We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Fremont

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
46101 Warm Springs Blvd., Fremont, CA 94539 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn - Fremont
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Fremont
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013
bobby m American Canyon, California
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    42
    20
    24
    30
    52
See reviews for
24
22
20
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (168)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Fremont
See the most recent reviews
Irvine
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Trash was not cleaned. Breakfast Orange juice was more water than juice. Very dirty carpets in hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn - Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review.i see your negative comments and I take it but let me clarify that you had do not disturb sign outside the door and that's why your room trash was not removed.Regarding breakfast,we provide as per the standard of daysinn.One thing I do not understand that guset paying $60 to $70 a night and... More 

American Canyon, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

My wife and I travel around the world, needless to say we have stayed at many Hotels. The Days Inn in Fremont, California has been incredible! The staff is great and the rooms are excellent. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. Thank you for your friendly hospitality and making our stay at Days Inn ( Fremont). Great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn - Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your wonderful stay.I appreciate and welcome your compliments and assure you for more positive experience on your each stay. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fremont hotels

Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Many things wrong with this hotel. Rooms and bedding are old and worn. Rooms are big enough, but not a place to relax because things don't look clean. Breakfast looked horrible and there were napkins and food on the floor in the dining area. I decided to go hungry instead. Service was bad. Run by immigrants whose English is barely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southern California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

I found the room acceptable. It's small, and had dated furnishings, but it was clean and the bed was acceptable. However, the breakfast was the absolute worst "free" breakfast I have ever had. Coffee, tea, instant oatmeal, (hot water), cornflakes, wonder bread, margarine, jam, and milk. That's it. No fruit, not even apples and oranges, no pastries, no juice (the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Absolutely filthy place. Room furniture seems to be from 70's. Checkout some pictures. Extraordinarily "Rude" owner. Rooms are dirty. To call the stale food you get in breakfast is an insult. It is lowest cost hotel in area for a reason and I hope I had checked feedback before deciding on this place. I do not agree that this franchise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay