We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Cupertino hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10741 North Wolfe Road, Cupertino, CA 95014
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
84%
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Cupertino
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Dennis Y Fresno, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (266)
  • Photos (68)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (49)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

266 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    139
    86
    21
    15
    5
See reviews for
82
35
15
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fresno, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was our go to hotel in San Jose/Cupertino when we would come out to visit our daughter at SJSU. Great rate ($100) for a room w/two queens, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast buffet a bit pricey at $12 each, but not bad. Last visit/stay for two days on 8/22/14 had the rate increase to $150 per night! Noisy room... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Munich
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
70 hotel reviews
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Cupertino hotel rooms are in short supply and the prices at all hotels reflect that fact. There are no bargains to be had. The Hilton Garden Inn is a relatively good deal, offering a good, comfortable room and enough amenities for a decent stay without killing your budget. My room was large, well- appointed and clean. The A/C unit was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

At first glance the price of the hotel and semi-dated furnishings may put you off.... BUT the location and staff are worth every penny and more! We were provided with early check-in on short notice, towels and any request quickly and happily. Plus they pay attention; they all signed a bday card for my 6 yr old nephew with a... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went with my husband and several kids. The suite was large, with two bathrooms. The room was very clean. The carpet was old and the wallpaper in the bathroom needed to be redone, other than that the room was nice and up to my standards. The breakfast was good, hot, and nicely done. The server was kind.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rose is great! Rose was our server & hostess at breakfast this past weekend as we stayed at the hotel with a large group for our family reunion. Rose was very pro active to the needs of our large group with children to make our very social eating time together WONDERFUL, making it pleasant and easing any difficulties with many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manhattan Beach, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Uncomfortable stay at this hotel. It was a hot week, and the AC did not work well at all. Room was very warm, sticky and humid feeling. Bathroom floor was very sticky when we arrived, like it was cleaned in a rush before we arrived. Hotel staff tried to move us to another room down the hall, but the situation... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Tricia, Thank you for your feedback in regards to the A/C not working in your room. We are currently working with various contractors to ensure this is fix ASAP, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner. I’m sorry for the condition of the bathroom floor when you checked in and that you didn’t enjoy the food at our buffet.... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rose was wonderful as our breakfast staff/host. And our suite was amazing. My family has stayed at this Hilton twice before, and the experience is always very special to us. We spent a great time in the pool in the afternoon, it truly was a wonderful experience. I will always highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn location to anyone I... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear 875charliek : Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our Suite to be amazing, and glad to hear Rose gave you wonderful service... we are very lucky to have her in our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count... More

Tacoma
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
40 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Traveling frequently, I was at the quality vs the price of this hotel. I checked out early after 2 days as I couldn't handle the mildew smell in the room and was going to be there a while, so found a quick opening at another hilton nearby. I found the furnishings normal for a HGI but don't understand the 2x... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient smell during your stay and we are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services and amenities you deserve. Because travel is very important, we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience... More

Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Was at this hotel on business about 3 weeks ago. Building and rooms never cooled off and there was more humidity in the building than one might find in the bayous of Louisiana. While the weather outside was hot, the air conditioning units in the rooms and common areas never kept up. Was actually cooler and dryer to go outside.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues regarding the temperature in your room. We are currently working with various contractors to ensure the AC issue is fix ASAP, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved during your accommodations. Thank you... More

San Antonio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Nice hotel in a great location, with easy access to a lot of restaurants and stores. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. Extensive parking area and complimentary as well. Great location for a family vacation in the Cupertino / Santa Clara / San Jose area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel, location and staff to your liking, we strive to give excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Adrian Villalobos General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino adrian.villalobos@hilton.com 4087778787 More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Address: 10741 North Wolfe Road, Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Cupertino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Hotel Cupertino
Hilton Cupertino
Hilton Garden Inn Hotel Cupertino
Cupertino Hilton Garden Inn

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Cupertino with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
165

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer