We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Rogers hotels

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Aloft Rogers-Bentonville to your Saves list
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
78%
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Rogers
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
oldcpa Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (175)
  • Photos (35)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (39)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

175 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    89
    47
    24
    11
    4
See reviews for
25
39
21
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
24 hotel reviews
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had heard the hype about Aloft so decided to give it a try while in Rodgers. The things I liked; it was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, the a/c worked and the LG flat screen TV was OK. Parking is free. What I didn't like; two bath towels, two wash cloths and two hand towels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear oldcpa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. While we are delighted to hear you found our clean rooms to be comfortable and liked our friendly staff, we are regretful to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We will share your comments with our team with the hopes to better guest experience.... More

Quitman
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property was recommended by the Local Chamber because it was close to the amphitheater where we were going to an event. We arrived in the afternoon and went to the pool. The pool needed to be vacuumed but we enjoyed it. Our room was okay. The shower door had a space between it and the glass enclosure so water... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The hotel is badly understaffed. If you need extra towels or other amenities the front desk person has to bring them, leaving the desk uncovered. The two staff people tried hard and were very nice but with a full hotel if was impossible to provide good service. The hotel was not very clean, ashtrays and towels were left all over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear bgslr, We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your visit. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we appreciate you sharing this with us. Rest assured, we have brought this to our team’s attention to ensure our property is in pristine condition. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we hope we will... More

Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We stayed here trying to have a romantic night away. From the minute we walked into the hotel there was NO ONE around to greet us or check us in. After waiting for about 10 mins, we finally had to go ask the bartender to help us get someone to check-in. It was 85 degrees outside, and it felt like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear CrazyChristy39, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At the time of your visit, our air conditioner malfunctioned, and we are very sorry you were uncomfortable during your stay. Rest assured, the unit has since been repaired and properly running. Thank you again for sharing, and we hope you will try our hotel again to... More

Orange County, CAL
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Stayed with many family members for a wedding. Room was fine bit hair dryer did not work, safe was non-functional and never fixed despite multiple requests, pool cues in dis-repair (one had a screw for a tip, the other there was no tip at all) etc. The bar in the lobby was convenient but made horrible drinks. We thought the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bryan, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

The best part of the room is the shower. The thermostat on the wall doesn't control the unit. The elevator and halls are not air conditioned and are very hot. The breakfast selection is sub par. And the billing invoices are inconsistent. The staff does not know how to read or use the billing software properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan L, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Layne B, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with certain aspects of your stay and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. It sounds like there are some additional training opportunities we can take with our team and we will work with our front office staff to improve... More

Arlington, TX
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
31 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

I was afraid that this hotel would be really noisy due to other TA reviews. When I arrived there was a very loud DJ playing in the lobby, creating a club scene vibe. Lots of people were down there drinking and enjoying the music. I was weary from 6 hours of driving, so I was concerned that this music would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NW AR
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Hotel is in good location, friendly staff & was extremely clean in all areas. Bar had a good vibe to it overlooking a nice outdoor pool area. We had reserved the suite with balcony for a small party and the staff was more than helpful to us and our guests. Room was stylish with big dining table/area & extra seating... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I was in town for a soccer tournament with my two children. If I had been on a different type of trip my review may be different. The hotel has a cool, hip vibe and is what I would call minimalist. However, we were there with a soccer team and it did not cater to this type of group. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cabot, Arkansas, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Check-in was a breeze. The rooms are very small and modern. Perfect for just me but too small for my family. Love the bathrooms and mirrors but wouldn't have been enough space if I was sharing with co workers. I Also noticed it seemed very pet friendly and active bar and lounge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy_Poe, Starwood Hotels at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear RhoRhoB, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the size of the room, and are glad to see that it didn't deter too much from your overall stay. We certainly appreciate you choosing Aloft, and we hope to see you back again soon. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Starwood, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Rogers with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
130

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer