We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Morden hotels

Super 8 Morden

3010 Thornhill Street | PO Box 1178, Morden, Manitoba R6M 1B1, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Morden to your Saves list
Super 8 Morden
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
59%
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Morden
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Robert W Arborg
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    34
    19
    9
    4
See reviews for
42
8
6
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (92)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
41 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Once again we have received service and accommodations with professional service and the always appreciated and wanted "Service with a Sincere Smile". You just can't beat it. Brenda runs a very nice Super 8 but I guess anyone that has stayed here already knows that. So this is for the the clients that haven't stayed here yet. The bathroom has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MordenS8, Manager at Super 8 Morden, responded to this review

Thank you very much, I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and my staff were happy and helpful. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Brenda G.M Morden Super 8 More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We were on a business trip and stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. While I can't speak for the other staff at the hotel, Brenda was absolutely delightful. Always a great help and very accommodating and cheerful. It was truly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

The customer service was awful. Staff at front desk were rude and very unhelpful. One morning the bell went off at least 20 times while we were at breakfast while staff hung out outside smoking and desk unattended. Had 5 people booked into room and they would only put 2 towels in room. When we asked for more they would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MordenS8, Manager at Super 8 Morden, responded to this review

Shelly I am sorry you r stay was less than satisfactory, our housekeepers are trained to put 3 bath towels 2 hand towels and 2 face cloths in each room.As soon as this was brought to their attention you were given the extra towels. At no time would you have ever been given dirty towels! Brenda,G.M Morden Super 8 More

Toronto
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We were a large group staying at the Super 8 Motel for about a week. The hotel itself was fine- clean, had a good meeting room, was well located and certainly it was affordable. However, the staff and management took a dislike to us from the moment we booked and were nothing but rude and curt during several interactions. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MordenS8, Manager at Super 8 Morden, responded to this review

This person never actually stayed at this property, she does not know that they were all welcomed at the hotel. me and my staff did everything we could for this group right up to letting them use my office and trying to find a ride to the airport for a member of the group. No extra charges were incurred even... More

Winnipeg
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Stayed here on the long weekend (family of 5); were told there was a baseball team that might be loud, but we never heard anything. We keep the fan/air conditioner running all night for white-noise and had a great sleep. Biked to the beach each day. Had a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Do you own or manage Super 8 Morden?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Morden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Morden

Address: 3010 Thornhill Street | PO Box 1178, Morden, Manitoba R6M 1B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Morden
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Morden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Morden Hotel Morden
Super Eight Morden
Morden Super Eight
Morden Super 8
Super 8 Morden Manitoba

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay