We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn North Little Rock

5711 Pritchard Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    41
    18
    8
    3
See reviews for
22
25
18
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (104)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed here before and it is clean and the staff are very friendly. A little hard to find but it is worth the hunt. Rooms are up to date. Stay in many Red Roof Inns and this is one of the best. The value for the price is good and will continue to stay here when I an in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear mocha2dog, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Inn and also for your continued loyalty! I am glad that we are a great value for your lodging needs and we look forward to the next time you stay with us! If you haven't already be sure to sign up for our redicard program so... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ian GM nice person to deal with real helpful and kind thats the type of managers other hotels need, very clean hallways and clean rooms the entire hotel is clean and a good wifi connection, decent breakfast also

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Chegar 25, Thank you so much for providing feedback about your stay with us here on Tripadvisor.com we truly appreciate the positive comments about our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the North Little Rock Area! Thank You, Ian Kinney, Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Frequent visitor at the red roof inn forthe last 4 years,stayed in several different rooms and there all very clean and comfortable.The staff is excellent on every shift,whenever I have an issue or problem they attend to it right away..The manager Ian is awesome..I will always stay at the red roof inn when I'm in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear dutyduty, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor, we really appreciate it! Thank you for your loyalty and your business throughout the years and know we always look forward to seeing a familiar face. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service and clean rooms each... More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

While Ian (GM) was excellent, property needs corporate attention badly. Both first and second floors have very strong, foul odor throughout the halls. Room air conditioner didn't work. Laundry isn't available until 9AM, so don't plan to do laundry in the morning so you can put on clean clothes after showering before check-out! Main area carpet is disgusting. Breakfast and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Sarah-Linda B, During your stay I personally followed up with you several times to make sure all was going great with your stay in which you told me that everything is fine. You did not mention at all that you were uncomfortable or that any odors were bothering you. You did however mention to my night auditor that you... More 

Mulberry, Arkansas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

This hotel is in a place where you would not expect a nice place to be, but it was pretty decent. It was clean except for some hair I found on the bathroom shower wall. The room we stayed in had laminate wood flooring, which was not expected. I wish I'd have known so I could have brought my house... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear wickerbuni, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize about the mistakes made by housekeeping and thank you for providing me with this opportunity to provide them with further training on how we can avoid these mistakes. I am glad that your overall stay was good and we look forward to... More 

Mansfield, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night en route to Tucson from Columbus. Nice value. Pet friendly for our dog. Adequate continental breakfast. Manager Ian was wonderful at recommending a local bbq and ensuring our comfortable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear karin3550, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Red Roof Inn of North Little Rock here on Tripadvisor! I am happy that we are nice value for our guests, especially for those who are traveling with their pets. I'm glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you were comfortable at our... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

got the room at the last second. staff is guest friendly, great rooms, will stay here when in the area. ian the manager set me up with a redi card rewards card and have already used it. check in even when they are busy is easy and quick. they are also pet friendly. rooms are big, feels like home. very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear jethro712, Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am glad that your stay was a very positive experience. Thanks also for joining the redicard program, it is a great way to earn free nights. We hope to see you again soon, I'm glad that you felt at home with our Red Roof Inn. :) Thank you, Ian Kinney,... More 

Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful . The first floor room was okay nothing fancy but it was at least it was clean. The bathroom was clean too. Easy off of I40. Not bad for a cheap motel room. Would stay again if passing thru.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Shanna L, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor! I am pleased that our staff continue to provide good customer service in a professional and friendly manner, as well clean rooms for your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay here in North Little Rock. Thank You, Ian... More 

Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
42 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015 via mobile

Room was ok but the driveway was completely blocked when I got there with my little 20 foot trailer. The clerk was genuinely disinterestd and unconcerned that what appeared to be her boyfriend was parked under the awning where no one could get through and I was too tired to take my business elsewhere. I will next time though.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Betsy R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I would like to apologize that you experienced a lack of concern from the front desk clerk. I would like to speak to you personally in order to get more information about the person who checked you in so that I can provide further... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

It is not in a ritzy, fancy, area - but right off the highway, perfect for a stop on a long road trip. The rooms were clean, with wood laminate, not carpet - so it felt nice and sanitary. Friendly staff, comfy beds, free wi-fi, pets aren't extra - great for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us, I am so glad you enjoyed it! Have you heard about our Redicard program? With all Red Roof Inns being pet friendly and over 300 locations nationwide, you can benefit from our loyalty program and start earning points towards a free night stay! It's free and easy to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay