We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

#8 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    17
    12
    5
    1
See reviews for
19
9
3
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff was very courteous, accomodating and professional. I enjoyed the space in the room. The microwave,stove top, sink, dishes and flatware are always positives. The only negative was the construction.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk staff was very pleasant, but travelers should be aware of the magnitude of construction going on. The smells of new paint permeated the sheets and towels. It was very uncomfortable for me and my sensitive sense of smell. I usually never complain. It's just the "luxury" aspect went out the window when you walk in saw dust... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dothan, Al
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Being unaware how the area has grown we found ourselves in unfamiliar surroundings. The staff at Candlewood helped us step by step to find our hotel. Being a couple of older folks the staff was so patient and were so kind to us with absolutely no indication of aggravation . Our gps system was Jeremiah (front desk). The hotel was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate T, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Fred, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the Candlewood Suites, Rogers staff and facilities. It was a pleasure hosting you and your wife on your visit from Alabama. We are glad to know that our renovation did not impact your stay with us. Though we can not make any promises concerning the Razorbacks, next time they play... More 

Jasper
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed in one of their newly renovated rooms. It was excellent. Everything worked. Very comfortable bed. WiFi worked great. No complaints on the facility at all. Every staff member I encountered, from front desk to housekeeping, were super friendly and all had a smile on their face! Without a doubt would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Joe C, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We are incredibly excited about our full guest room and lobby renovations at the Candlewood Suites, Rogers and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed one our newly renovated rooms. I will pass along your review regarding both the renovated room... More 

Benton, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I had my dog on this trip. The front desk staff was able to give me a first floor room, making those trips outdoors easier. Hotel was clean and walking distance to many restaurants. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Susan T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to read that our hotel was clean and friendly and met all your needs, and frankly I think that the title of your review says it all! Thank you again; we'll look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Copperhill, Tennessee
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Nice location for walking to several restaurants & misc. shopping. Even tho under renovation, we were on 4th floor in one of the "new" rooms & there was minimal noise. Very nice king-size bed w/great linens! Wifi was good & quiet heat/ac. Kudos to Mario for being the friendliest & most professional check-in person we have yet to encounter at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear JM, Wow! Thank you for writing a review of your excellent experience with us. Our whole team's goal is to ensure our guests encounter nothing but excellence during their stay, and I'm extremely pleased that you felt this was the case, especially as a veteran of TripAdvisor. I will be sure to share your review with Mario and the... More 

Marlborough, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I am making the move to NWA from the northeast and have used Candlewood and my home base. It's a decent spot. Above average room. Good service. Rooms are a mix bag but are undergoing a major remodel. Here are my complaints. I was billed higher on one of my visits. Because I booked thru a third party and not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Spls76, Thank you taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am very pleased to hear that we continue to provide you with the Excellent service that we pride ourselves on, but am disappointed that your recent experience was not up to our usual standards due to the issue with your rate and the renovation noise. As... More 

Mena, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We have stayed here, the last three weekends. The staff is extremely accommodating and professional. The rooms are clean and well stocked. There are restaurants and shopping nearby, also. Right off interstate and convenient to everything, you'll need. This is where we'll stay when in Rogers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi smmop01, I am extremely pleased to read your review, especially considering that you have stayed with us repeatedly over a number of weekends and received genuine hospitality and clean rooms every time. This is what we aim for, and I am glad it was apparent to you! Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with... More 

Palisades Park, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I went to bed around midnight and around 3:30 AM, I woke up because I felt itchy and bumps on my body. I tried to go back to sleep but there weren't any reason that I should have such... Then I realized it could be a bedbug. Once that thought crossed my mind, I could not go back to sleep.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear nibble001, Please accept my sincerest apology for any issues with your room and for the lack of immediate response from management regarding your concerns. This lapse is very uncharacteristic and does not mirror the high importance that we place on complete guest satisfaction. If you would please contact me on my cell at 479-790-2293, I would love to correct... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Hotel is very convenient to Crystal Bridges which was the reason for our visit. Very clean, great service from the staff especially Mario who checked us in. He was very patient and attentive to our elderly parents and we appreciated that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Maxine F, What a fantastic review! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with our hotel- I am extremely pleased to hear that the cleanliness of our hotel and service of our team met your expectations of excellence. You referenced the very 2 things we often hear positive feedback from guests on, and I will share your comments with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities