We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Buena Park

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Buena Park
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Robert C Las Vegas, Nevada
Add Photo Write a Review

425 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    55
    108
    117
    71
    74
See reviews for
220
70
35
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (425)
  • Mar-May only
    (129)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (143)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (73)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After being forced to cancel our initial reservation elsewhere, we had to find a different hotel for our vacation. Unfortunately, we found this one. Wyndham should be ashamed to be associated with such an establishment. Both rooms smelled bad; our sheets were torn and stained, there was hair caught in the blow dryer and our bath towels came preloaded with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indio, California
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

When checkin in staff was polite and helpful. When getting to my room I noticed bathroom had an odor I ignored it. As I sat on the toilet I noticed a crack on the wall, looked like it was painted over but paint did not match. When I went to go use the blow dryer the next morning I noticed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Franklin, Kentucky
Level Contributor
319 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

While working on an assignment in Buena Park, California I was booked into the Days Inn located in that area. The hotel itself is a bit aged, but under new management, little by little it is coming around. If you are on a budget the value is good for the pricing. The staff was polite and helpful with questions. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was larger than most hotels and it was very clean. The location of the property was great. The continental breakfast was very good and the food tasted fresh. The staff was very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Queen Creek, Arizona
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a convenient location. Was surprised that it had 2 bathrooms which was nice with a family of 6. They never left us enough towels, and the towels they did leave us were stained. The fridge was also nice except the counter top above the fridge was hot and the carpet was wet under the fridge. The pull out... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Assigned rooms that were not yet cleaned at check in. A/C did not work. and had to change rooms twice before we got a clean room with working A/C. Also found bugs in the rooms. Pillows were like trying to sleep on rocks. Management was rude about the problems and didn't even seem to care. Will never stay at Days... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Franciscu S, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Dear E7873FUdavidm, Thank you for taking the time to write review about our property. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. I notified out maintenance staff to look into the A/C issue you mentioned. As you know I looked into the A/C issue personally because I didn't want to inconvenience you by moving rooms. Once again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#5 of 19 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 stars 395 reviews
1.1 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel
1.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 stars 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
0.3 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#9 of 19 in Buena Park
3.5 of 5 stars 231 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay