We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
109 East Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    109
    53
    24
    10
    8
See reviews for
100
27
14
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (204)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Kingsland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean and well kept. Internet was out as much as it was in, constantly having to reset router. Hot tub never worked during 2 wks I stayed. Only 1st floor has vending machines, and he Pepsi machine was also broke the whole time. Friendly staff, but they were clueless regarding possible repairs to the amenities.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We cannot apologize enough for the issues with our amenities during your stay. Corrections to all of these problems are our top priority. Please rest assured that the next time you are with us, you can rest assured! More 

East Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is in close proximity of several restaurants in walking distance and right off the interstate. Rooms were very clean and had modern decor with interior corridors. Would definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thanks for noting our convenient location in addition to our business! Your sincere words say far more than any clever ad or billboard ever could, and we look forward to your return so that we can both live up to and surpass your expectations for our property! More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in hotel for four nights July 17-21. lots of young people for soccer and volleyball camps at nearby Arkansas Tech University, had desk clerk move us away from elevator as there was too much noise. Riahs was at front desk and this was her first day on the job and she was very professional and helpful. Next day went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We feel terrible about the problems with your last stay, and we are currently working on solutions to each one. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially in light of your concerns. More 

Dierks, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our time in Days Inn was very relaxing. We love the heated pool. Please don't change it. We will be back. The bed was very comfortable. Only a little high for short folks. We would like some whole wheat toast on the breakfast buffet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your anniversary with us! We look forward to your return! Sorry that we were short on whole wheat toast during your stay--we will remember to keep it in stock. More 

Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was clean, price is good, but you could smell chlorine before entering the hotel, in order to get clean towels we had to bring them our dirty ones, and they rented someone a room that was already rented to someone else. Breakfast was lacking and if you were not down when it was set up you would not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

We're terribly sorry about the inconvenience with the towels and the breakfast! We will strive to make your stay more pleasant next time. We'll also look into the issue with the chlorine smell that you detected. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was great and hotel was clean. Our ball team did not do as well. They let us our of second night with no problem. We will be back! Had a couple of issues with the room and the owner of the hotel came up and changed the sheets on the bed himself. Greatest customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review

Thanks for your wonderful response! If we could have helped your team win the game, we would have done so as well. ;) Sorry again about the issue with the sheets, and we look to knock the customer service out of the park on your next visit! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#9 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay