We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    16
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
18
8
3
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (68)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Jasper
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed in one of their newly renovated rooms. It was excellent. Everything worked. Very comfortable bed. WiFi worked great. No complaints on the facility at all. Every staff member I encountered, from front desk to housekeeping, were super friendly and all had a smile on their face! Without a doubt would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Joe C, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We are incredibly excited about our full guest room and lobby renovations at the Candlewood Suites, Rogers and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed one our newly renovated rooms. I will pass along your review regarding both the renovated room... More 

Benton, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had my dog on this trip. The front desk staff was able to give me a first floor room, making those trips outdoors easier. Hotel was clean and walking distance to many restaurants. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Susan T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to read that our hotel was clean and friendly and met all your needs, and frankly I think that the title of your review says it all! Thank you again; we'll look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Copperhill, Tennessee
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice location for walking to several restaurants & misc. shopping. Even tho under renovation, we were on 4th floor in one of the "new" rooms & there was minimal noise. Very nice king-size bed w/great linens! Wifi was good & quiet heat/ac. Kudos to Mario for being the friendliest & most professional check-in person we have yet to encounter at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear JM, Wow! Thank you for writing a review of your excellent experience with us. Our whole team's goal is to ensure our guests encounter nothing but excellence during their stay, and I'm extremely pleased that you felt this was the case, especially as a veteran of TripAdvisor. I will be sure to share your review with Mario and the... More 

Marlborough, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I am making the move to NWA from the northeast and have used Candlewood and my home base. It's a decent spot. Above average room. Good service. Rooms are a mix bag but are undergoing a major remodel. Here are my complaints. I was billed higher on one of my visits. Because I booked thru a third party and not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Spls76, Thank you taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am very pleased to hear that we continue to provide you with the Excellent service that we pride ourselves on, but am disappointed that your recent experience was not up to our usual standards due to the issue with your rate and the renovation noise. As... More 

Mena, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

We have stayed here, the last three weekends. The staff is extremely accommodating and professional. The rooms are clean and well stocked. There are restaurants and shopping nearby, also. Right off interstate and convenient to everything, you'll need. This is where we'll stay when in Rogers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi smmop01, I am extremely pleased to read your review, especially considering that you have stayed with us repeatedly over a number of weekends and received genuine hospitality and clean rooms every time. This is what we aim for, and I am glad it was apparent to you! Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with... More 

Palisades Park, New Jersey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I went to bed around midnight and around 3:30 AM, I woke up because I felt itchy and bumps on my body. I tried to go back to sleep but there weren't any reason that I should have such... Then I realized it could be a bedbug. Once that thought crossed my mind, I could not go back to sleep.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear nibble001, Please accept my sincerest apology for any issues with your room and for the lack of immediate response from management regarding your concerns. This lapse is very uncharacteristic and does not mirror the high importance that we place on complete guest satisfaction. If you would please contact me on my cell at 479-790-2293, I would love to correct... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Hotel is very convenient to Crystal Bridges which was the reason for our visit. Very clean, great service from the staff especially Mario who checked us in. He was very patient and attentive to our elderly parents and we appreciated that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Maxine F, What a fantastic review! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with our hotel- I am extremely pleased to hear that the cleanliness of our hotel and service of our team met your expectations of excellence. You referenced the very 2 things we often hear positive feedback from guests on, and I will share your comments with... More 

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

thank you to the night auditor forgot sadly his name male he was very polite even gave us an upgrade room and we were club status now that is awesome. the room was huge and very clean thank you to the fom jonathan he always has a smile when greeting the guest in the morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Maria G, Thank you so much for writing a review of your stay with us. We're always keen to hear our guest's experiences are at our hotel, and I am extremely pleased to see how excellent your recent stay with us went! I agree with your assessment of our team- everyone from our Night Auditors to Housekeeping to Front... More 

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Although we did not spent a great amount of time there - this place was exceptionally clean the staff extremely friendly and great amenities with the suite to make you feel right at home. Basically two room suite with a separate bedroom, separate bathroom and a main room with a kitchen, conference/table/desk that separates the kitchen from the living room.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Dan, It's so excellent to read your 5-star review of your experience with us. I am very pleased that you found our hotel to be exceptionally clean, our staff to be extremely friendly, and our hotel to allow you to feel at home. Mission accomplished! Thank you for staying with and for sharing your experience; we look forward to... More 

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Stayed here October 13,2014 in an ADA equipped room. Check-in was supposed to be at 3:00, but couldn't get into our room until almost 4:30 because of a large number of guests the night before. Others were waiting in the lobby also. Decor and cleanliness along with staff were good, but the room wasn't very wheelchair friendly. Don't know who... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Bob R, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question