We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 North Little Rock hotels

Holiday Inn North Little Rock

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   120 West Pershing, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn North Little Rock to your Saves list
Holiday Inn North Little Rock
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
46%
Ranked #14 of 26 hotels in North Little Rock
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
GasFromSomerset Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (58)
  • Photos (9)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

58 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    11
    16
    12
    3
See reviews for
11
13
3
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
77 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked in for one night and allocated room 221. It had a large bedroom with a King size bed, A/C, fridge, microwave, 36” TV, reclining easy chair, plus a desk and chair for the laptop. The Wi-Fi would not work so logged onto next doors and that worked fine. Had an evening meal at the hotel restaurant, smothered chicken, baked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear GasFromSomerset, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we're sorry for the challenges you had with our WiFi. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Thank you for staying... More

Batesville, Arkansas, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although ground floor appears a little rough (maintenance in progress) our room was great. Choice of pillows, comfortable bed,and nice shower. Was only there one night and cannot report on the restaurant but fromt desk staff was prompt and courteous.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a Holiday Inn in name and look only. The standard of this hotel is worse than that of a 'flea bag' motel. The moment we stepped in, we were over powered by a smell that caused an allergic reaction for two members of our family. The room we stayed in had not been remodeled since the 1970s. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your overall experience was less than satisfactory. I would like to address this with you further but unfortunately, your account settings do not allow us to send you a Private Message. You are welcome to reach out to us... More

Sacramento, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I admit, when I first saw this hotel I wasn't sure if this would be the right place for my family and I. The rock in the front of the hotel was chipped and broken, the lighting poor, and the hotel next door was a little...seedy. However when I entered the lobby and saw the smiling front desk clerk, people... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I came for a doctor appointment brought my daughter and friend. The hotel was just fine I can't complain I booked it on Facebook for $45 but really... who cleans the pool in july my daughter was dissapointed. That's the only reason she came.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

I apologize for the pool being closed. We actually had electricity issues with our pool pump and had to get that taken care of, drain the pool, clean the pool and refill it so it would be safe for our guests. I know it was inconvenient, but better that than someone getting injured. Thank you for your understanding. More

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I first reviewed this hotel in March when I was in town for the Little Rock Marathon. I've since stayed twice more (April and June) and this review reflects my experience in my most recent stay, plus overall impressions. Every time I've traveled through Little Rock, I've stayed at this hotel, as it is very convenient to both the Interstate... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know you were pleased with your stay here! It is so nice to hear the positives and I will be sure to relay your review to my staff. Please come back to see us when you travels bring you through North Little Rock! More

Charleston, SC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

I stayed at the hotel as just a over night stay going further west and it wasn't the best Holiday Inn hotel but it was okay. The rooms were small and cramped. For 4 adults more space would have been nice! The front desk was always very nice. Wish this hotel had free breakfast like other Holiday Inn hotels have.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel. The hotel was built in 1972, so our rooms are smaller than what the average hotel room size is today. But we like to make up for that inconvenience with great southern hopsitality, outstanding service, clean rooms, complimentary parking and other features. We are happy you found our... More

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

The staff was polite, but management was absent and the room was horrible. I travel 150 nights per year. This hotel was utterly worn out. The outlets cold barely hold a plug. The power strip shorted. The TV popped off without touching the remote. The night stand lamp could not be switched off. I has to unscrew the bulb to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know that we did not meet your expectations. I am so sorry your room was not up to par, obviously we need to take the room out of order and get things back in working order. I was here all week and I was not made aware of your issues or that... More

New Hudson, Michigan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Overall, this was a clean place for us to stay the night and relax before driving home. The water pressure in the showers was phenomenal and the hotel was very clean. However, the smell in the lobby was off putting (I'm going to assume it was an oil smell from the restaurant that is attached) and the girl that checked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate the fact that you reinforced all of the positive aspects of your stay with us. Although our property is older, we do offer all of the amenities today's traveler expects. We also strive to provide the best hospitality and customer service in the area, and I will addess the non-friendliness... More

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

This was my first time staying a holiday inn and I must say it excelled my expectations. The entrance way was very inviting. It had a sitting area where you could watch tv with a huge aquarium, that was a nice touch. It also had a separate sitting area away from the tv if you wanted to drink coffee or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with our property and our employees. It is our goal to provide the best in hospitality and customer service, and I will make sure our staff is aware of your comments. Thanks again and we do hope if you are ever in our area again... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn North Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn North Little Rock

Address: 120 West Pershing, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn North Little Rock 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, BookIt.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
North Little Rock Holiday Inn

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in North Little Rock with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn North Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer