We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Good Nite Inn Fremont

4135 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6464
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Fremont
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    125
    85
    45
    18
    26
See reviews for
60
64
55
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (299)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Staying at good nite Inn in Fremont was very pleasurable the staff they are very friendly miss Blanca helped us out a lot she told us about a discount that we got for the job that we work for and that helped us save a lot of of money and she was super friendly and I will stay here again.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy Blanca was able to assist you with your reservation and make sure you got to enjoy your stay. I will let Blanca know she is doing a great job. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you back really soon. Take care, Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

Los Gatos, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Some one keeps knocking on our door in the middle of the night looking for his room mate. called the office and was informed that the person was going around knocking on every rooms to find his room mate.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for staying for more than 5 days. I am sorry that another guest really ruined your five plus stay with us by knocking on your door. I know our staff resolve the issue and we truly sorry it caused your experience at our Fremont location to be an unpleasant one. I will speak with staff to make sure... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The night there was great! The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. I had a problem with housekeeping but after the manager addressed it, it was all resolved to my satisfaction. I also had a nice, hot coffee and there was ample parking

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Even with the 49ers playing in our area during their pre-season game and our hotel being really full, I am happy to find there was more than ample parking. We are working on improving our coffee also in the near future, and when you return for the next game, we hope to get to... More 

Hayward
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best place to crash when going to Levis. Took the girls to see Taylor Swift. After concert came back realized the AC theromostat had an error sign. I called the front desk and Emmanuel was kind enough to come up and reset the unit for me. Aside from that minor issue it was a pleasant stay. Korean BBQ was good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us again. I love hearing from our return guest. I am so proud of my team. They try their best to make everyone stay be wonderful. I will be showing them your comments. I know they will be really proud. We hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

Irvine, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Blanca in the front desk was amazing. I had a mis-delivered FEDEX package, she tracked it down and go it to me. Extra effort to make their guest happy! The rooms are comfortable, the internet is good and its a convenient location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your faithful business to our location. We thank you for your great comments and I wanted to thank you for always understanding that our team will always try to make your stay a great one. I will make a point to let Blanca know she did a great job in helping you. You are a... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hi all, I am back at the good nite inn fremont CA, the only reason I am here is because of the service I received every time I am here. The room is clear, the hotel is quite and for me when I am here I know I can rest also because of its location it is not far from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

We are very proud of our team. Thank you for returning and staying with us for a long time. We are so happy our team is always trying their very best. We love having international guest and we will do our very best to make it your 2nd home away from home. Francisco Acosta General Manager More 

Salinas, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was attending a two day convention with my family out in Santa Claraand the drive cpuldnt have been no more than a 10 minutes from the hotel to get to the city of Santa Clara. The surrounding area in the hotel I found to be quite quiet which was peaceful to me seeing how I was driving back and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to make your stay be wonderful and we are happy our team could make sure your stay was very enjoyable, even if you had to check out early. We hope to see you back really soon, so you can enjoy some of the new improvements at our location.... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Where should I start? I emailed the hotel with the email that their site provided, TWICE. I gave the hotel about a week to respond because I understand they can be busy and managers have other priorities. Unfortunately, I didn't get any response, whatsoever. So I had to call the hotel property and let's just say it was not pleasant,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello, We are so sorry for your experience with us. I have reviewed my emails and I am sorry to say that I did could not find any guest request or emails in the last few days. I am truly sorry your request was not fulfilled. I would also like to apologize about our towels. We have been using the... More 

Grapevine, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst hotel experience of my life. Wanted to save some money, and price was good, but my advice is to don't go near this place. Service was non-existent. Could not get clean towels, waste baskets weren't emptied, floors not vacuumed, tub not cleaned. Complained to management twice, but was totally ignored. Was billed for entire stay in advance and management... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello Mr. White, We are truly sorry you did not enjoy your ten day reservation with us. I am the General Manager at the Fremont location and I have not had the pleasure of meeting you. Maybe you mistaken me for our afternoon clerk as the manager. I did notice you were refunded for selecting the incorrect Wi-Fi while at... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I checked into the Good Nite Inn in Fremont late in the evening on July 24. The room was significantly inferior to what I'm used to, but I planned only to sleep there and only for two nights, so I ignored this, knowing, as well, that the hotel was nearly full. I left early on the morning of the 25th,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello, We are truly sorry you have encountered such a bad experience at our location. I personally went to the room check to see what was wrong with it. As we both looked and searched for anything, we were unable to locate anything you mentioned. Since you been such a faithful customer with Hotwire, I am also disappointed to hear... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fremont hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#3 of 20 in Fremont
4.5 of 5 stars 134 reviews
1.0 mi away
Days Inn - Fremont
Days Inn - Fremont
#12 of 20 in Fremont
3.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay