We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Mountain View

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
703 East Main Street, Highway 9 and Highway 14, Mountain View, AR 72560
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Mountain View
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Evening Shade, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

I was very disappointed with our stay. Rooms smelled, paint and wallpaper peeling everywhere. Bathrooms were dirty and no internet service. Very outdated

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 468kristid
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Mountain View, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Altus, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

We were given handicap room, which was badly needing updating. Room was clean and bed comfy for motel bed; however the shower was despicable. No shelving to hold shampoo, soap, etc. The shower from the room above leaked I our shower. NASTY NASTY. We cleaned it out and requested maids to clean again, which they did not. Many things in... More 

Helpful?
Thank S l l
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Mountain View, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile

The location is terrible because of the noise. The maintenance personnel need to be fired. The phone didn't work and it took 5 minutes to get WARM water in the shower. Maybe the complaints about dirt got the housekeeping staff to work harder because the only good thing about it was that it was clean.

Helpful?
Thank Judy H
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Mountain View, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile

Nasty NASTY where do I even start.?!?! When we walked into the room it was the smallest room I have ever been in and the smell OMG I about throw up it was the worst smell I ever smell! The beds looked like they just through the sheet and cover back on then pillows they didn't look or smell like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brittany W
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Mountain View, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mountain View
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fiddlers Inn
BEST WESTERN Fiddlers Inn
#1 of 6 in Mountain View
3.5 of 5 stars 128 reviews
19.5 mi away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 152 reviews
4.8 mi away
River Valley Rentals
River Valley Rentals
#3 of 12 in Mountain View
5.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay