We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3401 Service Loop Rd, West Memphis, AR 72302
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    34
    16
    12
    14
    44
See reviews for
39
22
15
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (120)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Herndon, Virginia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staying at 4 hotels, all Best Western, while crossing the country, this was the worst property by far. Rules dominated customer service. Smoke filled the air everywhere, causing me to loose my voice checking into the hotel due to my asthma reaction. There was a hotel statement attached to the reservation that was more about preserving their property than guest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
shivram1, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like for you to check and make sure this is the hotel that you stayed at. For the reason being that we haven't rented a pet room in 5 months due to the renovation happening currently. We have all are pet rooms blocked. For the issue with the... More 

Nashville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel has every thing + more. It is very clean! One of the cleanest in town from my experience. They say it's continental breakfast but they have more like a deluxe continental breakfast with a waffle maker, eggs, and biscuit/gray. The pool was open and I enjoyed it with my kids!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Morris, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If I ever go back to west memphis I will always stay here they have clean room and the people that work there and stay there are really nice the beds are soft and the breakfast is really good and hot this is my favorite hotel to stay at I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Took a bargain deal from Priceline Room was filthy - back of hotel Broken tiles Twin bed for 2 Insects breeding in wall Truckers use parking lot as rest area and idle all night Asked staff to reassign They said "You dont get to choose the room for this Priceline price" Complained to Priceline but they are still offering it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these West Memphis hotels

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

I recently was on a cross country trip on my motorcycle and this one the places I had reserved for a one night stay. They had me in an inside room and asked the manager if there was any way I could get an outside room so that I could at least look out the window and keep an eye... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jonesboro, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

WAY TOO CLOSE TO I-40! 18-wheelers might as well have been driving through the room. The AC unit had no temperature control, so I was forced to manually cycle the unit to cool and fan. Although the AC unit provided some positive noise, it was constantly drowned out by the traffic on I-40. This is a TERRIBLE location for someone... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

Good location and convenient to restaurants and gas services. Very helpful staff. Easy drive to Graceland and other sites. Not difficult to get to downtown. Negative is the freeway noise at night. Good price. Wi-fi, and Breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Salt Springs, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

Good location for passing through close to the interstate. Hotel is clean, staff were courteous and helpful. Rooms are neat with comfortable beds and plenty of hot water for showers. Some hotels still don't get it . Breakfast is real with eggs, sausage, waffles and the usual bagels and fruit. Overall good tasty food.Internet worked and there is a computer... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
aalborg
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

We were on a vacation in april 2015 and out of more than 10 different BestWestern places on this trip and several 100 BestWestern places in the whole world we have visited the last 30 years we have not seen anything as bad as this hotel. The manager was a joke - nothing good to say about her - the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
North Chesterfield, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

At first I was a little concerned with the location of this hotel. It is not near any shopping, but it is very central to the interstate, which made our departure from Memphis very easy. It is just a short distance from downtown Memphis. There is a Denny's right next door, which was nice. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay