We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Pine Bluff

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3008 Market Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    28
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
37
23
11
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay in budget hotels five nights a week all throughout Arkansas and I can honestly say that, this one is the best. These guys really care about their business and their clientele. 100% recommended! Always clean, quiet, and friendly. Mattresses are protected from bed bugs and stains. Direct TV in all of the rooms. Top notch

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Kameron M, It was a pleasure having you stay with us and yes as you had mentioned we try to do as much as possible to make our guests stay a pleasurable one. We do use mattress protectors to not only protect our mattresses but also our guests (We are happy to say that we are a bed bug... More 

Redcliffe, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much to the hosts! We are visitors from Australia, on a road trip, and too tired to drive further. With much trepidation, we decided to check into the Super 8 at Pine Bluff, but were so pleasantly surprised with what we found. The hosts were so friendly and obliging, the rate very reasonable and the room clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you Skarabrae2002 for your positive feedback! We were delighted to have you stay with us and again apologize about the smoke smell creeping in, we try our best to contain the smoke to the smoking room itself, but this is hard to do. One of our main goals is to have a high customer satisfaction rating and we are... More 

Benton, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff greet and treat me like a good friend. They make sure I have everything I need. I so appreciate the pampering being that I mostly travel alone. This time was no exception. My room was perfect and staff so nice. My ONLY complain is that the breakfast was very minimal. There... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear 238annh, Thanks once again for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and tremendously happy that you enjoyed your stay once again. Unfortunately we are limited to Super 8's standards in terms of breakfast. We did offer apples as our means of what fruit is offered, however, unfortunately we have to meet Super 8's guidelines for breakfast. We do... More 

Bossier City, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

I had the most pleasant stay at Super 8 in Pine Bluff. The room was very clean.The manager was exceedingly nice.He defined great customer service in its entirety. He went above and beyond to accommodate my request for an early check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear TanyaRatler, It was great having you here and are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our priority to try as much as we possibly can do provide the utmost superior quality in customer service. When you are in town again, we hope you will come by and visit us again! Thank you for providing... More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

I am a CDL driver and was recently broke down in Pine Bluff, AR. My company payed for me to stay in a motel for three days while my truck was being repaired. I chose to stay here at the Super 8 because it was nearby the dealership and also because it is right near the mall and some restaurants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Geoff, It was great having you stay with us, even though it was not for leisure. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we always try to aim meet the needs of our guests. We were sold out each night but making reservations for you the next few days to make sure you had a... More 

Troy, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The Super 8 Pine Bluff was far better than I expected. I stayed there last weekend and was impressed with the customer service. They helped us with every little question or concern that we had and went above and beyond. For example they even put breakfast out early for us because we had to leave for our hunt before 5... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Tom H, Thank you for giving us a try and we appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to provide the utmost pleasurable stay for our guests. We hope you had a great hunt and hope to accommodate you the next time you are in town.Customer satisfaction is our... More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Was in Pine Bluff for Master Gardners Show @ Convention Center ,had looked up the motel on trip advisor and it gave me a Military Rate of 55.00 plus tax whic would have been 64.02 with tax so went in and talked to the 2 men at front desk and the older gentleman told us it would be 62.01 with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Ms. lynally, Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that you had a horrible experience at our hotel. We are not in the business to do wrong to our guests, as we welcome open heartily repeat customers. When you had arrived at the hotel you had asked for a rate for a single king room and we had quoted... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

This place is wonderful. The rooms are nice, alongside the television and location. The breakfast isn't terrible, I've had worse. But, the front desk gentleman alone, are worth a stay here. They're very helpful, and just all around some of the friendliest people you can come across. I say give it a try!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear ThePrizeFighterInferno, We truly are grateful for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased that you found your stay comfortable. We try our utmost best to make sure our guest's are satisfied and customer service is important to us. We hope to see you soon! Yours Sincerely, Mitz Patel More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question