We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

#10 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
4611 Rozell Road, Rogers, AR 72756
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    23
    9
    2
    2
See reviews for
9
15
5
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Clare, Michigan
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
35 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for business in April, 2015. There are many hotels to choose from in this area, but chose the Fairfield because of my Marriott Rewards account. I was not disappointed. My room was large, clean, and quiet with a very comfortable bed. The free breakfast is typical for free hotel breakfasts, but adequate. There are many restaurants within... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ciaran D, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Joseph546- Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that your hotel stay was everything you expect from a Marriott property. We look forward to your next visit to Rogers, Arkansas. Travel safe More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very pleased with this hotel. It was very clean, and the staff were helpful and knowledgeable as well as friendly. The ONLY problem we encountered, at all, was the noise level of the AC unit coming on and shutting off. We would definitely stay there again when we are visiting family again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thanks for posting a review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear the room and hotel were clean, and that the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I apologize for the noise created by the AC unit. We will make an effort to check the units and service the ones making the most noise. That can and should be prevented. I'm... More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A typical Fairfield stay. Nothing fancy, but everything consistent and as expected. Elevator and free WiFi are both glacially slow. The same elevator seems to be used in every Fairfield I stay in, not sure what's up with that. Breakfast was great. Selection and as always great waffles. A/C in our room sounded like a freight train, but did it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ciaran D, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Will: Your feedback is very much appreciated. We are pleased to see you rated our service with 5 stars as we do strive to provide great guest interactions. Your comments regarding the speed of the internet as well as the speed of the elevator will be reviewed internally – we agree that getting to your destination quickly, whether it... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

We spent last night in the hotel. The desk, food service, and custodial employees were friendly and did a good job. The facility was clean, and the location convenient. However, the walls of our room must have been very thin. We heard the men in the next room talking until 3:00 a.m. For white noise we turned on the AC,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kevin K, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review. I'm happy to hear that the staff was friendly and that the room was clean. We take great pride in our service and cleanliness. I apologize for your lack of sleep. The walls here are the same as most other hotels, but I can understand that light sleepers might be affected by ambient and/or... More 

Phoenix, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

I travel to Rogers occasionally for business and have stayed here before so I was glad that when my reservations arrived I had been booked here. I arrived Sunday evening and was greeted well and my room was great. My week went south quickly though when I had a book that I had brought along for reading - The America... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ciaran D, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Jarold: Firstly let me thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn and Suites, Roger, AR as your home-away-from home during your recent stay with us. I also want to thank you for your honest feedback – both the positive and not so positive. I am very disappointed to learn a gift that meant a lot to you was misappropriated... More 

Wichita Falls, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I've stayed here on and off (between here and the Residence Inn) since both properties opened many years ago. I've come back to the Fairfield Inn and appreciate everything about this place, it is great for a business traveller. The breakfast is free and really good. The people are friendly and accommodating. The rooms have been updated and are nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ciaran D, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear NinaB22: Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback. We certainly strive to deliver exceptional customer service and it appears as if we succeeded in achieving this during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again if your travels take you to Northwest Arkansas Travel well More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Don't normally stay at Fairfields, but was quite surprised with this one. Took King Room with jacuzzi after very cold day fishing at Beaver Lake. Front desk was friendly and efficient Room was modern, clean and inviting Spa a bit small, but nice as we were still freezing. Bathrooms very nice King bed was comfortable, living area small but comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Saltsy372, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. I'm pleased to know that we not only met but exceeded your expectations. It is always our goal to provide our guests with the best possible experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with the Fairfield... More 

Winston Salem, North Carolina, USA
Top Contributor
313 reviews 313 reviews
48 hotel reviews
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This property seems to have slightly better rates than other surrounding properties. The hotel is in good shape, well-maintained. It's a very large property. It is somewhat near the highway so noise could be an issue in some rooms...mine had a little too much highway noise. Very accommodating service!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Dollyamas, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. We always appreciate hearing from our guest. Your feedback helps us continue to improve our service and provide all of our guest with an exceptional stay. I apologize for the issue you had with the noise. Anytime that you have an issue like... More 

Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Did not meet my expectations: Bad: Auto heater in my room did not work, it was either hot or cold Good: Desk Clerk provided electric space heater Bad: No speakerphone in room Good: Desk Clerk loaned me high-tech speaker phone from meeting room Bad: Next to noisy freeway Good: Easy freeway access?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Calpolite, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites of Rogers. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. I was pleased to see that we were able to address your issues while staying with us. Like most hotels in the area we are located close to... More 

Fort Smith
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

My husband and I like to get away on weekends and we chose to head north in Arkansas to see the fall foliage. We chose this hotel and it was lovely! The bed was very comfortable, the room was lovely, updated, microwave, small frig, large bathroom, and hot breakfast! I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfield Inn R, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review

Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Fairfield Inn & Suites. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always our goal to provide every guest with an exceptional experience. We are constantly working to improve our service and I know that the entire team appreciates you for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question