We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Little Rock North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
4339 Warden Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72116
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Little Rock North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard Little Rock North
Courtyard Little Rock North
Courtyard Little Rock North
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    12
    0
    2
    3
See reviews for
14
5
3
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at this hotel with a group of elementary age students and families from our school. Several other school groups were also booked there. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate the needs of our group. They were welcoming to all the children in our group and even helped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This Courtyard hotel delivered exactly what I expect when staying at a Courtyard. The room and property were clean and quiet. As a Platinum Elite member, I was satisfied with the extra level of service they provided. My profile calls for extra towels and they had them waiting for us when we checked into our room. I used points for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked a king bed. Told upon arrival 4/14/15 I had been "upgraded" to a queen suite. Entered room to discover room 313 is a modified-for-height room with an odd odor, an air purifier, and poorly cleaned. I called the front desk within 5 minutes of checkin to relay concerns about the odor and room type and was told they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are very sorry for the fact that you did not have a comfortable stay. Be assured that we are sharing your concerns with all appropriate management so that corrective measures are taken where feasible. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations as this is not typical... More 

Dallas, TX
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here because it was $60/night less than the downtown hotels. I was apprehensive with the N Little Rock location, however, turned out to be an excellent, brand new hotel, in a good location. Its walking distance to shopping and restaurants, and i was able to find a good running/cycling trail 1.5 miles away that was good (probably not as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

Thank you for such a good review of our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North . We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are looking for your next visit our way. More 

Westchester County, New York
Top Contributor
240 reviews 240 reviews
32 hotel reviews
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

My husband has been a loyal Courtyard customer and has often stayed at these hotels when on business trips. But this one was disappointing. The wifi connection was poor, and most of the TV stations didn't work. These days good wifi service is essential in a hotel. There was a paid upgrade for wifi, but we think that's poor customer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry that there were some issues that you were not completely satisfied with. I thank you for your feedback as it is one of the most important tools that allow us to improve the quality of our products and services. We will certainly use your comments... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

We checked in on Friday March 6 for a two night stay. On Saturday morning, I went to take a shower and reached on to the shelf underneath the sink for a rolled towel. What fell out along with the towel was a pair of dirty socks and a pair of dirty underwear. The items had obviously been placed on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

We are shocked and dismayed to learn of your experience. This is certainly not representative of the level of service we strive to extend to our guests. ! Please know your comments are taken very seriously and will be acted upon immediately. More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

Looked online for a hotel, saw that this place was fairly new so I jumped on it thinking what could possibly go wrong. Now I wish I would have kept it moving, This hotel didn't give me the experience I was looking for. The hotel looks nice and all but looks can be deceiving. I will try to get straight... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

We are disappointed to hear of your experience at our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. The problems you mentioned were brought to the attention of our housekeeping department and have been addressed. We are sorry for the inconvenience and annoyance this incident caused. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
83 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

This is a nice hotel, in great shape, with a friendly staff. The have a Bistro so you can grab a bite at the hotel, or you can find restaurants within walking distance, and several more within a short drive. They have a nice fitness room with plenty of modern equipment. The hotel room was nice and dark, the air... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

We are glad you got to enjoy our amenities during your stay here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a good review. More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
293 reviews 293 reviews
230 hotel reviews
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

New, happy, nice, clean, modern. You can't say better than that. Next to a ton of restaurants, good gym, internet. USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. This is just such a great property - even better than full service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

We are glad to know you think our property the Courtyard Little Rock North is great. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again in the near future. More 

College Station, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

This was a nice property. There are several chain restaurants within walking distance of the property. The rooms are clean, well maintained with the exception of the shower areas. We happened to stay twice at this location and felt both shower areas needed minor repairs done. Our visits were during the Christmas holidays, and the hotel was not full, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock North, responded to this review

We are sorry the Bistro was closed during your stay but are happy to read you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking them time to write your review. We you will be back soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question