We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
109 East Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    109
    55
    24
    10
    8
See reviews for
101
27
14
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent two nights here, staff is friendly & helpful. Rates are reasonable. Breakfast bar is maintained. Beds very comfortable. Room was clean. Fishing tournament going on while we were there, some boaters were polite and unhooked boats to park properly; others were just "ME" people & took up many spaces. We have stayed here before & really like it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Your compliments are greatly appreciated! We apologize for any inconvenience with the parking arrangements and pledge to better coordinate the logistics of such situations in the future. See you again soon! More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For a small economical hotel in a college town this one is quite nice. The only negative is the "full service" breakfast. There was only pork products available as the protein item for breakfast. Pork sausage, pork gravy, etc. No fruit of any kind!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind review! We're sorry that our normal fruit options were not available when you stopped by for breakfast. We will look into the situation to ensure that every item is remaining properly stocked throughout the breakfast hours. Thanks again! More 

Kingsland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and well kept. Internet was out as much as it was in, constantly having to reset router. Hot tub never worked during 2 wks I stayed. Only 1st floor has vending machines, and he Pepsi machine was also broke the whole time. Friendly staff, but they were clueless regarding possible repairs to the amenities.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We cannot apologize enough for the issues with our amenities during your stay. Corrections to all of these problems are our top priority. Please rest assured that the next time you are with us, you can rest assured! More 

East Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in close proximity of several restaurants in walking distance and right off the interstate. Rooms were very clean and had modern decor with interior corridors. Would definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thanks for noting our convenient location in addition to our business! Your sincere words say far more than any clever ad or billboard ever could, and we look forward to your return so that we can both live up to and surpass your expectations for our property! More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed in hotel for four nights July 17-21. lots of young people for soccer and volleyball camps at nearby Arkansas Tech University, had desk clerk move us away from elevator as there was too much noise. Riahs was at front desk and this was her first day on the job and she was very professional and helpful. Next day went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We feel terrible about the problems with your last stay, and we are currently working on solutions to each one. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially in light of your concerns. More 

Dierks, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Our time in Days Inn was very relaxing. We love the heated pool. Please don't change it. We will be back. The bed was very comfortable. Only a little high for short folks. We would like some whole wheat toast on the breakfast buffet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your anniversary with us! We look forward to your return! Sorry that we were short on whole wheat toast during your stay--we will remember to keep it in stock. More 

Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Our room was clean, price is good, but you could smell chlorine before entering the hotel, in order to get clean towels we had to bring them our dirty ones, and they rented someone a room that was already rented to someone else. Breakfast was lacking and if you were not down when it was set up you would not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We're terribly sorry about the inconvenience with the towels and the breakfast! We will strive to make your stay more pleasant next time. We'll also look into the issue with the chlorine smell that you detected. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 163 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#9 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay