We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Heber Springs

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3450 Highway 25B North, Heber Springs, AR 72543
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    18
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
9
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (35)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
31 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

We've returned to this motel many, many times, over many years, through many name and franchise changes, and it's always been a good, comfortable place to stay. Most recently, we ended up with a small kitchenette (more than we needed), but at a very reasonable rate -- with very friendly and helpful staff, and a good breakfast in the morning.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Steve P P, I appreciate the kind words you have for our hotel. We try our best to make every guest's stay comfortable and great! We appreciate your business and hope your next stay is even better than this one. Thank you and hope to see you again very soon! J.J. More 

Illinois
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I recently traveled to Heber Springs for a 2 day conference. I picked this hotel because of the reviews and because my son & I had stayed their during a fishing trip about 7 years earlier. I was disappointed that the hotel looked like nothing had been updated since that fishing trip. The hotel was clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

BigJohn1976, I would like to apologize to you and your wife for our hotel not being up to par on your recent visit. We are going to start renovating some rooms with flat screen televisions very soon. Our complimentary breakfast is a standard to Quality Inns, but will take your input to explore other options. I thank you very much... More 

Somerville, Tennessee
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Very nice Inn. Free hot and cold breakfast. Nice pillow top beds. Close to all the local attractions and things to do. Would love to stay there again and will. It has a very nice pool with free towels and grills for cooking out. We sat outside by the pool at night and played cards. We had a great time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Drifter 58, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so glad you and your family had a good time in Heber Springs. We hope your next visit will be even better! Thank You! J.J. More 

Bryant, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Huge Clean Rooms was a plus and the kitchenette in the double bedroom was a nice surprise. We had 2 rooms for this past Saturday night and was very happy with our stay. Staff was very friendly and went an extra mile for me when i needed some clothes dryed. Yes the hotel is a little older but still better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Mindy, I appreciate your kind words about our hotel. I'm so glad your stay with us was a pleasant one. I wanted to let you know that we are looking into some other options for our breakfast, I apologize that it wasn't up to par for you. I certainly hope when you return to Heber Springs that you come back... More 

Norman
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

The best things about this place first: The rooms were clean and smelled nice. That is a major plus for any hotel. I really appreciate and value those things above all else. Secondly, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Lastly, the internet worked the entirety of our stay. The hotel is a little hard to find, but the nice people... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Terry, I would like to apologize to you on behalf of myself and my staff for the problems you had on your recent stay at Quality Inn. I have addressed the entire staff on your comments and we will make sure the issues are solved immediately. Thank you very much for input and hope you will give us another chance... More 

Paducah, Kentucky
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
26 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We based our reservation on positive reviews and were not the least bit disappointed. Although, obviously, not a new property, it appeared to be well-kept and up to date with obvious maintenance and fresh paint as needed. Our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had to move our stay up a day and add a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Mr. Yates, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We try and accommodate every guest the best we can based on their individual needs. I enjoyed meeting and talking with you and your wife very much. I'm glad you had a good time in Heber and hope to see you both again very soon!! Thank You,... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Just wanted a quiet weekend to relax. We had a double room with kitchenette and the room was very large. Motel was quiet. Breakfast was well stocked and warm. We swam in the pool which was nice. No problems or complaints with the motel. Please keep in mind this is a simple motel---not a luxurious resort. It was fine for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments about our hotel! I am glad you had a good weekend at our property. We certainly hope you return soon to see us again! More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This place is 1/2 mile from the cliff jumping at greeres ferry. Kids love it. Rooms were spacious and clean. Mexican place near by. Very inexpensive and easy. Free wifi and breakfast. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We really appreciate the compliments and are so glad you had such a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest Regards General Manager Quality Inn & Conference Center Heber Springs, AR (501) 362-1000 More 

Trinidad, Texas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Nice & clean room, lobby and breakfast area, beds r comfy etc. All the important things u look for in your overnight stay. Big bonus though....this hotel has a quiet section! Its away from check in, the pool, breakfast crowd, traffic or whatever. And it was.....our room was nice and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to... More 

Arkansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This hotel was clean and adequate for our stay. Some things were dated--like the tv. The bed was very comfortable. It was a sold out weekend and the breakfast was lacking. They were aware of the large number of ball teams that were staying there (which include hungry boys) and the staff had a hard time keeping things filled and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CHELSEA M, General Manager at Quality Inn Heber Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question