We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Siloam Springs hotels

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1801 Hwy 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Hotel amenities
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs to your Saves list
33%
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    2
    2
    2
    8
See reviews for
9
3
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (18)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am never staying at this hotel again they need to go out of business! just like the reviews state. Cracks around doors and cig burns on bed very nasty bathroom. They will charge you 2 times and try to lock you out of your room even though you paid for extended I had to call the police to get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stilwell, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We unfortunately had to leave a Motel 6 in Fayettville AR due to bugs. We found this hotel on the internet and took a chance. The hotel staff was helpful and got us checked in fast. The room was basic but clean and bug free. We found the A/C unit to be very loud and had to turn it off... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that the A/C unit was loud, we have serviced it and it is much quieter now. Our Breakfast Room is cleaned daily as well as maintained during Breakfast hours as we can while still handling the Front Desk and any guests that need assistance. We apologize if it was not up to your standards at the time you... More

North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I made a reservation on expedia.com a week in advance and had a confirmation number. It was a Razorback football game weekend and all of the local hotels were full. We arrived close to midnight. The manager of the hotel could not find my reservation at first and when he finally found it my room had already been given away.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you felt the Manager was rude to you. However he was not being rude, he was simply trying to explain to you and give you a room so you could rest. The hotel does not charge your personal credit card, Expedia does that and we charge Expedia's card. If your card was charged then it was Expedia... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

There were no rooms available in town due to families taking students to college, so we were glad to get a room at all, and the room appeared ok when we checked in about 4 pm. We went to the college & came back about 9:30 that evening. When I turned down the bed covers, there was a bug crawling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you feel that you were mis-treated, we were not in anyway being rude to you we were simply trying to ascertain your allegations. If you had come to us at 9:30pm when you allegedly found the bug and not the following morning we would have been inclined to believe you and given you a refund. However when... More

Russellville, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

When we first showed up thought the price was great 7 days for $250 who could beat that? When I first walked in my room which was a room with a kitchenette I thought this is nice and spacious. My only complaint is this place needs UPGRADES. Brighter light bulbs, new shower curtains(something about having a cloth curtain in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We thank you for your review. We apologize that there are no full ovens just top plate burners. We changed the light bulbs so the room is brighter. More

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for new year's eve to use the free casino shuttle and be safe. The room seemed fairly clean but there was a dead cock roach in the floor. Also my room was by a service room and starting at 6am a "cricket" kind of chirping went off for about 10 seconds every 1 minute or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

As General Manager I would like to sincerely like to apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. I looked for the dead cockroach and couldn't find him. We do have our Motel sprayed on a regular basis, and our Housekeeping staff are very thorough. As you requested I did turn off the alarm but I do believe that you had... More

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Even though the rooms are nice and big, the beds were very firm and uncomfortable to sleep in. The breakfast room is horrible, very hot with the sun coming in and no air to cool it off. One folding table with two chairs, the waffle mix was watery, coffee cold, no sweetener, and the orange juice ran out. It seemed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

As a General Manager, I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience during breakfast at our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel as well as our breakfast service and I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations. I appreciate your taking time to bring these issues to your attention and we are currently addressing each... More

decatur, arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

rooms are clean and staff arevery friendly. I stayed for a week. Prices were very affordable. there is breakfast every morning. They have a swimming pool. I would stay here again next time I am in Siloam Springs. The motel is close to the casino, and the casino has a shuttle bus that will pick you up anytime and drop... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. it was a pleasure having you as a guest. More

lenapah, ok
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

I have never had anyone treat us the way these people did. We have stayed at many hotels even other Americans Best Value. But this one. Well Needless to say even if I have to pay 3x as much I will NEVER EVER stay at this rat infested roach motel again. They are the nastiest rooms I have ever seen.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

As the owner, I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel. I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations. I appreciate you taking the time to bring these issues to your attention and we are currently addressing each item within our hotel. More

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

The owners were very nice & pleasant! We showed up at @ 2am, woke them up & they still were accomadating! Room was very clean. they are pet friendly & breakfast / coffee was great! We will be back! Oh and love the price for a king / queen kitchenette!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and your kind review. Sincerely, Kal Patel More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Address: 1801 Hwy 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Agoda, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay