We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Searcy hotels

Knights Inn And Suites

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn And Suites to your Saves list
Knights Inn And Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
82%
Ranked #11 of 12 hotels in Searcy
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013
bungeex2 Mesquite, Texas
  • Reviews (23)
  • Photos (17)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (3)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

23 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    12
    7
    1
    1
    2
See reviews for
8
3
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I will be brief: - No elevator (room was on the 3rd floor) - reeks of smoke in a no smoking room - Keys did not work - bathroom so small you can't turn around The staff smokes everywhere in the hotel so every room is a smoking room. You will smell smoke everywhere!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Mr. Robert thank you for your review for our hotel. we always like to inform guest that we don't have elevator so we have it on website no elevator. third floor is 1000% non-smoking floor we are sorry for the smell of smoke inside the hotel and employee smoking too. i was very happy that you did find room &... More

Mesquite, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We have been staying here on and off for years and absolutely love it! The hotel is circular in shape which gives it a unique quality. Some of the rooms are large and spacious which is great when you have kids. While others are on the smaller side for couples, business travelers or even alone. The hotel is clean, quiet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

It is our goal to provide our guests the best service there is to offer like no other hotel can, and we sincerely appreciate the time you took in writing us your valuable feedback to commend us for the services we have given you. We couldn’t be more pleased to have served you well and made your experience a memorable... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I just had to stay in town for one night while out working and after reading reviews I thought that a Knights Inn could not be as clean and peacful as was stated. I realy cant find any thing bad to say. I got a little bigger room than normal for $52 for the night. It didnt have a view... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your stay about our hotel. The comfort of our guests means so much to us, and to be able to ensure it without fail is our primary goal. We truly appreciate the time and the effort you gave to share to us your positive experience. To hear that we have served you well is rewarding enough... More

Jonesboro, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

My mother n law fell and broke her hip and needed to stay at the white county med center in Searcy, so we needed a close place to stay and had never stayed at a Knights Inn before. This place was right across the street and next door to a fabulous Mexican restaurant. The bed was made up so nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

The words Thank You are so small when it comes to expressing how much we appreciate such great guest like you! What a blessing to be able to provide a home away from home for someone who recognizes the work of others! I love hearing from guest, it is very encouraging for a staff of people who truly care! Please... More

Danville, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel has a very small staff, a small breakfast, no elevator or flat panel TVs. However, the staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the location is central. The building has a very unique architecture. Best of all, the price was very affordable and clean. If you don't need a lot of amenities and don't want to spend... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

We are very happy that you had a great overnight stay at our hotel. Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding the room cleanliness and our friendly staff. We aim to make the stay of our valued guests as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. Thank you for expressing interest in visiting us again, we look forward to seeing you... More

Hutchinson, Kansas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Stayed here for work, 16.5 miles from the job site and it was worth the drive. The hotel wasn't booked up so I was upgraded to a business room. Micro and fridge were good to have. The room was clean, I asked for non smoking and that is what I got, no smoke smell or any bad smells at all.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We value guest feedback. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Gary Patel GM 501-268-9900 More

Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Arrived on a Tuesday night in Feb. 2013. Rate was good but you get what you pay for. Girl at the desk was bored and uninterested in us and showed it. The room was cramped, no plugs available for a computer or charger, no luggage rack for suitcases so everything had to be piled on the desk, bathroom light worked-... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Dear Michigan We sincerely regret that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments and concerns are very important to us. I would like to personally apologize to you, this is not something that happens at my hotel. We pride ourselves in a nice clean establishment, and again I am sorry we fell short of... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

Visiting from California for 4 days my wife and I needed a break from my inlaws and our kids so we decided to stay here for just a night. The room was a perfect size for 2 people. Bathroom was a decent size as well. Theres a small fridge and microwave in the room. There was a bit of an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit to our Knights Inn & Suites here in Searcy, Arkansas. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guest. We do thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you visit again real soon. Please feel free to contact us at 501-268-9900 anytime for your... More

Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

You can't have a smoke-free room inside a building that's completely filled with smoke! My wife and I arrived in Searcy in late December, for Christmas, and checked into our smoke-free room at the Knights Inn. As we walked into the lobby, we were hit by a wall of cigarette smoke. We were tired and decided to check out the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rick, We sincerely regret that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments and concerns are very important to us. I would like to personally apologize to you, this is not something that happens at my hotel. We pride ourselves in a nice clean establishment, and again I am sorry we fell short of... More

Gun Barrel City, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

We recently spent 3 nights at the Knights Inn in Searcy. IMO, you can't beat this place for the price! We were very comfortable. No it's not fancy, but we had 2 queen beds, a fridge, microwave and a couch. Management was very accommodating. It was very clean. I just hope it stays open. There weren't many people checked in,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit to our Knights Inn & Suites here in Searcy, Arkansas. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guest. We do thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you visit again real soon. Please feel free to contact us at 501-268-9900 anytime for your... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Knights Inn And Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn And Suites

Address: 3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn And Suites 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Knights Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free parking, free wireless internet, free hot breakfast, every room has microwave/refrigerator. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
52

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer