We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Rate this Hotel

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    54
    22
    12
    5
See reviews for
101
57
10
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (289)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (111)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (61)
All months
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were pretty tired when we arrived late at the hotel and the room was not as clean as we would have liked but we were too tired to care at that point so we slept it off. Bed was comfy and clean - popcorn kernals and wrapper pieces by the nightstand from a previous guest as well as smeared... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to... More 

austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent staff, location for my stay was wonderful. Close to shopping and eating. Two ways to get to and from the airport with good freeways on both routes. Meal was plentiful and well presented. Plan on staying at this location on next trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities, as well as our convenient location close to shopping and eating. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality (excellent staff) and breakfast! We look forward to your next visit! More 

Pflugerville, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel when we got too tired to continue driving; we picked a Best Western Plus after an earlier good experience and this one was a great choice. The room was spotlessly clean (had a sanitized remote!)and very comfortable. The front desk staff was helpful and kind. It looked like new, updated decor (very nice). The only thing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our helpful and kind staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward... More 

Topeka, United States
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After staying at over 60 Best Western Properties in three years this one is by FAR one of the best. The location isn't the best but you would never know it. The saving grace is that you are close to the major roads and easy to navigate. The rooms are updated and amazingly clean. The staff cares and is trained... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to... More 

United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 6 nights and room was cleaned once. Even ask for room to be cleaned but employee must have been too busy on her cell phone or attending to HER children instead of her customers! Had to go down to check in counter everyday to get towels and things. Even ran out of toilet paper. Very disappointed, will never stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. If your room was not cleaned according to these standards, I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the oversight.... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I travel for business quite often. I always book my own hotels. I make sure that it will be as close to home as possible no matter the cost. Since I have arrived here, I have had problems getting the front desk staff to listen to me. They act as if I need to ask permission to speak to them.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are deeply distressed to discover the lapse in service you experienced during your recent stay. I deeply regret to learn that you found this experience to be so terrible due to issues that should have been immediately addressed. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another... More 

Huron, Ohio
Top Contributor
183 reviews 183 reviews
120 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

99% of my reservations are done online ap that I can request specific things that are important to me while on the road for work. This time I asked for a first or top floor room away from amongst other things, stairwells. I was given a room on the 2nd of 3 floors and right across from the stairwell. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff courtesy issues. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours. More 

Bella Vista, AR, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable, nice linens, service oriented, amenities good, breakfasts good, plenty of coffee, newspapers, lobby kept tidy and clean, pool very nice, stairwells clean, maid service very good, and TV and internet instructions good. A good place to stay when traveling to Verizon arena.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwplusjfkinnandsuite, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I hope that shows in everything we do. I’m very happy that you had a such a pleasant stay. We look forward to... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was very clean but I found that the room was too warm for the amount of blankets on the bed. I did take one of the blankets off. It had very funky modern decor in the room which made it very interesting. The breakfast was very good with warm waffles and eggs and sausage. Over all a very nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BW_Plus_JFK, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're... More 

Goldendale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel and location of the hotel were great for a traveler. The staff were extremely helpful and went above and beyond my expectations in assisting me when I needed to move rooms. The hotel was one of the cleanest Best Westerns I've stayed at and the exterior was very well lit for an early morning exit. I'd absolutely recommend... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question