We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

2.5 of 5 4611 Rozell Road, Rogers, AR 72756
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Earn Up To 25,000 Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    19
    6
    2
    2
See reviews for
7
12
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Check in and out is painless. Comfy beds and plenty of pillows. Very clean rooms. Breakfast is as usual at hotels, runny oatmeal and wet eggs. If you stay in the side of the hotel facing traffic, it's pretty loud. Other than that we had a nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was nice, clean and in a good location close to interstate. We stayed here to go to Arkansas game. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by and within walking distance.The rooms however are laid out strange which makes the room seem small. Bed was comfortable. Overall good experience and would recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hey Rose682, We are grateful you chose our property for your visit to Northwest Arkansas. We hope you enjoyed the game... even if the Razorbacks weren't victorious. Thank you for noticing the hard work of our housekeeping staff. They are an important part of our team when it comes to providing guests with a wonderful experience. We are sorry that... More

Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites during the Bikes, Blues, and Bar-B-Que festival. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. I was impressed that they even had travel towels for bikers to clean their bikes. They also had flavored fruit water for everyone to enjoy after a long, hot ride. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hi Leeann, Thanks for choosing to stay at our property during Bikes, Blues and Barbecue week. We hope you enjoyed the festivities. We know how much our Bikes-Blues attendees love their bikes, so we provide towels to make them shine. Unfortunately, we have a limited number of down-alternative pillows in the hotel, this is an issue we are currently in... More

Atlanta
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I find the Fairfields to be very predictable from place to place. This one is well managed and the staff is not overwhelmed, even with a full house. Very soothing whirlpool, standard breakfast items, clean and comfortable rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hello Pakeha, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Rogers. We strive every day to provide the best service in the industry. We are pleased you found our rooms comfortable and were able to relax in our whirlpool. Recently, we switched up the breakfast layout to make it more accessible and efficient. Again, we would... More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived on Thursday. Especially liked their infused water with cinnamon and apples! The cookies aren't bad either. The breakfast was usual fare, nothing to brag about, but plenty of food and dining area was well maintained. Departed on Sunday morning. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Even though there was a Razorback game on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hi Donnabug22, Thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Rogers! We are so glad that you enjoyed our infused water and cookies. Some of our favorites are the strawberry shortbread cookies. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Rogers. Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us,... More

Garfield, AR
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

My Veterans group has been using this hotel for their Xmas party the past 3 years. When I called to make the meeting room reservation, I was told that whatever the previous owners did for us no longer applied. I spoke with a snotty Assist. Mgr. [Chase] and then asked to speak with the Mgr [Diana] who never called me... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FFISRogers, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Arkietraveler65, First I would like to thank you for your service to our Country. I understand you had a less than satisfactory interaction with one of our team members. We are learning through some of our process and trying to correct some previous challenges. First, I want to sincerely apologize for not responding to you in a timely manner. We... More

Texarkana, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Stayed here with my family for one night while moving my sister into her new place. Easy to find, right off 540. It was clean and everything worked correctly. Continental breakfast was included and was good. They have an indoor pool...might be nice for those with younger kids! Very near to Starbucks, shopping, gas, and many fast food/restaurants! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISRogers, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Lonestar State Guest! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel! I hope your sister got moved in without any difficulty and is settling in to her new home. I’m glad you found the rooms clean and inviting, our housekeeping team works hard every day to ensure they stay that way. Our free hot breakfast is something that we... More

angeles City
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
28 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Stayed here for two nights. Very nice hotel friendly staff. Very clean well equipped room. Nice gaym and pool and adequate breakfast. Good value for money. Only minor point is if you are on ground floor you can hear people moving around on next floor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISRogers, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Hello Eagle999, I can’t wait to tell our team that you had a great experience at our hotel! I know they will appreciate being mentioned in your review. I’m glad you had the time to use our gym and pool; the pool is actually recently resurfaced. I hope that when you visit the Rogers/Bentonville area again you’ll come back and... More

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We stopped here while traveling home after our family vacation. Check-in was fast and I had no problems with our reservation. The location is set back away from the main road a bit, so it is a little tricky to find. The staff was friendly. Our room was clean & comfortable - loved the jacuzzi tub! The pool was small,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISRogers, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Emily V, Thank you for choosing us on your way back from your family vacation - we hope your vacation was filled with fun! Although tricky to find at first, we enjoy being tucked in this area. We are close to the interstate and many restaurants and shopping, but slightly set back near a pond. We hope to be a... More

Olathe, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The lovely Francesca and I stayed here for the 4th of July weekend. I was able to get the room for $64/nite which included a fridge. Bathroom was big enough, room was smallish, but for the price I really can't complain. Bed was "okay". LIke most hotels, seems hard to find that sweet spot for the room temp, normally bring... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISRogers, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Olathe Guest, I am glad you had a great experience with our front desk team and you were able to enjoy the fireworks in the area - they put on quite a show this year! I am sorry to hear that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We have actually been working on the flow of breakfast the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4611 Rozell Road, Rogers, AR 72756
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Marriott, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Rogers
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

21 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay