We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Stuttgart

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
701 West Michigan, Stuttgart, AR 72160
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Stuttgart
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Stuttgart
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Stephanie C McHenry, Mississippi
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    8
    7
    5
    8
    3
See reviews for
8
3
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome customer service. Big flat screen, and good cable selection. I know it's Arkansas in the middle of the summer but the mosquitoes were ridiculous especially because they have a sign in the office that says they spray the rooms everyday to prevent them. I easily killed 15+ and this is my first review on a hotel even know I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PHOENIX
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

This Hotel is good enough for a few nights stay. The room had a clean and comfortable bed. This is supposedly a budget hotel at around $60. per night but should be around $40. per night. The hotel is getting old and worn and it shows, but is still comfortable, convenient, quiet and fairly clean for a few nights stay.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Mr. Charles thank you for taking time and writing us a review. Glad that you enjoyed our bed and clean comfortable room. Yes hotel is getting old but we maintain pretty well and comfort are guest with 101% guest services. If you are back in town we will be glad to have your business back and have 5 green circle... More 

California Desert, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

These reviews i read must be by hotel employees because this hotel is nasty....this was beyond the worst experience in my entire life. I visited this hotel 4/11/2015. We checked in at 3am in the morning, I went directly to my room which held a double bed. Immediately upon walking into the room I noticed that everything was old and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear of your experience at our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our housekeeping department and have been addressed. Also according to our record it shows that you were given 20% discount on your first night stay.... More 

Sulphur Springs, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

The rooms are very nice. Flat screen tvs, duck hunting in the area, and nice people at the front desk. I have stayed there many times and it has been a pleasant stay every time. Good prices and a great loacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Thank you Matt for the kind review. It is always pleasure having you here at Super 8 Stuttgart. Thank you Mital Patel 870-673-2611 More 

North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

The management family of this hotel takes personal pride in maintaining cleanliness, comfort, and the safety of all clients. I have stayed in this hotel 2-3 nights a week over the past year and have always found a clean, comfortable room. Wi-fi connections were very important to me, and every effort was made that I had fast, consistent service. Free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Ms. Susan thank you for the very positive feed back. All the time you have been with us it was a pleasure having you. I'm glad that you enjoyed the gym after a long day of work. Words can't express of you having stayed with us. We always and will try to take care of our guest just like we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

The employees were very friendly. Great place to stay and very clean. They have WiFi, rooms were renovated completely from ceiling to floor,big breakfast bar, lobby updates as well, business center, steps away from gas station, and dollar general. And not far for restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out and writing a positive feed back for the property. By doing so you are helping other guest make the right decision to stay at Super 8 Stuttgart. We at Super 8 Stuttgart our motto is "Come as a guest - Leave as a Friend" Thank you Mital Patel More 

Liberty, Il
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

The property is very clean, reasonably quiet (I could hear geese calling when I was inside, but they were flying low...) and reasonably priced for what you get. No problems at all after the key card to the first room didn't work (they gave me a nearby room instead). Typical Super 8 breakfast but it help me until lunch time.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mital P, General Manager at Super 8 Stuttgart, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Jim F. for taking your time and completing our online survey of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that our room was clean & quiet (that you could hear geese) :) Wish we could have done more for the internet not working but the problem is solved. I know breakfast is typical Super... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuttgart
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Duck Inn
BEST WESTERN Duck Inn
#2 of 3 in Stuttgart
3.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
22.7 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn and Suites Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay