We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Pine Bluff

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3008 Market Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    87
    29
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
40
23
12
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (131)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Magee, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've not stayed at a Super 8 motel in many years. We were heading out for a long road trip and this was our 1st stop. We just needed somewhere to stay for the night that was clean! I found this hotel via TripAdvisor and the reviews were positive as was the nightly rate so I booked the hotel. WOW!!!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Part of our family (3 of the 4 of us) drove in to Pine Bluff on our way to Monticello and the University of Arkansas band camp weekend. What a joy it was to stay at the Super 8! We were given a great suggestion of an Italian restaurant in the area, had a wonderful night sleep in our room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I found this Super 8 to be well maintained, and clean. The best part of my stay was Mr. Amrit. He was more than accommodating, he was exceptional; from the time I called inquiring about a room too making the reservation and showing me how to operate the remote. I have had stays at a number of hotel/motels as I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

While driving home from a long road trip, I found myself too tired to drive on through the night. I pulled off highway and Super 8 was the first hotel that I came too. The property looked new and was very clean. I felt very safe, as the front doors were locked and the staff opened the doors for me,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

Came to town for graduation arrived early for check in, but front desk person (Sam Patel) allowed us to check in early so we could be ready for graduation. I really appreciated the kindness after a long five and half hour drive. The room was comfortable and very clean it was a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

I stay in budget hotels five nights a week all throughout Arkansas and I can honestly say that, this one is the best. These guys really care about their business and their clientele. 100% recommended! Always clean, quiet, and friendly. Mattresses are protected from bed bugs and stains. Direct TV in all of the rooms. Top notch

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Kameron M, It was a pleasure having you stay with us and yes as you had mentioned we try to do as much as possible to make our guests stay a pleasurable one. We do use mattress protectors to not only protect our mattresses but also our guests (We are happy to say that we are a bed bug... More 

Redcliffe, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Thank you so much to the hosts! We are visitors from Australia, on a road trip, and too tired to drive further. With much trepidation, we decided to check into the Super 8 at Pine Bluff, but were so pleasantly surprised with what we found. The hosts were so friendly and obliging, the rate very reasonable and the room clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you Skarabrae2002 for your positive feedback! We were delighted to have you stay with us and again apologize about the smoke smell creeping in, we try our best to contain the smoke to the smoking room itself, but this is hard to do. One of our main goals is to have a high customer satisfaction rating and we are... More 

Benton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff greet and treat me like a good friend. They make sure I have everything I need. I so appreciate the pampering being that I mostly travel alone. This time was no exception. My room was perfect and staff so nice. My ONLY complain is that the breakfast was very minimal. There... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear 238annh, Thanks once again for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and tremendously happy that you enjoyed your stay once again. Unfortunately we are limited to Super 8's standards in terms of breakfast. We did offer apples as our means of what fruit is offered, however, unfortunately we have to meet Super 8's guidelines for breakfast. We do... More 

Bossier City, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

I had the most pleasant stay at Super 8 in Pine Bluff. The room was very clean.The manager was exceedingly nice.He defined great customer service in its entirety. He went above and beyond to accommodate my request for an early check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear TanyaRatler, It was great having you here and are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our priority to try as much as we possibly can do provide the utmost superior quality in customer service. When you are in town again, we hope you will come by and visit us again! Thank you for providing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay