We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4306 E. McCain Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    19
    16
    8
    4
See reviews for
23
12
3
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Berryville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
267 reviews 267 reviews
24 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Arrived at 9:30 pm and was greeted by cheerful and friendly staff. Tisha checked me in and thanked me for staying here. The room was ok and the heating cooling system was quieter for the type so I had a great night sleep. The pillows are oversize and firm- nice touch. Very handy to downtown business. The breakfast was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springdale, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

easy to find, arrived early for a wedding and they let us check in. Front desk was not very helpful on Saturday morning. Breakfast was good. Nice room, pillows for bed was bad. There with other family members in another room, their room was hot, tub would not hold water to give children a bath, toilet would not flush right.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear pamela e, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. It is very pleasing to know that you liked our breakfast. On the other hand, my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced at check-in. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target... More 

El Dorado, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel sits tightly packed on a very busy street near lots of shopping and restaurants. Exterior and interior is well appointed and clean. The staff was pleasant and friendly. This hotel has medium size refrigerators and microwaves in every room which is a nice touch. The bathroom has a huge seven foot long counter that I didnt really take... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear seaweed123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are glad you chose to stay with us in Little Rock and hope that you will return! We were glad that you were able to get a room before we sold out! It brings us joy to know that our guests are getting the stay that they... More 

Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
30 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

Ok, worst holiday inn express i have stayed at. This property is probably for men only. No comfort here and i questioned the cleanness of my room. Old and outdated as well. Only thing great was the nice breakfast but the price i paid it best be something good from it. $135.00 was over priced!!!! between staying in my car... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply and terribly sorry about your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience and the trouble that you had with your room. I promise that we do take our guests comfort and cleanliness seriously and would not want that to happen to any of our guests. We hope that we will be able to make it right... More 

Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

This hotel needs a lot of TLC.... Phone didn't work, AC/heat unit makes loud noise, shower dripped all day/night, furniture is mixed matched.... Really needs some attention!!! Would have moved hotels but there are 4 of us on this trip......

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so very sorry about your stay with us. I can promise you that this was not in our best wishes for your stay to go how it did. The staff will take your comments in personally and make sure that the problems that you faced were handled. Once again we do apologize for the inconvenience that... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Great service from the staff ,from the front desk to how my room was cleaned well. Always get great hospitality from all Holiday Inns. Chevelia Beford,Stacy Robertson, Tisha Canbell, Mrs Betty. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was delicious. They make me feel at home every time I Stay there. Never a bad Stay at Holiday Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We love to know when our guests have enjoyed their stay in every way. It brings us joy to know that everything from breakfast to you being comfortable was up to our standards for your stay. Thank you for your time in giving us a great... More 

Round Rock
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

We stayed here last August with our 7 year old granddaughter and my husband's 82 year old father. Our granddaughter especially loved the adjoining suites. Both young and old were happy with the breakfast selections and accommodations. The rooms were clean, odor free and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you particularly enjoyed the room. Thank you again for your review.. We wish you the best in your future travels! Jeremiah K. Guest Services Manager More 

milwaukee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

We stopped at this hotel for the night on a road trip from Wisconsin to Texas. We picked it mostly because it had a indoor pool and after 12 hours on the road my son needed some activity. The first room we were given did not have a hair dryer in it and a wet wash cloth was left in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to honestly share your experience with us. We are so sorry for the inconvenience you had in staying with us. It is our primary goal to make sure our guests' stay is above average so we are distraught to hear when it is not. We hope to better assist you... More 

Celina, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

Such a great experience! I stayed at this hotel while my mother was in the Baptist Hospital. After such stressful days it was nice to be able to go back to such a quiet relaxing atmosphere with friendly people! The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were the greatest. The hotel is very clean and would recommend it to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your gracious review.. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us on your travels. We are sorry to hear about your mother and hope she gets well soon. We strive to offer the highest value and we really appreciate your encouraging comments. We wish you the best in your future... More 

Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Stayed one night on a road trip with my family. Great location and very friendly staff. Breakfast was great, wifi was great, overall a pleasant stay. I only had one complaint which was significant enough to mention: On the reservation, I indicated 4 people in the room, but we only got 3 bath towels. This was the kind of problem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah K, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Logan C, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We're so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the amenities and our staff. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the amount of towels that you were given in your room. Thank you for your honesty in mentioning that so we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question