We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

2.5 of 5 1700 S. 48th St., Springdale, AR 72762
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Weekend Getaway Package
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    36
    30
    15
    7
See reviews for
53
23
6
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (158)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Lonon
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Courteous staff and a really good range of breakfast foods. Rooms were comfy, average size, clean and modern. Great location for Zion and there's a shuttle bus to get you there. Free wifi for up to three devices. Free parking. This is probably the best hotel option for Zion

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springdale, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Musky/smoky room, warped desk and wardrobe, mold in bathroom, bathroom door would not close (latch would not catch), noisy from freeway and ice maker outside in hallway. Have stayed in this hotel before without any problems, so maybe this was just a bad room that had been neglected. I plan to stay somewhere else on my next trip to Springdale.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. While we are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay, we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us. I truly apologize if you found our rooms to be and noisy. Our main concern is for all our guests... More

Solihull, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed in a couple of Hampton Inns on our vacation and it seems they have a winning game plan and stick to it. Hampton Inn, Springdale is no exception and has the added bonus of a heated swimming pool and whirlpool tub with a superb backdrop of mountains. The breakfast choice is great, so long as you don't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Weaubleau, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable at a great location. Good breakfast, fast elevator. Helpful staff. The only minor problem appears something is wrong with their room card maker, everyone had to attempt to use their card numerous times to get any door opened. Back side rooms have a lot of highway traffic noise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yates Center, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place has a really good hot breakfast every morning. When we got there on the day of check in, our room was not ready, but we were early. They were rushing around to get my room ready for me and had it ready in about 15 minutes. It was just a great place to stay for the price that... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your business and hope you choose the Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit Northwest Arkansas. More

Conway, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I reserved a non-smoking room - I always reserve a non-smoking room. When I checked in and got to my room - it was HORRIBLE, the smell on the full floor was so overwhelming and the room was just as bad. I immediately went back to the front desk - asked for a non-smoking room and was told there were... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your experience with your recent stay. I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. I can assure you that it is not standard to find someone at our hotel who isn’t friendly and helpful. We strive to ensure our team... More

Las Vegas, Nevada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A friend and I stayed here when we came to northwest Arkansas for a Razorback football game. The room was clean. We had no problems with noise, even with the hotel full of rowdy football fans. The morning breakfast had a nice variety of pastries, cereal, a few hot items, waffles, etc. There is a fitness center with a treadmill,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your receipt review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests - including when comments help identify ways we can improve. I understand from your review that you were disappointed with some issues at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the TV issues you experienced with your guest room TV. We are in the process of... More

Asheville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall good experience, but eat breakfast at Holiday Inn next door or go out for breakfast...I found the food at this hotel inedible. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was quiet and comfortable so the important things were satisfying.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry that there were some issues that you were not completely satisfied with, such as our complimentary breakfast offerings. I thank you for bringing them up in your review as your feedback is one of the most important tools that allow us to improve the quality... More

austin, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

room was clean but couldn't sleep due to street noise. i believe the windows need to be sound proof. you could hear every car and truck on the interstate. people were nice, everything was great but the sleeping noises

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. While we are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay, we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us. I truly apologize if you found your room to be noisy. Our main concern is for all our guests to... More

Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
34 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

We had a one bedroom suite at this hotel, the square footage was very much appreciated. It had a full kitchen, full size refrigerator, full sink, microwave, a two burner stovetop and a full dishwasher! Complete with all amenities. No complaints there even though we didn't use them. My "complaint" was the cleanliness of the room. When we walked in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rickey S, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. While we are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay, we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us. I truly apologize if you found our rooms to be dirty, and spots left unnoticed. Our main concern is for... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

Address: 1700 S. 48th St., Springdale, AR 72762
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Hampton Inn Springdale
Springdale Hampton Inn

135 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (129)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (76)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay