We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Pine Bluff hotels

Red Roof Inn

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   210 North Blake Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Red Roof Inn to your Saves list
Red Roof Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
60%
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Pine Bluff
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014
Shay2016 Russellville, Arkansas
  • Reviews (30)
  • Photos (8)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

30 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    7
    1
    2
    9
See reviews for
14
2
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
El Dorado, Kansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pool closed, nasty dirty carpet, youth up all night in the parking lot (may be the help or transient housing), could not get a lower room on the first floor even though the parking lot was nearly empty. Breakfast a joke.

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Dear,GLW443, I am sorry that you had a bad experience here at the Red Roof inn in Pine Bluff. I assure you that any issues that you may have had have been resolved. The pool is now open and was closed due to we had it painted and repaired. I am also sorry that we did not have any open... More

Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

This place was purely a disgrace. The rooms smelled terrible , mold in the shower, carpet was filthy, parking lot looked like a junk yard, adjacent rooms have windows busted out , doors beat in. Truly needs to be condemned and demoed out !

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Dear. R P, I do apologize for the stay that you had experienced while visiting the Red Roof Inn here in Pine Bluff. I assure you that the issues that you had experienced have been taken care of concerning you room. The parking lot is cleaned every morning and the only cars out there are guest cars. Also the third... More

Fresno, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The good: 1. The staff was friendly and courteous. 2. The water pressure was great. 3. The price was amazingly low. 4. TV was a flat screen with good color and many channels. 5. Bedding was clean and in relatively good shape. The bad: 1. The room smelled--Febreeze helped but did not resolve. 2. The room was hot when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mr. ITGuy, I am sorry that you had a bad experience here at the Red Roof Inn in Pine Bluff. I the rooms that you spoke about and the pictures you took are of the building that is not in use with the hotel and that is why it is not rented out. The Head stone you saw has... More

Wynyard, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I had reserved a room with kingsize bed and flatscreen tv both not provided, and was told they were not available even though nothing was said when I made my booking. I was told by the desk that only the cooperate rooms had king beds and the flat screen tvs were on order. The room had a hole in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Lyle K, I apologize for your room not being as promised when you booked online for your reservation. We are a Franchisee of the Red Roof and some of our rooms have not been renovated to look like the Next Gen rooms you have stayed in at other places. The part of town we are located in is a... More

Rogers, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Based on the good ratings and value on Trip Advisor we decided to stay here. We were there for just one night. It was a big mistake. We made the reservation ahead of time and asked for a 1st floor room which they agreed to. When we got there they said there weren't any rooms on the 1st floor available... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn W, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Inharmony, I am sorry to hear about your stay here at the Red Roof Inn in Pine Bluff. I am sorry that your reservation was not corrected when you arrived and that the room you were in was not up to standard. I assure you that our rooms are cleaned every day, even if no one was in... More

Russellville, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

I stayed at the hotel 2 weeks in a row. The customer service there was fantastic. The receptionist understood my love of regular coffee and being a college student so she got me extra coffee (which was a blessing) and the extra towels I needed. The bed was super comfy which for me is a huge deal when staying at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello Ms. Shay, Thank you for the recent review of our hotel. I happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to let the other employees know that they are doing a great job. We welcome you back on your next trip to the Pine Bluff area. Have a great day. More

Detroit, Michigan
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

I stayed at this property in January while on business. The great room for a great price. The receptionist at the Front desk saw to my every need. She personally walk me to my room and made sure that everything was right. Non-smoking room with king size bed was clean and neat. I checked out before 5 AM the following... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Bruce F, I am very pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. I will let my front desk clerks know how well of a job they did. We try to make everyone who stays here feel welcome and at home. Our breakfast bar does not open until 6 am but we do allow... More

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

The Red Roof Inn is a wonderful hotel to stay in. The service is on point and they are very nice and they clean my room very good. Mrs. Allen is wonderful she made me feel like I was at home and direct me to the best restaurants in Pine Bluff, AR and she really know how to multitask and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello David, I am glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay here at the Red Roof Inn in Pine Bluff. We work hard every day to make sure everyone that comes in is treated like family. I do hope to see you back agian soon. More

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The room was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. Debra was very attentive to every need. She really showed "Down Home Southern Hospitality", she was great. I felt really safe visiting the Pine Bluff property. The location is great, only minutes from everything.I will be staying there again. I have also convence my siblings to stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello Judy, I am happy to hear that you had a very nice stay and we do hope to see you back soon. More

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I travel 20 days out of the month and have stayed in several large chain hotels and motels. I have never had a Manager, (Debra) , give me a call back to accommodate several requests. I have several other associates that travel to the same locations as I. No other manager was willing to give all of us a group... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
marilyn w, General Manager at Red Roof Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for chosing the Red Roof Inn in Pine Bluff for you recent trip. We try to make everyone that stays here feel like family and we try to make it feel like home. We look forword to seeing you in the future! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Red Roof Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Red Roof Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn

Address: 210 North Blake Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Red Roof Inn 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Red Roof Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located on N. Blake St just off of Hwy 65B (Martha Mitchell) right behind Burger King. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
48

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer