We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn And Suites

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Knights Inn And Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015 via mobile

Friendly staff and a good hotel for the price you're paying. I've stayed there multiple times and have never had an issue. The one downside is this hotel is very plain so don't expect anything like the Holiday Inn Express. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay in comfort this is the place.

Helpful?
1 Thank Seth C
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us & write a review for our hotel. i am glad that you was happy with our service and clean room. Looking forward to your next stay at our hotel. More 

Aura
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

We stayed in a surprisingly tiny, modest room with old furniture and worn out bed linen. There were only two small old pillows in our bed (don't remember was it Queen or King). Lack of towels, weak unstable Internet, BUT VERY FRIENDLY staff. It's OK for $50. But even for $50 we've stayed better many times.

Helpful?
Thank Svetlana_br
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

While the room was very small, it was exceptionally clean. The reception area is very nicely done. The building is circular - quite an unusual design for you architectural buffs. The staff were exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay again on any return visits.

Helpful?
Thank kasbee
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

Pros: Cheap Clean Sweet water pressure Day staff was super friendly Microwave and fridge Cons: No coffee pot No elevator No valet or laundry bag in the room Slow wifi (couldn't handle Netflix) Dated furniture Lamps didn't work Filthy stairs (looked like they belonged in a Baltimore row house) Smoky lobby Small room Few, small towels and frayed bath mat... More 

Helpful?
Thank WorstGoth
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at this hotel several times. Yes there are better options, however, for the price it's a good hotel. Rooms were clean and the clerks were very hospitable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to save money.

Helpful?
Thank Seth C
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

This place is terrible....the only redeeming quality was the clerk who checked us in (and promptly out)....there is an unpleasant odor from the time you enter the lobby which continues into the rooms. The rooms (and we upgraded to "Business Suites") were small, cheaply furnished and oddly shaped. One looked strangely like a crime scene with spots on the ceiling,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave707
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

I decided to stay here for a few days while visiting friends in the area January 2012. As a smoker I got a smokers room which did have a stink to it but what do you expect from a room that people smoke in? Staff was friendly enough. Didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room. The room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jennifer g
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900 More 

Peyton, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Service was great, however, room had a smell, bathrooms very small and breakfast was not so good. The staff was very helpful but it could not overcome the shortcomings of the room and the overall smell of the hotel

Helpful?
Thank AllenTjr
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn Searcy & staff 501-268-9900 More 

Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I and several people who work for me stay here every week for parts of the year. We love it. Its an older place but clean and the staff is great. Rooms are nice bathrooms ok. We stay here for the reasonable prices and the extras. For the price I seldom find anything better. Its not a Hilton or the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark O
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Mark We appreciate the very nice and thorough review of our hotel from your recent stay. It is very pleasing to know that we met your expectations and that you found the hotel to provide you with all the amenities you were needing. Thank you as well for recognizing the staff as they work very hard and appreciate when... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

The front staff was incredible super nice and helped with everything, but with that being said the rooms were totally different. The room was massive but the TV's are from the 1990's it seems and the bathroom showers probably haven't been updated since the 80's the glass door wouldn't even slide on one side. Also the shower didn't stay one... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jrosenquist7
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was just ok at Knights inn searcy we really try to go above and beyond for our guest. I am happy hear that my staff was helpful and great. we are thinking about changing our old tv to flat tv soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.9 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Searcy
Comfort Suites Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#7 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay