We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7533 Warden Rd., North Little Rock, AR 72120
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    93
    36
    10
    5
    3
See reviews for
63
32
4
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
96 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The room is large, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast has a wide range of foods including bacon. Yes, bacon. The staff is well trained and very friendly. If you are in the Little Rock area, I definitely recommend this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingsport
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything was great at the Best Western Sherwood Inn and Suites! From the front desk staff to the beds and breakfast, this hotel paid attention to every detail! I have only one caution for those staying here--use Sherwood, AR as the address in your GPS rather than N Little Rock. Garmin was confused but Google took me right to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

bb903, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a convenient location, quality service, and customer care. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure your comfort and address your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future and will work... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We always stay on a Best Western Hotel because are always clean and free of bugs, a great breakfast and family oriented. Never had a issue and staff is really friendly and willing to help! This stay the people upstairs was a little bit noisy, but front desk staff took care of that for me. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

marioru 1645YQ, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a convenient location, quality service, and customer care. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure your comfort and address your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future and will... More 

Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Sherwood Best Western was very clean. Breakfast was good and had hot food, including waffles. We did not have a chance to use the pool, but it looked clean. The front desk ladies were really nice and attentive. The exercise room was small but it had 3 good exercise machines. I had originally planned at staying at a Holiday... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

DakotaLew, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a convenient location, quality service, and customer care. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure your comfort and address your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future and will work... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We desperately needed somewhere to stay for 5 days that was close to my husband's place of employment and also relatively affordable, clean and quiet. I did so much searching online that I could probably cite all of the hotels within a 10 mile radius of North little Rock. I found this one and was happy. It was 79$ a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

LittleMissValkyrie, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a convenient location, quality service, and customer care. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure your comfort and address your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future and will work... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015 via mobile

I do not normally stay in Best Western and booked this hotel based on reviews and pictures. I have been very pleased. It is nicely maintained and the staff is very friendly. The only thing I was uncomfortable with is the 2 entrance doors, other than the main front door can be accessed by anyone. Normally these doors require a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Vgbellamy, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with quality service and care. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Lisa Fields Asst. Gen. Mgr. More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

If you are a non-smoker find somewhere else to stay. The hotel has no elevator and even though the 2nd floor (where the non-smoking suites are) is the smoking floor the multiple unrestricted stairwells allow all the smoke downstairs. You can cut it with a knife. On the other hand the hotel is very clean so if smoke doesn't bother... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 782debraf, We apologize that after several attempts, including initially upgrading you to our Jacuzzi suite, that you were not pleased with our hotel. We make every attempt to satisfy all of our guests and their preferences. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to provide quality service and customer care to our guests. Again, thank you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

This hotel is great!! First off, it's SUPER clean! I stayed in a double queen non smoking and it was perfect. The free breakfast was a great addition. The customer service was awesome, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Defiantly would recommend staying at this hotel if staying in the Sherwood/North Little Rock area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

NataliaLouise, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with the quality care and service that we pride ourselves in. We would like to continue serving you and your family in the future. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please feel... More 

Rockford, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

Bath linens were worn out and no fan in the bathroom. Lumpy pillows. Dirty carpeting, so don't walk around in white socks! At breakfast, eggs couldn't have been real eggs, waffle batter thinned out, and other mediocre food. Didn't like the shampoo and soap dispensers in the shower, as using them wasted a lot of water, but saved them on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Ellen C., I would like to extend my sincere apologies to you regarding your stay at our hotel. We regret that we did not meet your expectations. We were unaware of your concerns and would like the opportunity to serve you again in the future. We will use the information you have provided to improve our day to day operations.... More 

Forney, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Clean and nice for a place to stay. The jacuzzi tub is small but okay. It is in a fairly good neighbor hood. Right next to Kolhs. The staff are nice and try to help with anything you might need. The pool is clean but small and only holds 35 people.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsherwood, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Kimberly C, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel. We strive to make everyone's stay a pleasant and comfortable one. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your time spent with us and look forward to providing continuing quality and service to you and your family. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
2.4 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate By Wyndham North Little ...
#6 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 329 reviews
2.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#1 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#4 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
6.5 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#7 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 1,094 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay