out. The milk was warm so cereal was not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Fresno hotels

Brooksville, Florida
Level Contributor
140 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed Aug 3o for one night. There are not a lot of options for nice, clean hotels in this area. If you have the time, move on to a different part of the city or a different city all together. This area is full of questionable characters; we were bombarded with people wanting money, or to "sell" us poetry,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This motel looked like the best option of the loads of lower end motels on the same street. Only stay here to sleep as a stopover on a journey elsewhere. Do not stay longer, do not go out, especially after dark. Horrible neighborhood: pimps, prostitutes and who knows what. No problem with the room though and a relatively good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Collins
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The room was not very clean. When we stepped out of the shower and walked across the floor, our feet were dirty from the carpet. The shower handle fell off when I shut the water off. I could not access the internet through their Wi-Fi and had a very poor signal in the room through my internet provider. The only... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry that you had a unpleasant stay during your time with us. I know are on vacation and expected more from us during your three day stay. If you would allow us another chance I would like to invite you back and give you a free night on us. I am taking the appropriate actions with all... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
152 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

My wife & I stopped here on a Tuesday night before heading into Sequoia National Park the next morning. First things first- the neighborhood is pretty sketchy; panhandlers, prostitutes, and such seemed to be common sightings as soon as the sun went down. Plus, you're on a service road beside the freeway so it's pretty noisy at times. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rajendra B, Owner at Executive Inn Fresno, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback we have fixed the issue with the water, our water heater apparently malfunctioned. We are sorry that you had a unpleasant stay with us, and wish we can change your perception about our motel. I am also sorry about the neighborhood, but there is nothing we can do about that besides having the 9 cameras... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.2 mi away
Ambassador Inn And Suites
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
4.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Express
Piccadilly Inn Express
#24 of 65 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 stars 112 reviews
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fresno North
3.6 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
#13 of 65 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay