We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Good Nite Inn Fremont

4135 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6464
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Rate this Hotel

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    75
    36
    17
    20
See reviews for
49
56
50
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (253)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Fremont, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I usually don't write reviews but this is one time I had to boast about. My parents stayed at the hotel because my home was too small. They originally made reservations for the Marriott next door from this hotel. When they arrived the Marriott didn't have their reservations. My parents are not from here so they were stressed out. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Talanda, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel is in a great location. Right down the street from my job and it is near plenty of restaurants. I always stay here and a couple things I noticed is that it is very quiet and clean which is needed after working 12 hours shifts.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Eddie, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we... More 

Coimbatore, India
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
27 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was a regular inn... It was really hard to stay in this hotel... The hotel accessories were not so clean either... It was like a truck driver's stop over hotel... The rate was not economical either... No Value for money... Absolutely disappointed over this stay... I would classify this as one of my worse stays....

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Gautam M.: Thank you very much for your feedback regarding our hotel. Unfotunately, our records seem to indicate that you had a reservation with us in April, 2014, but actually never stayed. Maybe this is an error? In addition, while you have indicated that we are a "regular inn", "it was hard to stay at this hotel" and that... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at this establishment. Friendly and courteous staff. Young lady at check-in was very helpful when I needed anything. Went above and beyond to assist. I would recommend anyone to stay. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Devin, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The goodnight inn Is a good hotel to stay at for the price. It's quiet and the rooms are ok. The clerk Blanca always make sure everything is good with my stay.overall I stay there frequently. Good hot

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was not helpful, and the manager was impossible to get a hold of for over an hour in a half. (and he lives on site) We woke up with bed bugs crawling all over our bed. There was no sense of an issue from staff. Which led us to believe that this is a normal occurrence. Our rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at the Good Nite Inn Fremont. We take great care of our hotel to ensure the cleanliness of every guest room with regular pest control and strict housekeeping procedures. I am so happy our team has already resolved this issue with you personally. We assure you that we... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My son and I stayed at the Good Nite Inn for only one night but we were extremely pleased. Very nice accommodations. Blanca greeted us upon arrival with a very pleasing and exceptionally friendly attitude. Once we were settled in the room, she even called to make sure that everything was satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

Superior, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband & I had asked for a handicapped room & although we did not have one then, our room was nice & the help was wonderful. Carleen was at the desk when we arrived & was sorry they did not have a handicapped room, but made sure we had one that next day. Throughout our stay she & Blanca... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay here evey month when I come to California and always greeted with the best smiles. Rooms are very clean and service is great. Feels like home away from home. Location is perfect with shopping and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at the Good Nite inn fremont every friday to monday and choose this hotel because of the staff Blanca is so accomodating. if your request can be made she will make it happen. Everyone enjoys their job and it shows. thank you for my home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you Liz for staying with us. I have forwarded your comments to Blanca and she wanted to thank you for your comments and she also mentioned she is pleased to have you stay with us. We can't wait to see you next week. Sincerely, Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question