We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5000 Luvene Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    27
    12
    6
    12
    23
See reviews for
25
8
13
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (80)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We made reservations 6 months ago, called to confirm this week and they said we were good. We told the man (RJ)that our plans changed and we only needed 2 nights not 3. He said the manager was not there but he would leave a note. The next day my wife called again to make sure, and this time the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

I will never stay or recommend this property. From the moment I step in the location this place was horrible. The property is run down. The rooms where filthy and no one seem the clean or inspect the rooms. There rooms are not maintenance. I would strongly recommend to skip this hotel. I paid 98.00 for this dump. I would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Springdale hotels

Willis, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

I reserved my room 2 weeks ahead of time,on the day I arrived I had to scramble from my car to find another place to stay! This has happened to me twice at this hotel. This time they said they no longer have smoking rooms, but I wasn't told this when I called...I only drove 500 miles to stay here!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

As I drove in, I noticed there was no clear "front" entry. The main entrance was under construction. The parking area is extremely small and they had about 1/3rd of it blocked off for construction. Once we made it to the lobby, it smelled like a men's locker room at the local LA Fitness... like it had just been cleaned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

Interesting that the first review on the page is another complaint about the bad smell...we were wondering if it was just our room. It's (almost) tolerable when you've been in the room for a while, but every time we come back in after being out it makes me gag. We left the windows open all day (traffic noise is very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced odor issues during your stay and that we were unable to move to a different room. Unfortunately, we were sold out and unable to honor your request for a different room. In response to your feedback, I am very pleased to let you... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015 via mobile

this is by far the absolute worst motel I've ever been to in my life. The smell Is so nasty from the second u walk in and only gets worse as u make ur way to ur room. They ask for a hundred dollar deposit if u pay with cash.....screw that. They should Be Paying Me To Stay Here And... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had multiple room issues. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are taking extra time to double check our rooms to make sure our guests get the quality room they deserve. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. If... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

My company and family has been here for 7 months. Awesome staff, always makes sure housekeeping cleans the room as expected. When there is a problem it is fixed right away. The manager Crystal makes your family and her other guest feel like their at home. Thank you Extened Stay Springdale

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Needs a lot of updates My carpet had red writing on it and I could take a shower and a bath at the same time I guess if you had to stay long term they might get to some of those things but in the two nights I was there they charged me for a room that was already paid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that there were cleanliness and maintenance issues during your stay. I discussed your comments with our staff, and we will have sent our maintenance staff fix the draining issues in the bathroom and will be more diligent when inspecting rooms before guest arrivals. Thank... More 

Rocky Comfort, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Hotel could use some updating. TV channels not what the other comparable hotels offer. However i can have my pet so it's worth it i guess. Staff is very amazing can't say enough, they go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we apologize that you found our hotel to be a little outdated and our TV selection limited. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me... More 

Texarkana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Very pleased with the room- much nicer than Value Place. However, VP has a much better TV channel selection. Not one channel that I watch regularly was offered. This made a huge impact on my only giving a 2 rating. Also, even in a non-smoking room the smell of smoke is strong and they did not have a luggage cart-... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced maintenance and cleanliness issues. In response to your feedback, we will be making sure that all non-smoking rooms receive the proper cleaning process to make sure they are fresh and clean for every guest. Still, I am pleased to hear that you were... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
2.2 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#2 of 19 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 stars 283 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Springdale
Comfort Suites Springdale
#8 of 19 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#9 of 19 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay