We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Los Lagos

1 Los Lagos Blvd, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Los Lagos
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Richmond, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

The mountains, the lakes, the sites, all contributed to a lovely stay. We had a 2 bedroom overlooking the lake, hot tub, electric grill, deck, plenty of seating in the living and dining rooms. Older but well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club

Helpful?
Thank 193caroled
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you and hope you come back to see us. More 

DFW
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

Very convenient weekend getaway just a few hours drive from the DFW area. Condos are adequately furnished and the place is surrounded by hills and lakes. It is not too far from Hot Springs. Would recommend for a short vacation.

Helpful?
1 Thank SamSamfromDFW
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we hope that you come stay with us again soon! More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2015

The Good 1. The rooms are clean and beautifully furnished. Very calming environment. 2. Pretty much any utensil, dishware, or appliance you need is provided, and that's a huge step up from many timeshares. 3. Wi-Fi is not only free, but it's fast and reliable. 4. Washer/dryer is just right outside your front door in the foyer you share with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank darthrya
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know! We do hope that you come back and see us! More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

The Good - Beautiful condos serviced regularly. Jetted bathtubs, reliable and fast wi-fi, hot tub, pools, and several lakes nearby with few people anywhere to be found. Friendly staff. This is a hidden midwest secret. The Bad - Few amenities and restaurants nearby to choose from. But, if you want off the beaten path, you must expect this. Cell coverage... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ryan L
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know! I will get this looked at. We do hope that you come back and see us. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for 7 nights. When we checked in they had upgraded us from the B side (smaller 1 bedroom) to the A side! We were pleasantly surprised and so glad they did especially since we had our 2 boys with us. The check in staff was extremely friendly. The condo was clean and spacious. The outside... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer H
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to having you again. More 

Venice, Italy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015

We were there for 6 days and the first impression of the place was gray and dirty. However my opinion changed when we went inside the condos. The units were spacious and very clean the bathroom a little old and dated but it was ok! The unit from the outside however was so dirty there where spiderwebs that had ages... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Isotti
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Yes if you are a couple of hours late for check out there is a required $25.00 charge but you can request late check outs as long as they are available. There are the trails behind our resort that the owners inside the village do walk their dogs on, not a part of the resort though. I am very happy... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015 via mobile

We had a little issue in the beginning, but was resolved. The grounds are kept up nice. The units are clean and was nice to sleep I just wish the bed and sofa beds where a little bit more comfortable.

Helpful?
1 Thank arbeard
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

I am glad that the issues were resolved. Hope that you come back and stay again at our resort, Thank you More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

We bought a deal for 3 nights in a studio suite. It has a kitchenette which is nice to have. The room is essentially a small one bedroom and it has a tv in each room with good cable reception. Unless you are really into golf this is just an average getaway although the country side is very picturesque. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike O
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you. If you do choose to come again please call us and we will make sure that you have a room with a view. Hope to see you again! More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile

My husband purchased this cabin on accident while not realizing this wasn't exactly Hot Springs but Hot Springs Village. What an amazing stay! The cabin was very clean with an older ambiance but updated amenities. The property was neatly kept and quiet as well. Space was never an issue as we had more than enough room for our family of... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank itsmemarv
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

I'm glad that he stumbled upon us! Hope to have you back at our Resort! More 

Atoka, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

This was so much better than a hotel and very reasonably priced. We love to visit Hot Springs and brought another couple with us. We wanted the fun in Hot Springs, but the relaxation away. Very nice, large bedrooms and fully furnished kitchen. The king bedroom unit had a huge jacuzzi which would be great for a honeymoon or just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos, responded to this review

Thank you and we hope that you come back to our Resort! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hot Springs Village
17.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 332 reviews
14.9 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#1 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
10.9 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#21 of 41 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#14 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
15.1 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#8 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay