We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 North Little Rock hotels

Holiday Inn North Little Rock

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   120 West Pershing, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn North Little Rock to your Saves list
Holiday Inn North Little Rock
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
47%
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in North Little Rock
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
SenrabRD Atlanta, Georgia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (54)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (20)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

54 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    10
    15
    12
    2
See reviews for
10
12
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I came for a doctor appointment brought my daughter and friend. The hotel was just fine I can't complain I booked it on Facebook for $45 but really... who cleans the pool in july my daughter was dissapointed. That's the only reason she came.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I first reviewed this hotel in March when I was in town for the Little Rock Marathon. I've since stayed twice more (April and June) and this review reflects my experience in my most recent stay, plus overall impressions. Every time I've traveled through Little Rock, I've stayed at this hotel, as it is very convenient to both the Interstate... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charleston, SC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel as just a over night stay going further west and it wasn't the best Holiday Inn hotel but it was okay. The rooms were small and cramped. For 4 adults more space would have been nice! The front desk was always very nice. Wish this hotel had free breakfast like other Holiday Inn hotels have.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel. The hotel was built in 1972, so our rooms are smaller than what the average hotel room size is today. But we like to make up for that inconvenience with great southern hopsitality, outstanding service, clean rooms, complimentary parking and other features. We are happy you found our... More

Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was polite, but management was absent and the room was horrible. I travel 150 nights per year. This hotel was utterly worn out. The outlets cold barely hold a plug. The power strip shorted. The TV popped off without touching the remote. The night stand lamp could not be switched off. I has to unscrew the bulb to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know that we did not meet your expectations. I am so sorry your room was not up to par, obviously we need to take the room out of order and get things back in working order. I was here all week and I was not made aware of your issues or that... More

New Hudson, Michigan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Overall, this was a clean place for us to stay the night and relax before driving home. The water pressure in the showers was phenomenal and the hotel was very clean. However, the smell in the lobby was off putting (I'm going to assume it was an oil smell from the restaurant that is attached) and the girl that checked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate the fact that you reinforced all of the positive aspects of your stay with us. Although our property is older, we do offer all of the amenities today's traveler expects. We also strive to provide the best hospitality and customer service in the area, and I will addess the non-friendliness... More

Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

This was my first time staying a holiday inn and I must say it excelled my expectations. The entrance way was very inviting. It had a sitting area where you could watch tv with a huge aquarium, that was a nice touch. It also had a separate sitting area away from the tv if you wanted to drink coffee or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with our property and our employees. It is our goal to provide the best in hospitality and customer service, and I will make sure our staff is aware of your comments. Thanks again and we do hope if you are ever in our area again... More

Franklin, Tennessee
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

We are Holiday Inn regulars but would not choose this site for another visit. We didn't read the reviews before we booked our night- it would have prompted us to go on down the road. It is a very dated property but appreciated finding it clean overall. The young man at the front desk was very polite and helped us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Kcasey60, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room conditions prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the... More

Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Pulling up there this HI already gives you a "outdated" feeling. Although the staff is super friendly and the lobby looks great, especialy the woodwork and the aquarium, the rooms could use a little touch-up. They are nice and clean, but the furniture has been there too long. Breakfast is served in a restaurant in the same building, for which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeananne H, General Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to compliment my staff here at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, and I am glad you had a stay with us that exceeded your expectations. I really appreeciate your feedback, and I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, More

Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This was the worst Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. They advertise free wireless but during my stay it never worked well enough to maintain a connection. After complaining every day for the first week I just gave up and used the hotspot on my phone. In talking to the maintenance staff they explained that they had been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Gene D, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate issues with the WiFi prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you... More

Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

our room was full of ants, and I brought some home with me. we paid cash but they put a hold on my card and after I called to get it fixed, another hold was put on the card, took a week to get charges off the card. This happened once before when I charged drinks to my room, they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear tessalmond, Thank you for your review. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We would greatly appreciate additional information in order that we can investigate further. We have sent you a private message to obtain additional details about your experience. Regards, Brenda Johnson Case Manager IHGCare More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn North Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn North Little Rock

Address: 120 West Pershing, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn North Little Rock 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, BookIt.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
North Little Rock Holiday Inn

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer