We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals

184 Dunkerron Ave., Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z 2G8, Canada
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wasaga Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Adrian\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

Very good location right on the beach but the huts are in urgent need of modernisation. We were disappointed by the feel of the place on arrival but it was OK as a basic place to sleep. The rates felt expensive considering the condition of the property.

Helpful?
Thank 5six73
GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and for your stay. We have been working at modernization of all of our units however we have had to do a little every year to stay within a manageable budget. We have recently renovated our beach house which was a big endeavour. It was a bigger challenge then we anticipated but we... More 

Laval, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015

We rented the beach house. You need to know that the basement was unusable! The mildew smell is terrible and it is old and dark. we are pretty sure it would cause health issues to stay there. We had to fit our tow families in the 3 rooms upstairs. It rained one afternoon and the selling in the living room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cathrob111
GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for your stay. Also want to apologize for the issues and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We have since mitigated the problems. The roof had been recently re-shingled and not sealed well around the chimney. We were unaware of it until your stay when we had that torrential downpour. We had... More 

Windsor, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

We love our stay at Adrian's! This August will be our 5th summer vacation there and we are all very excited! The clean cottages have everything we need to enjoy our stay, just remember to bring towels! The updated playground is perfect and keeps the kids busy while we get meals ready or just want to sit and relax. Perfect... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarahT4148WQ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

If you are ok with dated and old amenities, this is a good spot for you. It was clean and close to the beach but we were disappointed there was no a/c and the power kept going out so the fans wouldn't even work on those hot days and nights :(

Helpful?
Thank tobymcandy
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
104 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Steps from beach (a very small not busy side road and public parking in between, not an issue in my opinion). Cottage was very comfortable, full kitchen, clean. Courtyard is good for little kids to keep busy while we prepare the bbq and food. Area is nice and this place is in a relatively quite neighbourhood, away from public beach... More 

Helpful?
Thank satoronto_12
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We rented here, bottom unit of condo for 1 week in July with 6 people, including 3 kids. We were the only ones in this 4 condo unit so it was very quiet. There is a lot of stairs to the top units which I don't think we would have liked for a week. We were beside a busy road... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joan G
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

You won't find a cleaner, more friendly holiday destination than Adrian's Cottages in Wasaga Beach. We have been going to this resort for 7 years and have always enjoyed great hospitality from hosts Brett and Gloria. The beach is within easy walking distance of the cottages/condos, grocery stores are nearby and all attractions are never too far away. All units... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank LWaldick
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
161 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

My Wife and I rented one of the Condos here for 10 nights. Very clean, very spacious and has everything that you need to be comfortable. We really enjoyed it here. It is literally a one minute walk to beach 3 and a 6 or 7 minute drive to beach 1. The owners are very nice people and do their... More 

Helpful?
Thank jiffypop101
Stoney Creek, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

We have been coming to Adrian's each summer for 7 years and it is always a great time! The proximity to the beach (a short walk), family-friendly amenities (playground, communal fireplace), and wonderful hosts Gloria and Brett, keep us coming back. Every year there are small improvements to the already immaculate cottages and grounds. You can tell they are eager... More 

Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

My children and I have been coming to Adrian's for approximately 8 years. Prior to finding Adrian's, we had stayed in other places in Wasaga Beach, but none ever came close to Adrian's. Once we found Adrian's, we would never stay anywhere else. From the owners Gloria and Brett (who are so hospitable, helpful and welcoming), to the great children's... More 

Helpful?
Thank 333amys42
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wasaga Beach
9.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Collingwood - Blue Mountain
0.8 mi away
Birch Haven by the Beach
Birch Haven by the Beach
#7 of 28 in Wasaga Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 4 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
#2 of 28 in Wasaga Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
No photo provided
Wu Wu's Cabins
#3 of 28 in Wasaga Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
2.4 mi away
Angels Wasaga Inn
Angels Wasaga Inn
#4 of 15 in Wasaga Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 34 reviews
2.2 mi away
Saga Resort
Saga Resort
#2 of 10 in Wasaga Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities