We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Good Nite Inn Fremont

4135 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6464
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    79
    37
    17
    21
See reviews for
52
59
50
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (266)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Sacramento, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived in our room and it had clearly not been vacuumed. The room smelled horrible. The carpets were stained. The tub was filthy. There were hairs all over the beddings and towels (little hairs and long hairs). The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were thin and stained. The pillows were smelly and worn down. When I told the house... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Z_Stepper (Sacramento,CA) We are truly sorry that your experience was not a good one. I did notice with your experience that you did not alert our management team members. I know had it been brought to our attention, we would had address the matter right away. I am not sure how our front desk staff did not address the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nice hotel, close to tesla motors and freeway . good location , close drive to bay area attractions. there are a few restaurants within walking distance and gas station near by, should make any trip that more convenient to be near all of your trip essentials.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Erik, Thank you for taking the team in expressing how great our location is. I am really proud of our team for making sure your stay was a great one. I will make sure to read your comments to them, so they can see how well they are doing. We appreciate your continues visits to our location and we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

i stay at the good nite fremont during the week and thanks to Blanca for her excellent service and help making my stay comfortable! Most often the hotel is quite busy and Blanca has always been abe to get me a reservation even when the hotel is booked - Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Bryan, Thank you for staying with us. I know Blanca has shown to try to accommodate all our guest request when they make a reservation and her hard work is all over this review. We wanted to thank you for taking the time in letting our future guest know that we strive for excellence and having great people like... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We felt very welcome when we arrived and the place was very clean. If we are in the area for our next church event, we will make sure we stay at the same place. My parents and sister were with me and they also enjoyed their stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello Liz Q, I am are very impressed with my staff. We have been putting an emphasis on helping our guest and making sure we provide the best service possible. I will make sure to read your comments to them and I know they will be happy to see their hard work is paying off. My Fremont team is always... More 

Aberdeen
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The internet website states that a continental breakfast is offered. The card on the desk in each room also states a continental breakfast is offered. Since breakfast out is usually $20., we chose the Good Nite Inn on this offering. We were disappointed to see the only extra was a cup of coffee.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello Jan, We are sorry the website mentioned that we offered a continental breakfast. I will review the website to make sure that content is not misleading. It been many years since we had any type of breakfast items, and I can see how it would be very frustrating. I am pleased that we were the best price in town,... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i was at the good nite inn in fremont for 6 weeks i was well look after the room wsa clean every day and the staff was very kind in giving direction on were to go, overall the good nite inn offers value for money.two of the staff Blanca and Carline are quite friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

Myself, daughter and friend stayed 2 nights there. Customer service was great. Very friendly. Clean rooms. Slept good in the beds. The room smelt so good when we first got there. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Cindy, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Carmen and Francisco were awesome. They are very personable and knowledgeable of there surroundings. They helped us a lot. Would differently stay there again. Great service nice rooms. Everyone here is just great. Very friendly. Nice accommodations.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are really proud of team when we make everyone stay a good one. I will pass on your comments to Carleen about your stay and I will show her your comments. Thanks for taking the time in completing the review and we hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

My boyfriend and I have stayed here more than a couple times. Carleen, at the front desk, was the most kindness person to ever greet us. She was just awesome! But make sure that Rich isn't working because he will be extremely rude and is just horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention about your experience. We wished you had informed us of the problem with one of our employees, so we could address any misunderstanding. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and accommodations at affordable prices. We thank you for taking the... More 

San Jose, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

The hotel is a nice, pleasant place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to many restaurants and highway (880). Pool is nice and clean. Even with the highway being so close to the hotel you are not disturbed by outside noise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities