We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunset Harbour Club

#7 of 26 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Pueblo Torviscas C/ Valencia 3, 38660 Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sunset Harbour Club
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sunset Harbour Club
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    123
    30
    8
    10
See reviews for
110
188
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (381)
  • Mar-May only
    (97)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (112)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We returned two days ago from an absolutely fantastic stay at the Sunset Harbour Club. We booked only a few days before arriving, so was limited to a studio apartment...it totally exceeded our expectations. We were just a couple travelling, and a little worried that it was only going to be a sofa bed...however the bed, which folds down from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

only been here twice,, loved it both times. a very welcoming hotel and willing to help you out with your luggage.. room was very clean and up to a high standard. people are welcoming and help you if you have any problems, close to the beach so no hassle with catching a bus or anything,, also there is a taxi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Sunset Harbour Club did everything we needed during our 2 weeks in July 2014. Room was slightly outdated (think we went for the cheapest) and NO air-con!!! Pool area is fantastic and heated into the early evening. This combined with Sangria from the pool bar is a must! The mini restaurants on site are very well priced. You can't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our resort suited your holiday needs. We are pleased that you liked our onsite restaurants and glad you found the resort was in a good area to reach the local amenities. We hope that you will come and visit us again in the... More 

Treorchy, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Sunset Harbour Club. 23/06/2015. Diamond Resorts, Gold Crown - Located in Toriviscas Costa Adeje,Tenerife. 1 bedroom apartment. Apartment H13 Timeshare resort with part apartment ownership - no entertainment in the bar due to a resident complaining about the noise. Linen and towel changes are every three days. There's a maid service . Nice complex with air conditioned rooms, two large... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from Sunset Harbour having spent a week with our two grandsons . My wife and I used to visit Sunset Harbour Club frequently in the 1990's when we had time share exchange capability through RCI . We had a newly refurbished one bed with sofa bed for the lads and it was clean and fresh .... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments! We are so pleased that you had a good time staying with us and that you liked the refurbished apartment that you were allocated. We are delighted that you found our staff helpful and that you say you will be returning next year. We look forward to seeing you again.... More 

London
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Top location in Cost Adje. Nice big clean apartments and got everything you need. Superb location and loved our short stay. Perfect location close to all surrounded by gorgeous beaches, beautiful views. Definitely will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted you liked the location of the resort and we are more than pleased that you say you will return. We look forward to seeing you again. Daniel Masot Resort Manager More 

scotland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had another great week at sunset harbour stayed in a one bedroom apartment has everything you need and very clean. No noise at night just very calm. Central location for the beach and all the restaurants Clubhouse good for food and drinks and staff are fab.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are pleased you had a relaxing stay with us and that you liked the location near the beach. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again in the future! Daniel Masot Resort Manager More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here 3 times now nice apartments and pools bars ok always seem to have people above us who like to walk around with heels on and drag furniture around the floor starting at 6.30-7.00 in mornings all day and night these people obviously go on holiday to spoil other peoples holidays this will be my last stay at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Firstly, we are pleased that you like the apartments we have and the facilities the resort has to offer. We are of course sorry that you have been left disappointed on this occasion due to you being disturbed by guests in the apartments... More 

Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

stayed here twice, going back its excellent near to beach and restaurants ,bars an shops I would recommend staying here to any one ,the rooms are clean and spacious and very comfortable beds 2 lovely pools one heated .cannot wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your stay with us. We are delighted that you are going to return to visit us again as we cannot wait for your return! Daniel Masot Resort Manager More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

We stayed her in March 2015, we had a one bedroom apartment which was excellent, spotlessly clean and serviced a couple of times during our stay. We did not have any trouble getting sunbeds, however I will say that they are locked until 9am which I think is a great idea, however people start to emerge from their rooms at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad your accommodation provided everything you needed to ensure you had a relaxing stay with us. We note your comments with regards to the reserving sunbeds and we will certainly aim to look into ensuring this policy is adhered to in the future. We do apologise... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

203 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (164)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question