We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Highway 41 Fresno

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3876 N Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93726
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Highway 41 Fresno
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    15
    6
    6
    26
See reviews for
13
19
3
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

There was cigarette smell in the "no smoking" room. It didn't look like properly cleaned. Probably not renovated for ages. The service was just very basic. However it can pass for one night if your break happens just around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Fresno hotels

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

After seeing the pics online, this place seemed to be a decent place for a family to stay on a budget. When we arrived they had to move us rooms 3 different times, because the security licks on the rooms were broken. ( we were traveling with small children so this was a must.) when booking the room we were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

We needed a place to stay for a couple of weeks. From the moment we entered the room I knew it was bad. The room stunk and I had to scrub the wall just to get soda stuck on the wall. Housekeeper would lie and said she cleaned our room yet never stopped by. Management was very rude and verbally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

I thought Travelodge would be a decent hotel... I was horribly wrong!!! I have never stayed at a place worse than this. Stains all over the ceiling, door frame was crudely patched around from someone apparently trying to kick it in & they didn't even bother to paint it, while I was standing outside the door in the morning a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Meadows, Idaho
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

When we are touring we book budget accommodation and never expect too much and we are always surprised at the standard at Wyndham hotels. This one however was very ordinary mostly the attitude at the front desk .Breakfast was disappointing and given to us very reluctantly and when we asked for another coffee it was a big drama . Glad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Highway 41 Fresno, responded to this review

I am surprised to read your comments that you had to ask for Breakfast.Normally all the hotels including mine lay the breakfast on the breakfast table including coffee in airports, hot water tea packets. we do not have anybody standing there to serve the breakfast restaurant style. More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Just read the negative reviews. They are all true and I have a hard time believing any positive reviews. Very suspicious. Look at the photos. They do not lie. Key words for this place: Dirty, unsafe, smelly, rude, nasty, scary, filthy, disgusting, unsecure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Torrance, California
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

beds were not very comfortable, found mold in shower tile grout, ceiling in bath area unfinished (bare dry-wall), and to top it off, found bed bugs.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Inn
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Express
Piccadilly Inn Express
#24 of 65 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 stars 112 reviews
2.8 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
Piccadilly Inn Shaw
#13 of 65 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 stars 342 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay