We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn And Suites

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Knights Inn And Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015
Svetlana_br Aura
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    13
    10
    3
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
5
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (32)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Aura
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

We stayed in a surprisingly tiny, modest room with old furniture and worn out bed linen. There were only two small old pillows in our bed (don't remember was it Queen or King). Lack of towels, weak unstable Internet, BUT VERY FRIENDLY staff. It's OK for $50. But even for $50 we've stayed better many times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

While the room was very small, it was exceptionally clean. The reception area is very nicely done. The building is circular - quite an unusual design for you architectural buffs. The staff were exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay again on any return visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Pros: Cheap Clean Sweet water pressure Day staff was super friendly Microwave and fridge Cons: No coffee pot No elevator No valet or laundry bag in the room Slow wifi (couldn't handle Netflix) Dated furniture Lamps didn't work Filthy stairs (looked like they belonged in a Baltimore row house) Smoky lobby Small room Few, small towels and frayed bath mat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

I've stayed at this hotel several times. Yes there are better options, however, for the price it's a good hotel. Rooms were clean and the clerks were very hospitable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to save money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
57 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

This place is terrible....the only redeeming quality was the clerk who checked us in (and promptly out)....there is an unpleasant odor from the time you enter the lobby which continues into the rooms. The rooms (and we upgraded to "Business Suites") were small, cheaply furnished and oddly shaped. One looked strangely like a crime scene with spots on the ceiling,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

I decided to stay here for a few days while visiting friends in the area January 2012. As a smoker I got a smokers room which did have a stink to it but what do you expect from a room that people smoke in? Staff was friendly enough. Didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Peyton, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Service was great, however, room had a smell, bathrooms very small and breakfast was not so good. The staff was very helpful but it could not overcome the shortcomings of the room and the overall smell of the hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn Searcy & staff 501-268-9900 More 

Plainview
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I and several people who work for me stay here every week for parts of the year. We love it. Its an older place but clean and the staff is great. Rooms are nice bathrooms ok. We stay here for the reasonable prices and the extras. For the price I seldom find anything better. Its not a Hilton or the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Mark We appreciate the very nice and thorough review of our hotel from your recent stay. It is very pleasing to know that we met your expectations and that you found the hotel to provide you with all the amenities you were needing. Thank you as well for recognizing the staff as they work very hard and appreciate when... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

The front staff was incredible super nice and helped with everything, but with that being said the rooms were totally different. The room was massive but the TV's are from the 1990's it seems and the bathroom showers probably haven't been updated since the 80's the glass door wouldn't even slide on one side. Also the shower didn't stay one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was just ok at Knights inn searcy we really try to go above and beyond for our guest. I am happy hear that my staff was helpful and great. we are thinking about changing our old tv to flat tv soon. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I will be brief: - No elevator (room was on the 3rd floor) - reeks of smoke in a no smoking room - Keys did not work - bathroom so small you can't turn around The staff smokes everywhere in the hotel so every room is a smoking room. You will smell smoke everywhere!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Robert thank you for your review for our hotel. we always like to inform guest that we don't have elevator so we have it on website no elevator. third floor is 1000% non-smoking floor we are sorry for the smell of smoke inside the hotel and employee smoking too. i was very happy that you did find room &... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay