We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Guest Inn Rogers

1601 S. 8th Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Hotel amenities
Guest Inn Rogers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    16
    12
    0
    4
    3
See reviews for
12
7
3
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (35)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Guest Inn, Rogers AR was absolutely deplorable. I booked through Hotwire, but had I seen what I would be getting, I would have NEVER paid for this place. The room stunk. The bedding was hideous. There was a broken lamp shoved behind a chair in the corner. The huge box TV was from 1982. There was mold in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015 via mobile

Room is too expensive and there are so many rules and if your card doesn't work, it will cost you to reactive it, if you lose your card that costs too. They charge $5 for visitors. The room is very nice, WiFi works great in my room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

I am sorry. and do let us know what price you are looking at. so next time I will see or do my best to satisfies you. More 

Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

The price was okay but there are better places for the same price or go down the road to microtel! The room was supposed to be freshly remodeled however upon entering the room the toilet flooded the small unclean bathroom which we had to fix and when reported they said they had some problems with other rooms because they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Hi,Jenny V The room was first shown to you for the price you were looking for. also told you that it is in the process of remolding which is almost complete. But not 100% done. Then you wanted it for 7 days(weekly) at $24 a night you tell me what you want. and before you sign in we make you... More 

Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

The price was affordable and the rooms were cozy. Wasn't too loud for being new the road. The shower in my room couldn't stop water, but I had no problems staying here and I will continue to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malvern, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

Very nice place and clean. I really liked it and is a very peaceful place. The owner is very nice and very friendly. The rooms are not new but there are comfy. They were helpful with information about area attractions and events(even printed out maps).

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

Very nice place and clean. I really liked it and is a very peaceful place. The owner is very nice and very friendly. The rooms are not new but there are conffy ..........................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes
ralston, ok
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

we stayed here because of the good reviews, and we thought why not save a little money, but we should have paid more and stayed somewhere else. not enough hot water or water pressure, and the wi-fi did not work. the management tried to fix the wi-fi but they weren't successful. the management does everything they can to save money... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

I am sorry and agree that there were problems with WIFI. Today it is all fixed and do stop by when you are in Rogers. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Place isn't bad at all stayed there just to have a night out of my truck. Manager was very helpful. Room was clean. It's not a 5 star hotel but if your looking for a place to get some rest is perfect. I will stay here again as well the price is great for just getting a night or of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Springfield, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

We have stayed at the Guest Inn for the past 3 years during the LPGA tournament in Rogers. The Guest Inn has clean, quiet, basic rooms for a reasonable price. The owners have remembered us from year to year and are very friendly and helpful. They are happy to recommend area attractions, such as Crystal Bridges museum and the new... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edison, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this Guest inn for this first time in April. The room was clean, quiet and secure. Very adequate. You get a refrigerator, microwave, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi. The room rate being that it is in the Rogers area-is very reasonable and affordable. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#3 of 21 in Rogers
5.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
3.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay