We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs

1801 Hwy 412 W, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Denver
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

The room was clean and looked like newly renovated for the most part. The bed was very comfortable. There was a nice big 43" flat screen tv that we got to watch the game on and there was fridge for our beer. The shower was nice with good water pressure and location very convenient and price reasonable. I recommend and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shawn J
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback regarding your recent stay! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are... More 

Summers, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

Due to work being done at my house, I put my daughter and her family up for a night at American Best Value Inn in Siloam Springs, across from McDonalds. If that's "Best Value" I'd hate to see worst value! Although I reserved the room with a credit card, then actually paid cash, when my daughter paid, she was also... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Papashakey
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Papashakey, We apologize that your daughter's experience was not a happy one. Hotels do charge a deposit to cash paying guests if they accept cash payments at all, that is a nation wide policy with most hotels. We have been remodeling the rooms and upgrading them, had we been informed when they reached the room we would have been... More 

Travelers are raving about these Siloam Springs hotels

Topeka, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2015

I have made frequent trips to this hotel to visit my husband who is working in that area. Each time I've been there the rooms have been very clean and the staff have been very courteous. They have always been very accomodating with additional pillow requests, etc.

Helpful?
Thank Heather K
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Heather, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Kal Patel General Manager America's Best Value Inn (479)524-2025 More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

I planned a trip to Fayetteville for an Arkansas football game. I booked a room at America's Best Value Inn, Silom Springs because it was the closest available room. Closer to game day I was able to book a room closer to Fayetteville and attempted to cancel the room at the previous hotel. I called twice to confirm cancellation, and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Austin R
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Austin, We apologize that you are unhappy, however on our end there is no record that you called to cancel your reservation. Therefor when you did not show up for your room by the next morning after holding your room for you all night we charged you as a No Show. If you had a cancellation number or the... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

I called an they lady t the front desk said that they wasn't. If you are not pet friendly then take it off cause it mislead me to being that you guys are. I have to fur babies that travel with me an I ain't leaving them in a car to sleep. So we had went to a different hotel

Helpful?
Thank Cowgirl L
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the misleading on our site. This is a recent change and we are working on having it removed from our website. More 

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015

Old, outdated, rundown. 50/50 chance the sheets were clean. Both towels were so stained (hair dye?) that I toweled off with the hand towel. Bathroom door had a hole in it like someone tried to kick their way in. Shower rod nailed in to wall on a raw piece of plywood. Drain stopper missing and water backed up in shower.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TexasMom201046
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay and that our breakfast area had not been restocked. However if you had brought this to our attention we would have been more than happy to replenish for you. Our linens are laundered every time a guest checks out of our hotel. Our rooms are also thoroughly cleaned after each departure.... More 

Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
357 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

I picked this motel on the internet because I wanted to stay somewhere about midway between Kansas City and Texarkana. I was thinking of staying in Joplin, but that would have left a very long drive the next day. The next alternative were the motels in Rogers, Springdale, and Fayetteville, AR, but most of those are overpriced and too close... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TallTexWally
kalpatel33, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was uncomfortable. Our pictures show that we are a single story hotel with outside entrances. We wish you the best in your future travels. More 

Siloam Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

there is a big black stink mark on the towel and one of the towels came from smoking room and got put in the non smoking room. For the whole 6 days was there nobody vacum the carpet. Will not stay there anymore if didn,t change.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank mailouv
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

We wish you would have had told us that housekeeping had not serviced your room for 6 days. let alone after one day you should have told the manager you would have had your room cleaned every day. We pride ourselves for clean fresh rooms. More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014 via mobile

I stay out of town for work weeks at a time. This place has some dated furniture. The tv is not a flatscreen. The carpet looked new. The tile was redone in the bathroom. The room was clean. My complaints: the bed was uncomfortable, and I can her the people next to me having adult time.

Helpful?
Thank Jason H
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,... More 

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

I am never staying at this hotel again they need to go out of business! just like the reviews state. Cracks around doors and cig burns on bed very nasty bathroom. They will charge you 2 times and try to lock you out of your room even though you paid for extended I had to call the police to get... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Steven J
kalpatel33, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review

Dear John, We apologize that you had issues at our hotel. We do have a No Refunds policy as stated on our registration card that you signed. We did not double charge you and can provide the Credit Card slip to prove this. We had all of our rooms inspected by our Pest Control company and they found no evidence... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 6 in Siloam Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Siloam Springs
Super 8 Siloam Springs
#2 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 79 reviews
2.4 mi away
Budget Inn Siloam Springs
Budget Inn Siloam Springs
#4 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay