We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
509 Hospitality Avenue, Lowell, AR 72745 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lowell)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lowell
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013
Dawnya H Arkansas
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    14
    13
    1
    5
See reviews for
18
12
4
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area
See the most recent reviews
Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

We recently used the Super 8 hotel for our wedding guests. We booked a block of 11 rooms. At first, we were a bit concerned about asking our guests to stay at a Super 8. However, it was convenient to our home and to the wedding venue so we decided to check it out. The staff showed us multiple guests... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thlank you so very much for taking the time to let us know that you and your guests enjoyed your stay at our motel. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving all of you in the future when your guests return for visits. MAY THE BEST OF YOUR YESTERDAYS, BE THE WORST OF YOUR TOMORROWS TOGETHER. Thanks again. More 

Mustang, Oklahoma
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed three nights. We paid for a third person in the room, however, the staff could never put three sets of towels in the room. I had to always go to the front desk and ask for a set of towels. I mentioned this to the manager when we checked out and he blew it off saying the maid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

I apologize if you thought that I "blew off" your comments about your stay at our motel. I merely attempted to explain that the housekeeping report does not indicate how many people are in the room. Usually two sets of towels are standard and if another is requested, It is always supplied. The deadbolt in the room is operable. I... More 

Rio Dulce Guatemala
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The room smelled moldy but I went ahead and unpacked. I was extremely tired, having driven up from Hot Springs. I wasn't going to say anything but when I found the condom wrapper it was just too much. by this time it was late and I didn't feel like changing rooms. I asked for an adjustment but nothing was forthcoming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at our motel. Of course, it is our goal to insure the satisfaction of all our guests and to accomodate each or their needs to the best of our ability. The room smelling musty is unspecific and hard to address but had you mentioned it prior to moving in... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

The Super 8 in Lowell AR was a great stay for me and my Husband while traveling on business. The rooms were modern….clean….and spacious. The front desk clerks were friendly and very accommodating. The amenities were plentiful…hot breakfast…business center…fitness center….heated pool…laundry facilities and big truck parking. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Children in the floor above us jumped half the night. The front desk was contacted more than once about the problem with no change at all in the noise level. Manager was contacted and did nothing to correct the situation. She gave a very weak apology and brushed me off. She told me it was children and acted like that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

I apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay at out hotel. The situation as you described is one of the most difficult for any hotelier to address. There is onlly so much, we, as motel management can do bringing attention to a parent's discipline or lack thereof, of the children's behavior. The room above your's was notified at... More 

Illinois
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Our family stayed here for 1 night in June, 2013 while on vacation. We had a 2 queen room. The beds were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean and spacious. It was a good location off I-540. We used the indoor pool. The water was chilly but we enjoyed a swim. Breakfast was standard fair-waffles, juice, toast, etc. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel and let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and always strive to make our guests as welcome and comfortable as possible. We hope that we will see you again soon. More 

Rochester
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Used Wyndham miles for a visit with college student. Rooms were fine, found us adjoining rooms which was very nice. Location was not very close to Fayetteville, but still easy to get to. The white carbohydrate breakfast was pretty bad. Popcorn in the lobby was a good idea, but not very consistent.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edgar P, Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank your for your review of our motel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. The Super Start breakfast is standardized fare at all Super 8" and encludes our new signature Simply Super Cinnamon Rolls. I suppose there is a lot of carbohydrates but the selections are based on polling of our... More 

North Dakota
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
117 hotel reviews
150 helpful votes 150 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

The young lady behind the desk was super nice. When we were not 100% satisfied with our first room, she gladly moved us to a different one. No hassles at all. We moved the rating of this hotel up a notch just because of her helpful attitude. The hotel is a basic budget property suitable for a night or two.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edgar P, General Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our motel and staff. The young lady you spoke of has garnered many compliments from our guests and we pride outselves on our accomodations, but we are constantly attentive to any comments that might serve to continiue improving our service to our customers. Again many thanks. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question