We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
1801 Hwy 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights - Save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    2
    3
    3
    8
See reviews for
10
3
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (20)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Siloam Springs
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

there is a big black stink mark on the towel and one of the towels came from smoking room and got put in the non smoking room. For the whole 6 days was there nobody vacum the carpet. Will not stay there anymore if didn,t change.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We wish you would have had told us that housekeeping had not serviced your room for 6 days. let alone after one day you should have told the manager you would have had your room cleaned every day. We pride ourselves for clean fresh rooms. More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

I stay out of town for work weeks at a time. This place has some dated furniture. The tv is not a flatscreen. The carpet looked new. The tile was redone in the bathroom. The room was clean. My complaints: the bed was uncomfortable, and I can her the people next to me having adult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

I am never staying at this hotel again they need to go out of business! just like the reviews state. Cracks around doors and cig burns on bed very nasty bathroom. They will charge you 2 times and try to lock you out of your room even though you paid for extended I had to call the police to get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear John, We apologize that you had issues at our hotel. We do have a No Refunds policy as stated on our registration card that you signed. We did not double charge you and can provide the Credit Card slip to prove this. We had all of our rooms inspected by our Pest Control company and they found no evidence... More 

Stilwell, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

We unfortunately had to leave a Motel 6 in Fayettville AR due to bugs. We found this hotel on the internet and took a chance. The hotel staff was helpful and got us checked in fast. The room was basic but clean and bug free. We found the A/C unit to be very loud and had to turn it off... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that the A/C unit was loud, we have serviced it and it is much quieter now. Our Breakfast Room is cleaned daily as well as maintained during Breakfast hours as we can while still handling the Front Desk and any guests that need assistance. We apologize if it was not up to your standards at the time you... More 

North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

I made a reservation on expedia.com a week in advance and had a confirmation number. It was a Razorback football game weekend and all of the local hotels were full. We arrived close to midnight. The manager of the hotel could not find my reservation at first and when he finally found it my room had already been given away.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you felt the Manager was rude to you. However he was not being rude, he was simply trying to explain to you and give you a room so you could rest. The hotel does not charge your personal credit card, Expedia does that and we charge Expedia's card. If your card was charged then it was Expedia... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

There were no rooms available in town due to families taking students to college, so we were glad to get a room at all, and the room appeared ok when we checked in about 4 pm. We went to the college & came back about 9:30 that evening. When I turned down the bed covers, there was a bug crawling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you feel that you were mis-treated, we were not in anyway being rude to you we were simply trying to ascertain your allegations. If you had come to us at 9:30pm when you allegedly found the bug and not the following morning we would have been inclined to believe you and given you a refund. However when... More 

Russellville, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

When we first showed up thought the price was great 7 days for $250 who could beat that? When I first walked in my room which was a room with a kitchenette I thought this is nice and spacious. My only complaint is this place needs UPGRADES. Brighter light bulbs, new shower curtains(something about having a cloth curtain in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We thank you for your review. We apologize that there are no full ovens just top plate burners. We changed the light bulbs so the room is brighter. More 

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for new year's eve to use the free casino shuttle and be safe. The room seemed fairly clean but there was a dead cock roach in the floor. Also my room was by a service room and starting at 6am a "cricket" kind of chirping went off for about 10 seconds every 1 minute or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

As General Manager I would like to sincerely like to apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. I looked for the dead cockroach and couldn't find him. We do have our Motel sprayed on a regular basis, and our Housekeeping staff are very thorough. As you requested I did turn off the alarm but I do believe that you had... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Even though the rooms are nice and big, the beds were very firm and uncomfortable to sleep in. The breakfast room is horrible, very hot with the sun coming in and no air to cool it off. One folding table with two chairs, the waffle mix was watery, coffee cold, no sweetener, and the orange juice ran out. It seemed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

As a General Manager, I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience during breakfast at our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel as well as our breakfast service and I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations. I appreciate your taking time to bring these issues to your attention and we are currently addressing each... More 

decatur, arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

rooms are clean and staff arevery friendly. I stayed for a week. Prices were very affordable. there is breakfast every morning. They have a swimming pool. I would stay here again next time I am in Siloam Springs. The motel is close to the casino, and the casino has a shuttle bus that will pick you up anytime and drop... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. it was a pleasure having you as a guest. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question