We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Jonesboro hotels

FairBridge Inn & Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3006 S. Caraway Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Holiday Inn Jonesboro)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added FairBridge Inn & Suites to your Saves list
FairBridge Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Write a Review

68 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    20
    16
    11
    9
    12
See reviews for
17
10
8
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gassville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Tried reserving a room for 3 days and their computer system has been down and people were rude. Couldn't even book a room, Then their website says there is a Senior Citizen Rate, And I called to make the reservation and they told me their was not even a Senior Citizen Rate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
FairBridgeinnsales, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Tried reserving a room for 3 days and their computer system has been down and people were rude. Couldn't even book a room, Then their website says there is a Senior Citizen Rate, And I called to make the reservation and they told me their was not even a Senior Citizen Rate. Dear Kasey S., I appreciate you taking the... More

Mountain View, Arkansas
Top Contributor
766 reviews 766 reviews
100 hotel reviews
353 helpful votes 353 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2014

I stayed at the Fairbridge Inn (formerly the Holiday Inn) for a business conference this past October. I had stayed here five years ago for the same conference when it was the Holiday Inn. It was an older property five years ago and in need of renovation. I saw no changes in the property other than it was even more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Razorfish, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry that you did not find the property up to standards and that we were unable to host your future event. We have made many changes since your... More

Little Rock
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

I've stayed at this property multiple times during the holidays because I have family in Jonesboro. Last year the property had switched from Holiday Inn to Fairbridge Inn and Suites. I knew I was in trouble when I pulled in this year and the temporary banners were still hanging over the top of the Holiday Inn signage. It is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Laura B, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services are superior. We have made several changes to the way housekeeping... More

High Ridge, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I'm from this area and my husband and I have repeatedly been to this hotel when it was the Holiday Inn. I chose it because in the past we were so pleased and they are pet friendly and we were able to stay with our Shih Tzu with a pet fee, which we gladly paid. I wasn't told they had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Mary E, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. Needless to say, I was truly disappointed when I saw the pictures of the condition of the room in which you were given. It is always our goal to provide, affordable yet clean and appealing rooms for our guests. I am pleased to tell you... More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

The room I was in (215) had missing light bulbs, and the filter for the central heat and air unit was overdue for replacement. The bathroom was really dirty (toilet and shower). Other than the mini pillows the bed was comfortable. I guess you get what you pay for... Unfortunately. It seems like to get a decent room now a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained as it is our goal to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and inviting accommodations. It is disappointing to know you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, and regrettable you... More

Laramie, Wyoming
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We've never been in this area before, but we're happy we picked this hotel from TripAdvisor reviews. Had a little trouble finding it in the dark because theFairbridge sign is still a vinyl sign tied over the old Holiday Inn sign. Our room has been recently renovated, was very clean and surprisingly quiet for a Saturday night. The night desk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear WyoHarpLady, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am happy to tell you we now have a new lighted sign at the entrance to help with visibility to our guests. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Stacy Wahrer More

Birmingham, AL
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

The property had changed from a Holiday Inn to Fairbridge just prior to our stay so that the signage wasn't even changed - Fairbridge had a vinyl sign tied over the Holiday Inn sign. The front entrance had a pair of topiaries that were brown & dead or near dead and a stacked rock fountain area in the left corner... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Judy19, While I agree with you that the hotel has great potential, I am disappointed that you had such a bad experience. We have recently went through many changes that include the front desk staff, room maintenance as well as additional signage. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I... More

Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I play music in jonesboro occasionally & the holiday inn is centrally located & the best price for a better room compared to the other hotels in the area. The breakfast and restaurant in the hotel are nice when u want to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Peanur, I am so pleased to hear that you found value in our affordable rates as well as our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Jonesboro. Best Regards, Stacy Wahrer More

Arkansas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Decided on the site because of the location and hopes that it had been renovated when it changed brands. It had been renovated - a very good job was done - and the rooms were very nice. Air conditioning and WiFi worked well. The indoor pool area was neat and clean. We didn't have any need for the restaurant so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gstimis, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We appreciate all of our guests comments as we always strive for excellence. You will be pleased to know that in addition to the complementary hot breakfast we serve daily, we have expanded the hours of operation for the restaurant and are also offering room service 7... More

gadsden, tn
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Well, I have to say I booked through Priceline and low and behold they gave me a single smoking room. Since I was traveling with 2 elementary age children, I asked if they could do anything to help me. He says no. A nice young lady (Crystal) says they need at least a larger room so she can have a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 3reasons, First of all, thank you very much for your stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to hear that we fell below your expectations. Since your stay, we have made many changes in the housekeeping department and have given our front desk staff additional training. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and... More

Been to FairBridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Jonesboro Hotel
Holiday Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro
Holiday Inn Jonesboro
Jonesboro Holiday Inn
Address: 3006 S. Caraway Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Holiday Inn Jonesboro)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage FairBridge Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.