We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1009 South Service Road, West Memphis, AR 72301
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    9
    14
    13
    18
    7
See reviews for
23
14
4
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (61)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff here was rude...the night shift lady didn't want to give us extra towels, and actually questioned me to why we needed more, as if she was implying that I was going to steal them. The room could have been cleaner, breakfast left something to be desired, and there is no elevator to the second floor. There are plenty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glenpool, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was vary pleased with this motel, it was clean, updated and comfortable. t=The staff were realy helpful and professional. It was reasonable priced. I do recommend this motel if your are staying in West Memphis.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good things first. The employees were polite and the room was clean. The breakfast was not as nice as I have come to expect from Quality Inn. The parking situation was HORRIBLE. I appreciate that they allow trailers on the lot (like when you're moving), but not when there are six trucks with trailers taking up eight parking spots each!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, It's disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. We... More 

Travelers are raving about these West Memphis hotels

Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

My 1 night experience was very good. The night shift manager was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean, beds were pretty comfortable, A/C worked fine. Breakfast options could be better although. Overall a very good experience. I'll stay again here if I want to stay on the West Memphis side !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

No elevator for a 2 story motel? Really??!! The Continental breakfast was less than desired but managed to suffice any hunger pangs. The check-in person first put us in a highway-side, the noisy side, of the motel and I immediately asked her to move us to the back. Glad I did and you should also. We chose this motel strictly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all our guests at reasonable prices. Consequently, It's disappointing to learn that you are unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. We... More 

Kosciusko
Level Contributor
222 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

We were at a funeral that day and had spent the night before at Quality suites in Paragould, Ar. When we tried to get rooms for this night they were full, I called Choice Hotels and this was the first hotel that had rooms on our way to Mississippi. Front desk person was very good and offered to chance our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Missouri City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

My family stayed here for one night. My husband was called in the morning by the front desk to inform him that his truck had been broken into in the hotel parking lot. The police were called. It was very evident to whoever it was that alerted him that the truck was a complete mess with all of his stuff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

Clean, comfortable and convenient along I40 just before Memphis,TN. Staff was friendly and helpful on directions to a local restaurant due to area road construction. Close and convenient place to stay if visiting the Bass Pro Shop on the other side of the Mississippi River. Would stay here again when traveling back west on I40.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI... More 

Janesville
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff were great and the room was also. We got the same room as we had the first time we were here. The staff were very helpful in giving us directions to a local restaurant (Chinese) and that was fantastic! it is called Fusion. The whole area is under road... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015 via mobile

The particular had very friendly and accommodating staff. My room was quite clean when I arrived and the free internet access was quick. I did not go swimming so I cannot comment on the poolside amenities. I will certainly stay again on a return trip. Ethan

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chiman M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Memphis
0.9 mi away
Knights Inn West Memphis
Knights Inn West Memphis
#1 of 18 in West Memphis
4.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 18 in West Memphis
4.5 of 5 stars 159 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ramada West Memphis
Ramada West Memphis
#4 of 18 in West Memphis
3.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Homegate Inn & Suites
Homegate Inn & Suites
#3 of 18 in West Memphis
4.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn West Memphis
Days Inn West Memphis
#5 of 18 in West Memphis
3.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn
BEST WESTERN West Memphis Inn
#8 of 18 in West Memphis
3.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay