We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colusa Motel

60 Market Street, Colusa, CA 95932
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Colusa Motel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Colusa Motel
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    3
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
1
2
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (8)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

I would never stay here because of thee rats &mice in the rooms and a crazy guy yelling all the time that lives on the property owners are very rude drug additct s wouldn't recommend anybody to stay here motel6 is 9 miles away from this nasty place

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fresno, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

This motel is right on Hwy. 20. You will not get a good night sleep unless you are one of those people that can sleep anywhere. Between highway noise (semi trucks that sound like they are going to go right through the room) and the noisy air condition unit, I got hopefully 2 full hours of sleep. Go to Riverside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Colusa hotels

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

My husband and I had been driving all day. Wanted to find a nice clean place to rest and sleep. We found it at Colusa Riverside Inn. Folks in the office were very friendly and helpful. Room/bed was comfortable. No problems. If we are ever in the area again, we will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
mendo
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I love the Colusa Motel. I go over to fish the River every chance I get, and Fanny and Steve are always warm, welcoming and pleasant to me. I have stayed 3 or 4 times now for a couple of days at a time in the last few months and have never had any problems. Rooms are comfortable, A/C works... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fanny p, Manager at Colusa Motel, responded to this review

Thank you. I'll appriciate your stay. More 

Palo Alto, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

I was returning from a fishing trip and wanted to find a clean, inexpensive place for an overnight stop. Fanny and Steve are the new owners and have been working to fix up the rooms. Doing a good job. The decor is still dated but the rooms are now clean, comfortable and equipped with TV, microwave and refrigerators. AC works... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fanny p, Manager at Colusa Motel, responded to this review

thank you, I'll appericiate your stay. More 

Klamath River, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

This place is the most cockroach infested dump I have ever had the total and complete displeasure of spending 56.00 dollars on this room and woke up twenty minutes later with cockroaches crawling over me they were all in our luggage our coats our shoes everything in twenty minutes, hundreds of them.......when I asked for my money back they rudely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fanny p, Manager at Colusa Motel, responded to this review

we have been upgrade the rooms. More 

California
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2009

Believe when I tell you people don't stay unless you have no other means. They is a nice hotel on main street updated stuff that works and you have the casino. It is even worth going 9 extra miles to Williams were they have Holiday Express and Motel 6

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Salida, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2008

We had a Rick Springfield concert to go to at the Colusa Casino. We had wanted to stay at the casino but they were booked. (Dont underestimate the power of a bunch of older ladies cooing over a total has been.) We looked on the internet and found the Colusa Motel but there was really no information or pictures available.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
fanny p, Manager at Colusa Motel, responded to this review

thank tyou More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities