We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy

107 N. Rand Street, Searcy, AR 72143-6023
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

22 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015 via mobile

Clean an everything look ok here great staff helpful folks would stay here agin new bedding an looks like it getting better as each day passes by see ppl working here trying to make better looks like doing good at the tlc on this place soon will be perfect for me

Helpful?
Thank Billy T
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. More 

Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
203 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

Reasonably clean. Very inexpensive. Not a place I would choose to stay for any length of time but it was fine when I refused to drive further due to heavy rain at night and sought a simple place to spend about 10 hours. My "Very Good" rating is skewed higher due to the low price and the purpose of our... More 

Helpful?
Thank SwampeastMike
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015 via mobile

Choices were limited due to Harding graduations. The manager was friendly, but the rooms smelled. We switched once, but the second wasn't much better. We chose to stay rather than drive to Cabot. The room also needed cosmetic repairs. The "breakfast" should not be advertised. We had a packet of instant oatmeal. I will try another place next time.

Helpful?
1 Thank Swedeborger75
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Travelers are raving about these Searcy hotels

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

This was our first stay at this hotel chain (resulted from sold-out rooms at other local hotels). It was most likely our last stay. Our room was very run down. The ceiling covering in the bathroom was falling off, the bathroom fan was falling down, the bathroom wallpaper was peeling, the toilet did not flush properly. It wasn't apparent the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dewayne D
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

Dirty sheets? Check! Frayed towels? Check! Unclean room? Check! Hotel in ill repair? Check! My sister made reservations at this hotel for several family members attending a graduation at Harding University. All other local hotels were booked. Suffice it to say she was mortified! Although we knew hotels in Searcy would not rival our favorites--Ritz, Fairmont, Four Seasons--we thought a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TLTu
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

I chose and reserved this hotel over the other limited options because the room choice (and my reservation information) stated that the room had a queen bed. When I saw the beds in the room, they looked small so I called the office and was told that queen beds were all that they have. All other hotels being sold out,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan M
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

This place was absolutely disgusting. First of all, we got a non-smoking room that had clearly bee smoking it. When you walk in, it's like s puff of smoke slapped you in the face (not exaggerating). Second of all, they would only give us 2 towels and trade them out when we were staying in a room of 4. We... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Saf323
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Please feel free to contact me at (501) 279-9100 so I can provide additional assistance. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

Stayed at this place while working out of town folks where super helpful an friendly an great prices awesome tv in rooms Would stay here anytime staff worked super hard to make my stay nice an comfortable an great breakfast in morning great clean rooms here also never stayed in place so nice in Arkansas 😄😄😄😄

Helpful?
Thank billy908766454
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014 via mobile

Rooms could be updated but they were clean and the clerks were very friendly and helpful. They didn't have the pool up but said they would have it next summer. I'm eating this hotel on it being it clean not luxurious. Good hotel choice for the price.

Helpful?
Thank Dalaina B
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is not at all what is advertised on travel sites. First off, the pool was a mess with green things growing everywhere. That means they do NOT have a working pool. Secondly, there were bed bugs in our bed. One had a mattress cover and one did not. The one without a cover had bed bugs, two small... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Rachel W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.9 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#7 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Knights Inn And Suites
Knights Inn And Suites
#11 of 12 in Searcy
4.0 of 5 stars 33 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay