We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Culver City hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
64%
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Ralph R Utah
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    139
    92
    23
    14
See reviews for
84
72
39
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Utah
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It took 15 minutes to get there from LAX , loved that. The reception staff was super attentive and the room was clean and very adequate. They provided free wi-fi in the room which I could not get in the $300/night Chicago Sheraton. Rates here whereabout $170 per night a bit expensive for a Four Points but OK. Security arounf... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our property. On behalf of the entire team, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see again very soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Montevideo, Uruguay
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spend 4 nights in this very well located hotel in Culver City. It is not just across the Mall but there are several bus stops nearby. The room is comfortable, the pillows amazing, good coffee and tea in the room, complimentary daily bottle of water, great bathroom amenities and nice lobby. The attention is polite and fast. The only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. We at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside strive everyday to provide a superior customer experience and I am glad that we have met your expectations. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel's location is good, close to airport (to avoid LA traffic while going to airport), close to a shopping mall and not far away from city (by car). The rooms are OK, clean. There's enough parking space but it's not free. We stayed there 3 nights and did not spend too much time in the hotel but the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad that we were able to provide you with great experience and met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent stay. Hotel next to a mall and Target where we got everything we needed. Hotel a few miles from Hollywood , the beaches and downtown LA. Staff were extremely nice and the rooms were fine. Also after a long flight to LA, it was convenient to sleep in this nearby hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we provided you with our superior service. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

San Francisco, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First, let's just say we get to the front desk for a four-night stay and are told, "Oops, our mistake. Hotel is overbooked, so we're sending you to Four Points LAX and we'll refund your first of four nights." So off to LAX, then returned to Westside the next night. LAX was better, my party thought. So 10 days later,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize fro not exceeding your expectations particularly with the oversell, for relocating you to another hotel and not receiving the refund for the first night. At Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside we strive every... More

San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here many times before. This time I was impressed with the breakfast at the restaurant. We were late for buffet so we ordered off the menu. We liked it so much we went back next morning. The service was great. The weird thing is that they got a B instead of A. I would like to see that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us especially enjoying our breakfast buffet and the service we provided. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I like this place, I have stayed here twice. Always helpful with those early morning (10am) check ins. Not far from LAX and right across the road from a shopping mall. Both times I have stayed there the hotel organised transport back to LAX, I was given the same limo driver both time. He is great, super friendly and full... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see again very soon. Sincerely, Anne Capangpangan More

Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Service !!!! Dunno what to say because some guys were exemplary and on the other hand i had some terrible experiences. We arrived to check in @ about noon . There were 2 ladies at the front desk , one was friendly and efficient . The other was grumpy and uninterested. As we checked in i had requested for a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our property through tripadvisor. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations particularly with staff being unfriendly and helpful and room not available upon check in. Being unfriendly and rude are not acceptable and are never tolerated at our property. We will use th... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

When I first arrived I was first told that there was no room for me, even though I'd booked it a month earlier. After finally getting to my room there was a horrible smell that I couldn't get to leave without being kept up by traffic if I keft the window open. Reception staff were very condescending when I asked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne C, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations particularly the issues you encountered during your visit. Rudeness and unhelpful staff are unacceptable and never tolerated at our property. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback your gave us to implement improvements to ensure we... More

Irvine, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The Four Points in Culver City is exactly what it is supposed to be. A decent place to get a good nights sleep. The hotel is clean, and the area is safe. There is nothing interesting within walking distance, unless you want to spend time in the Westfield Shopping Mall. You are close to the 405 freeway, and not far... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
welovetrips, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

ITArsg thank you for your review of our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Sheraton
Culver City Four Points

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Culver City with
any amenities