We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
1801 Hwy 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    2
    4
    3
    10
See reviews for
10
3
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (23)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I called an they lady t the front desk said that they wasn't. If you are not pet friendly then take it off cause it mislead me to being that you guys are. I have to fur babies that travel with me an I ain't leaving them in a car to sleep. So we had went to a different hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the misleading on our site. This is a recent change and we are working on having it removed from our website. More 

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Old, outdated, rundown. 50/50 chance the sheets were clean. Both towels were so stained (hair dye?) that I toweled off with the hand towel. Bathroom door had a hole in it like someone tried to kick their way in. Shower rod nailed in to wall on a raw piece of plywood. Drain stopper missing and water backed up in shower.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and that our breakfast area had not been restocked. However if you had brought this to our attention we would have been more than happy to replenish for you. Our linens are laundered every time a guest checks out of our hotel. Our rooms are also thoroughly cleaned after each departure.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Siloam Springs hotels

Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
190 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I picked this motel on the internet because I wanted to stay somewhere about midway between Kansas City and Texarkana. I was thinking of staying in Joplin, but that would have left a very long drive the next day. The next alternative were the motels in Rogers, Springdale, and Fayetteville, AR, but most of those are overpriced and too close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was uncomfortable. Our pictures show that we are a single story hotel with outside entrances. We wish you the best in your future travels. More 

Siloam Springs
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

there is a big black stink mark on the towel and one of the towels came from smoking room and got put in the non smoking room. For the whole 6 days was there nobody vacum the carpet. Will not stay there anymore if didn,t change.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We wish you would have had told us that housekeeping had not serviced your room for 6 days. let alone after one day you should have told the manager you would have had your room cleaned every day. We pride ourselves for clean fresh rooms. More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

I stay out of town for work weeks at a time. This place has some dated furniture. The tv is not a flatscreen. The carpet looked new. The tile was redone in the bathroom. The room was clean. My complaints: the bed was uncomfortable, and I can her the people next to me having adult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

I am never staying at this hotel again they need to go out of business! just like the reviews state. Cracks around doors and cig burns on bed very nasty bathroom. They will charge you 2 times and try to lock you out of your room even though you paid for extended I had to call the police to get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear John, We apologize that you had issues at our hotel. We do have a No Refunds policy as stated on our registration card that you signed. We did not double charge you and can provide the Credit Card slip to prove this. We had all of our rooms inspected by our Pest Control company and they found no evidence... More 

Stilwell, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

We unfortunately had to leave a Motel 6 in Fayettville AR due to bugs. We found this hotel on the internet and took a chance. The hotel staff was helpful and got us checked in fast. The room was basic but clean and bug free. We found the A/C unit to be very loud and had to turn it off... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that the A/C unit was loud, we have serviced it and it is much quieter now. Our Breakfast Room is cleaned daily as well as maintained during Breakfast hours as we can while still handling the Front Desk and any guests that need assistance. We apologize if it was not up to your standards at the time you... More 

North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

I made a reservation on expedia.com a week in advance and had a confirmation number. It was a Razorback football game weekend and all of the local hotels were full. We arrived close to midnight. The manager of the hotel could not find my reservation at first and when he finally found it my room had already been given away.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you felt the Manager was rude to you. However he was not being rude, he was simply trying to explain to you and give you a room so you could rest. The hotel does not charge your personal credit card, Expedia does that and we charge Expedia's card. If your card was charged then it was Expedia... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

There were no rooms available in town due to families taking students to college, so we were glad to get a room at all, and the room appeared ok when we checked in about 4 pm. We went to the college & came back about 9:30 that evening. When I turned down the bed covers, there was a bug crawling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you feel that you were mis-treated, we were not in anyway being rude to you we were simply trying to ascertain your allegations. If you had come to us at 9:30pm when you allegedly found the bug and not the following morning we would have been inclined to believe you and given you a refund. However when... More 

Russellville, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

When we first showed up thought the price was great 7 days for $250 who could beat that? When I first walked in my room which was a room with a kitchenette I thought this is nice and spacious. My only complaint is this place needs UPGRADES. Brighter light bulbs, new shower curtains(something about having a cloth curtain in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We thank you for your review. We apologize that there are no full ovens just top plate burners. We changed the light bulbs so the room is brighter. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 44 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 6 in Siloam Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 183 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
22.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
22.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay