We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Good Nite Inn Fremont

4135 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6464
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    79
    37
    17
    20
See reviews for
50
58
50
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (262)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Aberdeen
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The internet website states that a continental breakfast is offered. The card on the desk in each room also states a continental breakfast is offered. Since breakfast out is usually $20., we chose the Good Nite Inn on this offering. We were disappointed to see the only extra was a cup of coffee.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

i was at the good nite inn in fremont for 6 weeks i was well look after the room wsa clean every day and the staff was very kind in giving direction on were to go, overall the good nite inn offers value for money.two of the staff Blanca and Carline are quite friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself, daughter and friend stayed 2 nights there. Customer service was great. Very friendly. Clean rooms. Slept good in the beds. The room smelt so good when we first got there. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Cindy, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Carmen and Francisco were awesome. They are very personable and knowledgeable of there surroundings. They helped us a lot. Would differently stay there again. Great service nice rooms. Everyone here is just great. Very friendly. Nice accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are really proud of team when we make everyone stay a good one. I will pass on your comments to Carleen about your stay and I will show her your comments. Thanks for taking the time in completing the review and we hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I have stayed here more than a couple times. Carleen, at the front desk, was the most kindness person to ever greet us. She was just awesome! But make sure that Rich isn't working because he will be extremely rude and is just horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention about your experience. We wished you had informed us of the problem with one of our employees, so we could address any misunderstanding. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and accommodations at affordable prices. We thank you for taking the... More 

San Jose, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is a nice, pleasant place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to many restaurants and highway (880). Pool is nice and clean. Even with the highway being so close to the hotel you are not disturbed by outside noise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

Gross-Gerau, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice rooms, very confortable beds and a helpfull smiling staff is what you can expect at the Good nite Inn in Fremont. The hotel is far enough from the highway so you do not get disturbed at nigh. Also a nicely nested pool invits you for a relaxing time. Just a good overall expeience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

San Jose, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We wanted to stay one more night, but they would not give us any discount like we had of the two nights that we stayed there. They said it would cost us $88 for one more night. With tax, that would be over $100. So, we had to leave. James Rudkin jbr5571@sbcglobal.net

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello James, We are so sorry we could not come to agreement when we discussed earlier. We offer the best rates available based on occupancy. Due to the high demand of weekday business we were sorry we could not match the very low weekend rate. When we discussed this last, I recommended you book as many days in advance in... More 

Krakow, Poland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good budget place to stay for few days in Fremont, CA very helpful service e.g. Blanka helped with formalities...........................................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are really proud of team when we make everyone stay a good one. I will pass on your comments to Blanca about your stay and I will show her your comments. Thanks for taking the time in completing the review and we hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not bad option in this price. Room is not dirty. Location is convenient. Close to highway entrance. McDonalds and other restaurants are is walk distance. Not bad option in this price. Room is not dirty. Location is convenient. Close to highway entrance. McDonalds and other restaurants are is walk distance. Not bad option in this price. Room is not dirty.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question