We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

#9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Candlewood Suites Rogers\/Bentonville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Benton, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

Stayed there Thanksgiving thru Saturday. The room was clean and comfortable. Also, it was very quite. The front desk man (Mario) was very pleasant and helpful. This was our first stay at Candlewood Suites and will stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Bill H
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Bill H, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay at Candlewood Suites, Rogers. We are elated that your experience here was EXCELLENT! We also appreciate your comment regarding the excellent guest service provided by Mario, he is a team leader for that reason and is awlways working to develop our representatives to provide superior Guest... More 

England, Arkansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We recently stayed here on a Razorback football weekend, since it was the closest place we could find a month before the game. The rooms are priced high for the special weekend, as noted on our invoice. A minimum of two nights stay is required. Rather than a two full sized bed room to accommodate the four adults we asked... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela W
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Angela W, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. The Candlewood Suites hotels are our extended stay hotels and are meant to make you feel more at home. Our signature hotel amenities allow you to live, work, and relax in much the same way you would in your own home without feeling like you’re... More 

Mayflower, Arkansas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

First time to stay at Candlewood Suites. The place has recently been remodeled. Kids loved the indoor pool. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was exemplary. We will stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank William P
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

William P, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and our friendly staff. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

We stayed for the weekend (Friday night - Sunday morning) and we were continually locked out of the room. We got 3 keys when we checked in - 2 didn't work from the get-go. So we exchanged those TWICE on Friday night and then had to have them replaced 3 times on Saturday. One time I had 2 keys replaced... More 

Helpful?
Thank 53abbiep
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

53abbiep, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do apologize for the trouble you had with your room keys. We have since replaced the lock mechanism in that room. If you have further questions or need anything else, please do not hesitate to call us. More 

Pacific Northwest
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

This is the first time I can recall writing a review of a hotel while I was still staying there, but in the case of Candlewood Suites I cannot help myself. I have already told friends here that if they are ever asked for a hotel recommendation that they should recommend this one. Everyone on the staff here is proficient... More 

Helpful?
Thank Soggy_Sun_Nut
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Soggy_Sun_Nut, Thank you very much for your rave review about Candlewood Suites Rogers. We are ecstatic that you are having an excellent stay with us and we definitely hope you will be returning to see us often. More 

Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

Decent sized bathroom, comfortable beds, and ample drawer/closet space. The kitchen area is small but definitely usable and the full size fridge is a life-saver for an extended stay. Also spent time in a large meeting area downstairs, which was cold but fairly comfortable otherwise.

Helpful?
Thank Haley L
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Haley L, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Candlewood Suites Rogers. We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities in your room like the Full size refrigerator. You are absolutely correct, that is just one great feature included in all of our rooms to assure a comfortable extended stay. We do hope to... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015

Low cost hotel on a budget, can stop by grocery and make your own food with dirty non-maintained provided pots etc. Smelly linens. dirty shower curtain ( looks like someone smeared feces all over it!), toilet wont flush. Company provided this hotel, but I would never stay here on my own volition. Pool is approx 15 feet by 4 feet,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jones m
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Jones m, I am very disappointed to hear about your stay and shocked to hear about the issues you encountered while here. Our property completed a full, top-to-bottom renovation less than three months ago and pride ourselves on our cleanliness, comfort and Excellent service. Your review is the first of its kind that I have seen and I can assure... More 

Raymore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

Was able to get a room just off of the lobby. A very nice clean and well furnished room. Comes with a kitchenette so you will be able to stock favorite food items and fix and eat on your own time without having to find a restaurant of your liking. Also able to fix late night snacks. Large access to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Warren R
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Warren R, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at Candlewood Suites, Rogers. We are happy that you found the excellent value of our completely functional (and newly renovated) rooms. The fully stocked kitchen in EVERY one of our rooms is a great feature to help you feel at home and give you the flexibility you... More 

Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015

Our company was not able to find an apartment for us that was pet friendly BUT that was a good thing. Instead they found the Candlewood Suites for us. When you travel for a living then the little things really mean alot and Candlewood Suites has "all the little things" and then some. Beautiful furnishings, large fluffy white towels, full... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jen S
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Jen S, Thank you so much for you rave review of Candlewood Suites Rogers, AR. You are absolutely correct, we do offer a wide variety of amenities for our guests in order to make them feel at home while away from home. Our recent, full remodel, has added to the value of our facility. We are very happy to hear... More 

Amarillo, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015

Candlewood Suites was a nice home away from home as far as hotels go. I stayed 6 days and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff (especially Jeremiah) and amenities (like free washing machines) were especially nice. The staff overall was professional and courteous and very willing to help with anything. The week I stayed there were several baseball teams... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie C
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Melanie C, EXCELLENT REVIEW!! Thank you very much! All of us at Candlewood Suites, Rogers/Bentonville LOVE to hear comments when we succeed. Our entire staff always makes our best effort to make every guest feel like the center of the universe. We definitely ant to be your hosts again the next time you decide to visit the Northwest Arkansas Metroplex.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

460 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (456)
Viewed
Room/Suite (136)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (149)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#3 of 21 in Rogers
5.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay