We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Culver City hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014
Lee M San Francisco, California
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    141
    92
    23
    16
See reviews for
88
72
40
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (327)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
San Diego, California
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at your Four Points in Westside LA on 9/22. Unfortunately there was an issue with the pipes and after working with the front desk staff and engineers for about an hour I had no choice but to take a cold shower. At checkout I was asked by the GM whether our stay was OK, which is when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
welovetrips, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Good Day sir, I am truly sorry that we fell so short of your expectations and that we let you down. I don’t know what to say other than we are sorry. I did receive your email yesterday where you colorfully mentioned where we could go and what you were going to do to make the hotel suffer. I really... More

San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

We try to stay here when we go to LA and want to be near the beaches, The Getty museum, and anything along the coast. A short drive from the hotel is the public transit line to downtown, Staples/USC. Coffee in the lobby is free, or you can have the breakfast buffet which includes real hot dishes from the kitchen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve upon ir, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you as well as guests in the future. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Anne C More

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Everything about this hotel is WRONG. Nothing works. Elevator wouldn't stop on our floor. When i asked a staff member where the stairs were, she said there are no stairs. Really? The thermostat in my room didn't work. The fire alarm in my room chirped all night the bathroom is so small that I couldn't even turn around in it.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. On behalf of our entire team,I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We strive to every day to deliver a superior customer experience and I am very sorry that failed... More

Stockholm, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

I chose this hotel for a mother & daughter trip to LA thanks to previous great reviews and I have to join the chorus: the hotel is spotless and has comfy beds, big rooms and helpful & friendly staff. We stayed three nights but didn't spend much time at the property, but the pool area looked great and there were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our property. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcoming you back soon to Los Angeles. Sincerely, Anne C More

Utah
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

It took 15 minutes to get there from LAX , loved that. The reception staff was super attentive and the room was clean and very adequate. They provided free wi-fi in the room which I could not get in the $300/night Chicago Sheraton. Rates here whereabout $170 per night a bit expensive for a Four Points but OK. Security arounf... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our property. On behalf of the entire team, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see again very soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Montevideo, Uruguay
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
4 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We spend 4 nights in this very well located hotel in Culver City. It is not just across the Mall but there are several bus stops nearby. The room is comfortable, the pillows amazing, good coffee and tea in the room, complimentary daily bottle of water, great bathroom amenities and nice lobby. The attention is polite and fast. The only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. We at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside strive everyday to provide a superior customer experience and I am glad that we have met your expectations. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

The hotel's location is good, close to airport (to avoid LA traffic while going to airport), close to a shopping mall and not far away from city (by car). The rooms are OK, clean. There's enough parking space but it's not free. We stayed there 3 nights and did not spend too much time in the hotel but the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad that we were able to provide you with great experience and met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Excellent stay. Hotel next to a mall and Target where we got everything we needed. Hotel a few miles from Hollywood , the beaches and downtown LA. Staff were extremely nice and the rooms were fine. Also after a long flight to LA, it was convenient to sleep in this nearby hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we provided you with our superior service. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

San Francisco, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

First, let's just say we get to the front desk for a four-night stay and are told, "Oops, our mistake. Hotel is overbooked, so we're sending you to Four Points LAX and we'll refund your first of four nights." So off to LAX, then returned to Westside the next night. LAX was better, my party thought. So 10 days later,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize fro not exceeding your expectations particularly with the oversell, for relocating you to another hotel and not receiving the refund for the first night. At Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside we strive every... More

San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

I stayed here many times before. This time I was impressed with the breakfast at the restaurant. We were late for buffet so we ordered off the menu. We liked it so much we went back next morning. The service was great. The weird thing is that they got a B instead of A. I would like to see that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us especially enjoying our breakfast buffet and the service we provided. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Sheraton
Culver City Four Points

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay