We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Pine Bluff hotels

Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3008 Market Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff to your Saves list
88%
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Ruth P Marine, Illinois
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    22
    7
    3
    3
See reviews for
34
19
10
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (104)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Marine, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently spent 1 night at the Super 8 in Pine Bluff as we passed through Arkansas. I read other reviews before making the reservation but will say the stay exceeded my expectations. Upon checking in we were greeted by a very friendly assistant manager. He gave us a ground floor room (my husband has a cane), told us the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
grandmahenry
Top Contributor
284 reviews 284 reviews
59 hotel reviews
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checked in late without a reservation, no problem - staff were very accommodating and explained where everything was. Place was clean and comfy and quiet. Ample parking and pretty easy to find. Especially enjoyed the little rose garden in the front. Great place for one or a few, night(s).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Butler, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we are just traveling through, we try to stay at low to moderate priced hotels/motels. This was a very pleasant surprise. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the furniture looked fairly new, as if the room had just been remodeled. The 5:00 AM breakfast was wonderful, since we got up and left early. We would definitely stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

I have stayed at a lot of different chains traveling for work and this by far is the best value. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is friendly. Especially like that breakfast starts at 5:00 am. Will stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We have stayed at many Super 8 Hotels and this one was below par. It seemed clean, but the towels had makeup stains. The furnishings throughout the hotel were old and worn. I don't think we will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time in reviewing us. We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay and we will acknowledge this issue with the cleaning staff of this rare situation. We have remodeled all of our rooms and still continuing with the update. We hope you can give us another chance the next time you are in... More

Sand Springs, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Rooms were very clean, Staff was very friendly, I agree about the smoking rooms I think all Hotels should make their rooms non smoking if smokers need to smoke they can go outside they are not there that long that they need to smoke in their rooms. And the lets not forget the free Breakfast, it was very nice. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you Linda B for taking your time in reviewing our hotel and appreciate the wonderful review you have given us! We look forward to you seeing you the next time you are in town. Yours Truly, Mitz Patel More

Atlanta, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This motel is a family operation and it is obvious that the family takes great pride in their business. The motel is clean and neat. The rose garden in the front is well-tended and the veggie garden in the back is very nice. The room was immaculate, the bed comfortable and a new tv had recently been installed. Other, much... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Stuart L, We really appreciate your review of our hotel and you do not know how much this review of yours means to us. As a family operated hotel we try to meet the needs of our guests as much as possible. We look forward in seeing you the next time you are in town. Yours Truly, Mitz patel More

Fordyce, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I wish we had known their pool was being repaired. The only reason we reserved a room at this motel was for the indoor pool. I asked when the repair for the pool would be complete. They didn't have an answer. I wanted to leave right then & request a refund but we had traveled about 50 miles already. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Supereight, Manager at Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you Ta'Mar H in reviewing us, we are terribly sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Currently our pool is under renovations due to sprinkler system bust during the cold winter days in January. We are trying to get this renovation complete as quickly as possible after we have worked out the kinks before renovations can begin.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff

Address: 3008 Market Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Motel Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Super Eight Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Super Eight
Pine Bluff Super 8

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay