We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 26 North Little Rock hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
86%
Ranked #2 of 26 hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Mark L Lake In The Hills
  • Overview
  • Reviews (199)
  • Photos (22)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (25)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

199 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    142
    31
    15
    9
    2
See reviews for
69
41
4
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake In The Hills
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed at other places in the N Little Rock area, but nothing compares to the Best Western JFK In & Suites. For the past 3 years that we have visited the Little Rock area, we have stayed at this property. It has never let us down. Always, clean & up to date. A well maintained and managed hotel.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. It's guest like you that make our jobs so fun! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is one of the best Best Western motels ive ever been in. The room were very well furnished and clean. Large LCD with great chair to relax in. Large bathroom was clean and supplied with typical lotion shampoo amenities. Beds were so comfy that i fell asleep immediately. Great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to earning your business again soon! More

Newark, OH
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The bathroom in our king suite was great. The facets in the bathtub and sink were new and high end. The room felt new or newly remodeled. The room could use a deep cleaning along the baseboards and air conditioner, but that's being picky. The bed was tall and nice the air conditioner was controlled by a thermostat on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that your experience here will encourage you to stay at more Best Westerns across the country. Come back and see us next time you are in the area! More

Jonesboro, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff and amenities were excellent. One of the best places I have stayed in years. Smoke detector flashes continually, even at 2 AM. discussed with staff and told that was what it was designed to do. Flashing lights in a dark room give me a headache and ruined my ability to sleep. Also, problem with bill due to hotels.com. Motel... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Sorry you were troubled by the design of the smoke detectors in the room, however, they are there for your safety and are required by law. When you book through a third party, normally, the booking agency will issue a receipt through email, and it is not the... More

Arlington, TX
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
11 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wife and I stayed here one night just passing through. We chose Best Western because we've stayed at numerous ones over the years and hvae always had positive experiences. Not this time.... When we checked in, I asked what time breakfast ended and I wrote down the time so as not to need to remember it. The next morning, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We truly apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. I am sorry you were given incorrect information about the breakfast hours, but I do remember giving you the names and locations of near by places to enjoy a good breakfast, maybe you just didn't hear me. I truly... More

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a very nice place to stay with a friendly staff. There was a large variety for the complimentary breakfast. Upon check-in I found several things not up to par in my room. It looked like there was a party in there and it was not cleaned up and repaired properly. Yes, the cleaning staff should have noticed and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Oh behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize that the room your were given was not up to your expectations as far as cleanliness. This certainly isn't how we do business and I am so sorry you had a less than perfect experience. We hope you will... More

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon check in we were greeted with smiles by Hillary the Manager and Front Desk Clerk Heath. The check in process was quick and pleasant, the front desk was very professional and was knowledgeable about near by places to eat and for entertainment. The lobby was exquisitely decorated with modern furnishings. Our suite was even better, with a flat screen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We here at the Best Western Plus on JFK truly appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and want you to know that the jets in the hot tub were fixed just yesterday! So, next time you come to stay with us, you can enjoy them. We look... More

Salina, Kansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed and many Best Westerns and this was one of the best that we have stayed at. The room was clean, the staff was a amazing, and breakfast was great. Wonderful place to stay! When back in the area, we will be staying here again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to provide each guest with a great experience and thank you for letting us know you had one. We look forward to earning your business again in the future! More

Forney, Texas, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very clean hotel with good service and amenities. Breakfast was great A great value for the price. We had issues with the bathroom. The door shut automatically and did not have an exhaust fan for odor and steam. Also the lighting was very poor in the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service and feel you were given a good value for your money, that is very important to us! We will take your concerns with the bathroom door and do our best to improve that. We enjoyed your visit and... More

Kansas City
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rather unusual circumstances that lead us to stay here. We had been booked for a room at the Red Roof Inn down in Pine Bluff, but upon arrival there we were treated to a room resembling a chamber of horrors and didn't stay. Which left us looking for another place to stay at 10:30PM on a Friday night. We saw... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hillary_Jones_BW, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate you feedback about your stay at our hotel. During your check in, you are always welcome to ask about discounts and the best available rate possible. All front desk clerks are authorized to discount from multiple rooms, if you had just asked, this would have been no problem at all to accommodate for you. As far as... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, HotelsClick, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock #2 Family Hotel in North Little Rock #2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
65

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer