We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    216
    65
    23
    14
    7
See reviews for
114
68
12
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (325)
  • Mar-May only
    (88)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (123)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Searcy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Arriving for a family funeral, the office staff was very kind and informative. They were able to provide rooms for my family on the same floor. The room was clean and quite comfortable for our overnight stay. I was extremely satisfied with the breakfast as it truly was "hot" with the eggs having bits of ham and cheese imbedded in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed at the JFK BW 4 time in the last few years. This is absolutely one of the nicest Best Westerns in the US. You will not go wrong staying here. The staff are more than helpful, the rooms are well kept and a nice restaurant near by. You will not regret staying here. And, the breakfast is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here while competing in a competition. It was easy to find and I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and beds were comfortable. I found breakfast to be delicious! My only complaint was there was not enough parking. The parking lot is very small.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On our long trip traveling half way across the country, we made a stop in Little Rock. Worn out from the long drive were welcomed to the hotel by Evelyn, who was very enthusiastic, friendly and professional. We had to adjust our original reservation and add another room and she handled it quickly and with ease and to satisfaction. She... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the beds are great, the pillows wonderful and the TV is just like home with all the channels. Breakfast had many choices and was very tasty with eggs, bacon, potatoes, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, toast, muffins, and bagels. If you are not satisfied with breakfast then you are not hungry. Great tables and comfy chairs to enjoy... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night here end of May and I had a problem connecting to the internet from my laptop. Both the receptionist and a colleague of hers puzzled over it with me. We couldn't see what was wrong until her colleague spotted that my laptop was still on Eastern time while the password for the hotel had flipped over at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwplusjfkinnandsuite, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a great experience with us -- and I’m very pleased we were able to go the extra mile to solve your laptop connectivity issue. You can be sure we’ll remember the time zone issue, and other guests will benefit from this experience. I hope you’ll choose our clean, comfortable and... More 

Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The area of this hotel is a little different. Looking out either side of the hotel you see construction. Not a vibrant area. Staff could have been friendlier and lighting in the bathroom was poor. Hallway carpets were very dirty including the one in the elevator.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay as you have experienced poor bathroom lighting and dirty carpets. Rest assured that our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and that your comments are being addressed. More 

Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The place was very clean and the service was perfect. Breakfast exceeded my expectations. Good value. Convenient location for our travel along interstate 40. Didn't use the pool and hot tub. My only very minor complaint is the elevator is terribly slow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwplusjfkinnandsuite, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m glad you had a good experience and will stay with us again. We take pride in our great breakfast and great overall value. We’ll take your comments about the elevator into consideration as we chance and improve. I hope you can try out the pool when you stay again. I’m sure you... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here on our cross-country trip. The price was definitely right however we stayed here on a Sunday evening so very little was open when we ventured out for dinner. The area around the hotel wasn't exactly our cup of tea but we weren't staying in the area, we were staying in the hotel. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and the amenities of our hotel! Thank you also for your kind review and compliments to the dining options at our hotel. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again! More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Evelyn was a very welcomed relief after 12 hours of driving. I had stopped at a couple of Holiday Inn Express(s) where we normally and could not find the accommodations I preferred. Evelyn was very helpful, friendly, and worked at meeting our needs. I am very thankful for her attention and service to us. I an a disabled veteran,

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your heartfelt review and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff, Evelyn, to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this pleasant experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We hope to see you again for another wonderful night's rest. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay