We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Hope

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1600 North Hervey Road, Hope, AR 71801
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Hope
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    13
    12
    10
    11
    10
See reviews for
22
11
7
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Spring, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was recently remodeled. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alexander
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

everything was great good bed very clean easy in and out big room.by some good eating places.will stay when back in hope ar. cliff & martha mcadoo alexander ar.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

This is a less expensive motel and you get what you pay for. The man checking us in was somewhat surly and uncommunicative. I felt as though we were infringing on his time. The room is worn and needs updating. Would not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amisha P, General Manager at Days Inn Hope, responded to this review

Andrea, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have spoken with the front desk clerk and I hope that you give us another chance to serve you in the future. Thank you for your review; without it I wouldn't know where we need improvement. More 

Travelers are raving about these Hope hotels

Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

Clean room needs better bed and what breakfast???? Worth the price for stopover en route to big D or Arkansas vacation. Nice clerks.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amisha P, General Manager at Days Inn Hope, responded to this review

I am glad you had an okay stay. I sincerely hope that you give us another chance to make it a great stay for you in the future. Thank you for your review of our hotel. More 

Houston, Texas
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Arrived in Hope AR without a reservation. Went to this Days Inn 5/18/2015 at 10:45 pm to see if there was a room available. The lobby door was unlocked so I entered but no one was behind the front desk. I waited a few moments, nothing happened so I said "Hello?" A man finally appeared from the office behind the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amisha P, General Manager at Days Inn Hope, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Even though it is not what we like to hear, it is good to know when something like this happens. We have spoken to the employee about this unfortunate incident. On behalf of our hotel I would like to apologize for this rudeness you have experienced at our property. I will personally do... More 

Nevada, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

We spent Memorial weekend here since it is was centrally located for all the things we had on our to do list :-). The staff was great especially Rachel at the front desk. She was prompt, friendly and offered great dinning places. Our room was always clean. A/c worked well. I think if we had any complaints it would just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amisha P, General Manager at Days Inn Hope, responded to this review

Tara, we are so pleased to hear that you had such a nice stay. We are very proud of all of our staff and they love to hear praise from our guests, so thank you for that! We hope you will make us a hotel choice again the next time you are going this way. And about the bed, next... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Hope
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN of Hope
0.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Relax Inn and Suites
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Hope
Super 8 Hope
#2 of 8 in Hope
4.0 of 5 stars 269 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hope
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay