We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Searcy hotels

Knights Inn And Suites

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Hotel amenities
Knights Inn And Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn And Suites to your Saves list
74%
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
jennifer g
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    7
    2
    3
    2
See reviews for
8
3
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (27)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I decided to stay here for a few days while visiting friends in the area January 2012. As a smoker I got a smokers room which did have a stink to it but what do you expect from a room that people smoke in? Staff was friendly enough. Didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peyton, Colorado, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service was great, however, room had a smell, bathrooms very small and breakfast was not so good. The staff was very helpful but it could not overcome the shortcomings of the room and the overall smell of the hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Plainview
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I and several people who work for me stay here every week for parts of the year. We love it. Its an older place but clean and the staff is great. Rooms are nice bathrooms ok. We stay here for the reasonable prices and the extras. For the price I seldom find anything better. Its not a Hilton or the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Mark We appreciate the very nice and thorough review of our hotel from your recent stay. It is very pleasing to know that we met your expectations and that you found the hotel to provide you with all the amenities you were needing. Thank you as well for recognizing the staff as they work very hard and appreciate when... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

The front staff was incredible super nice and helped with everything, but with that being said the rooms were totally different. The room was massive but the TV's are from the 1990's it seems and the bathroom showers probably haven't been updated since the 80's the glass door wouldn't even slide on one side. Also the shower didn't stay one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was just ok at Knights inn searcy we really try to go above and beyond for our guest. I am happy hear that my staff was helpful and great. we are thinking about changing our old tv to flat tv soon. More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I will be brief: - No elevator (room was on the 3rd floor) - reeks of smoke in a no smoking room - Keys did not work - bathroom so small you can't turn around The staff smokes everywhere in the hotel so every room is a smoking room. You will smell smoke everywhere!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Robert thank you for your review for our hotel. we always like to inform guest that we don't have elevator so we have it on website no elevator. third floor is 1000% non-smoking floor we are sorry for the smell of smoke inside the hotel and employee smoking too. i was very happy that you did find room &... More

Mesquite, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We have been staying here on and off for years and absolutely love it! The hotel is circular in shape which gives it a unique quality. Some of the rooms are large and spacious which is great when you have kids. While others are on the smaller side for couples, business travelers or even alone. The hotel is clean, quiet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

It is our goal to provide our guests the best service there is to offer like no other hotel can, and we sincerely appreciate the time you took in writing us your valuable feedback to commend us for the services we have given you. We couldn’t be more pleased to have served you well and made your experience a memorable... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I just had to stay in town for one night while out working and after reading reviews I thought that a Knights Inn could not be as clean and peacful as was stated. I realy cant find any thing bad to say. I got a little bigger room than normal for $52 for the night. It didnt have a view... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your stay about our hotel. The comfort of our guests means so much to us, and to be able to ensure it without fail is our primary goal. We truly appreciate the time and the effort you gave to share to us your positive experience. To hear that we have served you well is rewarding enough... More

Jonesboro, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

My mother n law fell and broke her hip and needed to stay at the white county med center in Searcy, so we needed a close place to stay and had never stayed at a Knights Inn before. This place was right across the street and next door to a fabulous Mexican restaurant. The bed was made up so nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

The words Thank You are so small when it comes to expressing how much we appreciate such great guest like you! What a blessing to be able to provide a home away from home for someone who recognizes the work of others! I love hearing from guest, it is very encouraging for a staff of people who truly care! Please... More

Danville, Indiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel has a very small staff, a small breakfast, no elevator or flat panel TVs. However, the staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the location is central. The building has a very unique architecture. Best of all, the price was very affordable and clean. If you don't need a lot of amenities and don't want to spend... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

We are very happy that you had a great overnight stay at our hotel. Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding the room cleanliness and our friendly staff. We aim to make the stay of our valued guests as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. Thank you for expressing interest in visiting us again, we look forward to seeing you... More

Hutchinson, Kansas
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
18 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Stayed here for work, 16.5 miles from the job site and it was worth the drive. The hotel wasn't booked up so I was upgraded to a business room. Micro and fridge were good to have. The room was clean, I asked for non smoking and that is what I got, no smoke smell or any bad smells at all.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We value guest feedback. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Gary Patel GM 501-268-9900 More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn And Suites

Address: 3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn And Suites 1.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

16 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay