We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Fayetteville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, I-540 & Hwy 62 - Exit 62, Fayetteville, AR 72704
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Value Place Fayetteville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    38
    3
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
10
2
13
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Booneville, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Omg I loved my stay at the value place Fayetteville ar my room was clean and the staff was alsome! I will be going back again it feels so homey to me! So if u want a safe place that's clean and feels like home Value place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've stayed 2 months and have become good friends with all of the employees. They are extremely nice and concerned with even the smallest of issues guests may have. I'd definitely stay here again! It is located right by tons of restaurants and there is multiple things to do even within walking distance

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

smells like poop and pee. went to desk for bath linen. got 3 rugs and a towel.would not recommend to anyone. have stayed in several (5) value place hotels and this is the worst.research internet. hotspot for drug traffic............................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first time staying at an extended stay hotel and at first I was apprehensive. I have to say that the rates are very affordable for a 30 day at a time stay and I was able to still have the "at home" feel. The new management here has been excellent and I make it my duty to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad you found our team friendly and helpful. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms. Staff really great. I like being able to cook my own meals instead of going out to eat. Love that there is a laundry matt on site. Great location. I like feeling safe and knowing the staff and management does not let strangers into the building without a key

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We strive to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable environment. We are pleased to hear we did this for you. We hope to see you again soon. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Value Place in Fayetteville was perfect for my family's budget. We saved a ton of money which allowed us to experience more of the surrounding areas attractions. Our room was quite possibly the cleanest room we have ever stayed in. We had our own kitchen which helped with our food budget as well. The staff was very nice and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Value Place. We strive to provide our guests a place to stay that provides everything they need but doesn't break the bank. We are glad your family was about to enjoy their vacation to Arkansas. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. More 

Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

This is the 1st time we have stayed at Value Place in Fayetteville and we were not disappointed. We came in and noticed the manager from Bentonville was now in Fayetteville, he actually remembered who we were. This was a nice surprise. The rooms were clean and the location of this property is ideal. I tell everyone how happy we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for your continued support. Your positive thoughts and insight are greatly appreciated and we hope you will continue to stay with Value Place. Customers like you are the reason we strive to uphold such high standards. Thank you again and hope to see you soon no matter which location it's at. More 

The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015

The negative comments about the Value Place in Fayetteville are a bit overreacted! I stayed on the 3th floor next to the elevator for 20 days in June for my work. It was nice, clean, everything you need in the room for a long stay, Walmart on walking distance, bus stops also nearby, quiet (may be because of the summer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

We love hearing back from customers that truly enjoyed their stay with Value Place. We strive to provide an environment where our guests can feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for providing us with positive insights and we wish you well in your future travels. The Value Place team cannot wait for your return. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

Stayed on the 4th floor and was pleased with the staff and overall cleanness of the facility. would refer any company looking for long term stay for workers or for people looking to travel in the area

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

Value Place strives to provide guests with an environment they can enjoy, feel comfortable and safe, and want to return too. We are glad to hear we did that for you. We wish you well in your future travels and hope you will visit us again soon. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

I'm here for visitation with my son. and a great place to stay until I find an apartment. If you need a place to stay I'd defied tally chose value place. The staff is great here. The rooms come clean to with fresh clean linens. They even clean your room if you need it every other week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Fayetteville, responded to this review

Our Value Place team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time and our team at the property. Our goal is to provide guest with a positive experience when they visit Value Place. Your thoughts about us and your stay are very important to us. We are glad to hear they were both positive experiences. We wish you well and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville-Univ. of Arkansas
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
#2 of 24 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 193 reviews
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fayetteville/Univ Of Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#12 of 24 in Fayetteville
3.5 of 5 stars 117 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#7 of 24 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 stars 268 reviews
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay