We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lexington Suites of Jonesboro

2909 Kazi Street, Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Quality Suites)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lexington Suites of Jonesboro
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Leasburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sadly, if he/she is, then the owner doesn't seem to be doing much to rectify these situations. We stayed here a few years ago. It wasn't too bad but we did see some entertainment value in our stay( I would have rated it about 2.5 at that time). We decided to try it again knowing that we were in store... More 

Helpful?
Thank maria p
Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

The rooms were really dated. The shower was part of the bedroom. We had reserved our room online, but when we got to the hotel the front desk gave us someone's room with the same last name. They showed up later that night wanting their room.

Helpful?
Thank ArkansasBobka

Travelers are raving about these Jonesboro hotels

Ash Flat, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

No towel in room Toilet would not flush Tub would not drain while taking a shower and drying off with a hand towel Manager walked away would not talk to me regarding issues Vending machines all broke No bowls or plates in breakfast room

Helpful?
Thank Terif224
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015 via mobile

When we arrived the 1st room we had was in poor condition. Wallpaper peeling, unclean bathtub, unclean sheets, couch and chair broken, etc. We asked for another room at the front desk, they apologized for the other room and placed us in another. The pictures I'm attaching are from the second room.

Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle S
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Stuttgart, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

This is my first time ever reviewing a hotel. Please dont make the same mistake we did. Had trouble finding a hotel for the ASU game. This hotel came up 8th or 9th on the list. I cringed paying $150 for a room, but figured it had to be descent. I can make a list a mile long. They need... More 

Helpful?
Thank mattP6993EH
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

North Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Very unprofessional staff at the front desk and in hall ways!! Yelling at each other! The room smelled so bad we left the window open while at the football in hopes of it being ok when we got back. The rooms were old and nasty!! Sheets dirty in one bed and very itchy in the other. We paid $170 for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy B
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

Shame on me for not reading reviews on TripAdvisor before checking in. We stayed on Saturday night 8-29-15. At first glance the place looks ok. Once in the room I discovered the remote for the TV did not have a battery in it, nor was there a bar of soap in the room. There was hair conditioner, shampoo and body... More 

Helpful?
Thank JiminKC123
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

So I travel a lot with work. I usually stay in comparably priced hotels. This night all of the normal hotels I stay in Jonesboro were booked. I booked a king suite online, and ended up paying $125 after taxes. That is comparable to the hilton garden inn and holiday inn express that I normally book with. So I expected... More 

Helpful?
Thank jeremy12112
United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

I recently spent one night in the Lexington Suites in Jonesboro. There were multiple what appeared to be pubic hairs in the bathroom floor and bathtub. There was no soaps of any kind left in the room by room service. When I plugged my phone charger into the electrical outlet in the wall the socket cover was off and the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingMike870
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015 via mobile

I gave this a one star for the size on the room. They are definitely good size suites, but that's where the benefits stopped. For $100 a night I expected a little more. The wifi didn't work in our room on the first floor, only in the lobby. I sweet to get a soda from the vending machine and every... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin Y
Siddika K, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn Jonesboro
Baymont Inn Jonesboro
#9 of 18 in Jonesboro
2.5 of 5 stars 365 reviews
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#5 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 36 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#4 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 108 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#3 of 18 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 stars 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay