We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

2.5 of 5 4611 Rozell Road, Rogers, AR 72756
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    20
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
7
14
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Don't normally stay at Fairfields, but was quite surprised with this one. Took King Room with jacuzzi after very cold day fishing at Beaver Lake. Front desk was friendly and efficient Room was modern, clean and inviting Spa a bit small, but nice as we were still freezing. Bathrooms very nice King bed was comfortable, living area small but comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Saltsy372, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. I'm pleased to know that we not only met but exceeded your expectations. It is always our goal to provide our guests with the best possible experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with the Fairfield... More 

Winston Salem, North Carolina, USA
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
38 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This property seems to have slightly better rates than other surrounding properties. The hotel is in good shape, well-maintained. It's a very large property. It is somewhat near the highway so noise could be an issue in some rooms...mine had a little too much highway noise. Very accommodating service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Dollyamas, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. We always appreciate hearing from our guest. Your feedback helps us continue to improve our service and provide all of our guest with an exceptional stay. I apologize for the issue you had with the noise. Anytime that you have an issue like... More 

Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Did not meet my expectations: Bad: Auto heater in my room did not work, it was either hot or cold Good: Desk Clerk provided electric space heater Bad: No speakerphone in room Good: Desk Clerk loaned me high-tech speaker phone from meeting room Bad: Next to noisy freeway Good: Easy freeway access?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Calpolite, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. I was pleased to see that we were able to address your issues while staying with us. Like most hotels in the area we are located close to... More 

Fort Smith
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

My husband and I like to get away on weekends and we chose to head north in Arkansas to see the fall foliage. We chose this hotel and it was lovely! The bed was very comfortable, the room was lovely, updated, microwave, small frig, large bathroom, and hot breakfast! I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Fairfield Inn & Suites. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always our goal to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. We are constantly working to improve our service and I know that the entire team appreciates you for... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

I travel to Bentonville for work quite often and have stayed at a number of the Marriott hotels in the area. Some are hard to get to. Some are old and dirty. When I first booked at Fairfield, I was impressed from the beginning. The staff is always friendly and great. The elevator actually works and moves with some resemblance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. It is nice having so many choices of restaurants so close to the property. It makes it very easy to... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014 via mobile

Check in and out is painless. Comfy beds and plenty of pillows. Very clean rooms. Breakfast is as usual at hotels, runny oatmeal and wet eggs. If you stay in the side of the hotel facing traffic, it's pretty loud. Other than that we had a nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Valued Guest, I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I know that the entire team appreciates your recognition of the hard work they put into providing all our guest with a exceptional stay. We strive to make our check-in/out process as easy as possible for our guests. As a frequent traveler myself, I know... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

The hotel was nice, clean and in a good location close to interstate. We stayed here to go to Arkansas game. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by and within walking distance.The rooms however are laid out strange which makes the room seem small. Bed was comfortable. Overall good experience and would recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hey Rose682, We are grateful you chose our property for your visit to Northwest Arkansas. We hope you enjoyed the game... even if the Razorbacks weren't victorious. Thank you for noticing the hard work of our housekeeping staff. They are an important part of our team when it comes to providing guests with a wonderful experience. We are sorry that... More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites during the Bikes, Blues, and Bar-B-Que festival. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. I was impressed that they even had travel towels for bikers to clean their bikes. They also had flavored fruit water for everyone to enjoy after a long, hot ride. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hi Leeann, Thanks for choosing to stay at our property during Bikes, Blues and Barbecue week. We hope you enjoyed the festivities. We know how much our Bikes-Blues attendees love their bikes, so we provide towels to make them shine. Unfortunately, we have a limited number of down-alternative pillows in the hotel, this is an issue we are currently in... More 

Atlanta
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

I find the Fairfields to be very predictable from place to place. This one is well managed and the staff is not overwhelmed, even with a full house. Very soothing whirlpool, standard breakfast items, clean and comfortable rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hello Pakeha, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Rogers. We strive every day to provide the best service in the industry. We are pleased you found our rooms comfortable and were able to relax in our whirlpool. Recently, we switched up the breakfast layout to make it more accessible and efficient. Again, we would... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

We arrived on Thursday. Especially liked their infused water with cinnamon and apples! The cookies aren't bad either. The breakfast was usual fare, nothing to brag about, but plenty of food and dining area was well maintained. Departed on Sunday morning. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Even though there was a Razorback game on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hi Donnabug22, Thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Rogers! We are so glad that you enjoyed our infused water and cookies. Some of our favorites are the strawberry shortbread cookies. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Rogers. Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4611 Rozell Road, Rogers, AR 72756
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay