We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Jonesboro hotels

Days Inn-Jonesboro

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2904 Phillips Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Hotel amenities
Days Inn-Jonesboro
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn-Jonesboro to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Jonesboro
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
270marcl Harrison, Arkansas
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    5
    13
    19
    23
See reviews for
30
9
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (80)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place need to be closed down housekeeping is a joke need a whole new staff rooms very dirty dont leave anything of vaule in the room go threw your things hair in both beds bathroom floor dirty tub dirty paid for three nights left after we got off work and found my money gone out my bag

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ocala, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location on hotel row. I'm sure the others must be better. The bedding is old and the sheets don't stay in the bed. TV, heat and shower worked well. Continental breakfast was horrible! We didn't eat one bite. Went to McDonalds instead. The price was good but quality is more important. Will look around for something better next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was more expensive than the general area for the quality of the room. The room was dirty, cobwebs, previous guests used coffee cup was still sitting in the room. In room coffee was advertised, but they were completely out of regular coffee. There was a spider in the bathtub of rather large size. The exhaust fan didn't work.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bella Vista
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

The design of the hotel was 1960's but it was clean and fresh throughout. The breakfast left much to be desired. All items were 'dry goods' (cereal, bread, pastries), no fruit or yogurt. Bed comfortable and noise not an issue. Front desk staff very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Siddika K, Adm Asst. at Days Inn-Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice comments. We make every effort to make our guests comfortable. More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

We recently had to stay at this hotel for 2 weeks due to an emergency. The room had a fridge and microwave which made it nice because we were there for so long. The room was really clean and the staff was great. They made us feel at home and were always friendly and respectful. When ever we needed something... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Siddika K, Adm Asst at Days Inn-Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that your bad situation has improved. More 

Baudette
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

The room had not been cleaned. This was one that I would never stay at again. Staff was helpful but the room was gross.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Siddika K, Adm Asst. at Days Inn-Jonesboro, responded to this review

I have taken your comments to the housekeeping staff and we will get these issues corrected. I do apologize More 

Kansas City
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Room was great! Breakfast was awful (we got there at 6.10 a.m.) Coffee not on, only 4 slices of bread for toast, tired Danish pastries and mini muffins - and one bagel. Overnight female was uninterested in assisting us. Would not go back for the price we paid.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Siddika K, Adm Asst at Days Inn-Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for alerting me to the staff problems. We will see that this get corrected. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn-Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn-Jonesboro

Address: 2904 Phillips Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn-Jonesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn-Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Jonesboro
Jonesboro Days Inn

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay